rollingstock wrote:Too bad she don't swing that way
rebound wrote:Yeah boy....STUCTURE!!!!!!
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:VII wrote:3 dead ?? Or just shot ?
5 shot
3 died
rollingstock wrote:Too bad she don't swing that way
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Plenty holes to hide in up on this side
rspann wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Plenty holes to hide in up on this side
Right now I making ah hole in Bedes Buxo. Police passing up and down inside there all the time . Wah is dat for ?
rspann wrote:I clearing a piece of land . If you see yuh boy operating backhoe . My friend kill a mappipire Friday .
You do the development , Serenity at Bedes Buxo ?
A police-involved shooting in Cocorite on Thursday afternoon has resulted in the death of an 18-year-old man.
The deceased has been identified as Lyndon Mohammed of Waterhole Road, Cocorite.
He is also known as Jason Aguillera and 'Dracula'.
Police said that at about 1.30pm officers of the Western Division Task Force were on exercise in the Cocorite area when they received intelligence that led them to Ratchet Hill. While conducting inquiries, officers claim they were fired upon.
The officers drew their licensed weapons and returned fire.
In the aftermath one man was shot.
No police officers were injured in this exchange.
A Glock 19 pistol loaded with 10 rounds of ammunition was found and seized at the scene.
The injured man was taken to the St James district hospital, however, he succumbed to his wounds.
Mohammed, police said, was known to them for firearm and robbery related offences.
eliteauto wrote:the person killed this morning was well known, from father to sons to grandson have all been linked to murders, he had a long run it's end wasn't unexpected
rspann wrote:I clearing a piece of land . If you see yuh boy operating backhoe . My friend kill a mappipire Friday .
You do the development , Serenity at Bedes Buxo ?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Another good boy was sent home this morning. Weapon at the scene