Re: The | US Embassy | Thread

Postby Dizzy28 » Today, 11:20 am

pugboy wrote:having a visa like having a black credit card now yes
Look to African

Visa free
Africa is 54 countries. Trinidadians require a visa for quite a lot of those 54.

Sent from my Pixel 7 using TriniTuner mobile app

screwbash

Postby screwbash » Today, 4:29 pm

screwbash wrote:keep buying the USA made products and the starbuks and keffc. keep paying for the streaming netflix and dizney and amazun and buying online from macies and amazun. continue to lick the old white man crack. instead do like canada and once i see made in USA i not buying. that old white man cant feel he better than me an i go buy he products. at the end of the day rich or poor we all do six feel under so let that old white man hyul he mc. i go wait for kamala harris to become president in 2029.

But screws,

People keep doing all you mentioned and more and not even studying you.

Yuh too bitter hoss. Yuh cant want to go savanna everyday so and then go home to watch yuh TV6.

Learn to live a little old boy.

so the entire country of canada is wrong in your opinion to drop america streaming just to mane one and switch to UK streaming for tv. canada has entire list of alternatives.btw i like my local savanna and local tv6 and cnc3 it keeps people like desha and ria employed.
Screenshot 2025-08-06 at 16-26-03 Instagram.png

Postby MaxPower » Today, 4:45 pm

screwbash wrote:
so the entire country of canada is wrong in your opinion to drop america streaming just to mane one and switch to UK streaming for tv. canada has entire list of alternatives.btw i like my local savanna and local tv[emoji6] and cnc it keeps people like desha and ria employed.

Lol it could US, UK, Canada…once they have good content, why not chook a lil subscription and chill with the loved ones.

Anddd also tv[emoji6] and cnc if needed.

Learn to live padna….