The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Hook » April 26th, 2013, 1:29 am

:lol: so out of all the excellent condition, well-maintained European cars driving around this great nation, you base your opinion of them on your neighbours and friends who have champagne tastes and mauby pockets?

Solid judgment there. :roll:

Postby black start » April 26th, 2013, 1:34 am

^oh noes Hook, another one

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=492614

and another

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=495135

Postby Hook » April 26th, 2013, 1:44 am

:lol: you actually went looking for a eurolemon
Again, out of all the properly-running Euros you see every day, you base your opinion on those that belong to people who can't afford it?
daenmakinosense.jpg

Postby black start » April 26th, 2013, 1:53 am

^nah it ha plenty, but the trolling in muh nature, I does cyah help ettt....

I actually like the 116i. Some may say it is feminine but I feel it may be a serious sleeper/dex machine with some more money thrown at it.....

The VW with the ve though, the guy have real cream, but it seemed as though nobody could have figured out the problem he was having with the original motor and as such, some mango tree mech instilled the idea for a sr swap in his mind. Lets just say he was easily persuaded :lol: :lol: :lol:

And well the guy with the golf still waiting on some part that nobody have.

So in these two cases, cream really wasn't an issue.

jussayin

Postby nemisis » April 29th, 2013, 6:58 pm

Gulf
1367276280553.jpg

SweeP

Postby SweeP » April 29th, 2013, 7:10 pm

^cud be de swift dat do de bad parking first!!

Postby nemisis » April 29th, 2013, 7:20 pm

Watch the Lines and tell me how the swift cause him to also Park like a......

Postby nemisis » April 29th, 2013, 7:21 pm

In case Black star lurking "pic taken with Google glass. ....trust me"

SweeP

Postby SweeP » April 29th, 2013, 7:26 pm

well it looking like the lines coming out under the swift and normally when yuh parking next to someone yuh does need to leave sufficient space to open yuh door.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 29th, 2013, 7:56 pm

person on the left of TCP ranger park like a kant, TCU ranger could have simply parked next to the other ranger, provided that he had a slim passenger if any at all

Re: Official

Postby black start » April 29th, 2013, 7:58 pm

nemisis wrote:In case Black star lurking "pic taken with Google glass. ....trust me"

I always lurking dawdi.....pics of google glass for confirmation :lol:

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » April 29th, 2013, 8:27 pm

that van park good
look where the other van and the other car
tell the people in gulf city and get them to make bigger parks so people can partially open their door without hitting other cars

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » April 29th, 2013, 8:27 pm

that van park good
look where the other van and the other car
tell the people in gulf city and get them to make bigger parks so people can partially open their door without hitting other cars

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 30th, 2013, 5:56 am

^^^yuh know!!!!! I park in the multi-story....seems to have more width there.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » April 30th, 2013, 9:59 am

TCU park like a arse is legit, cause if he did park next to TCP properly, then some idiot would of try to park between TCU and the swift and door ding up everybody

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 30th, 2013, 12:00 pm

In MANY instances the car parks that are provided are NOT adequate, most local businesses try to squeeze out every extra car park space they can with no regard for the people that have to park there...
Many of our local car park spaces should be at least 1 foot Wider than they currently are

Postby nemisis » April 30th, 2013, 12:09 pm

^^^don't patronise

grimreaper009

Postby grimreaper009 » April 30th, 2013, 2:08 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:In MANY instances the car parks that are provided are NOT adequate, most local businesses try to squeeze out every extra car park space they can with no regard for the people that have to park there...
Many of our local car park spaces should be at least 1 foot Wider than they currently are

many of the businesses not goin and do that...... invest in a old skool mini...you go fit in anywhere and have space to open ur door :lol: :lol:

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » May 1st, 2013, 6:36 am

I wonder how the new ford ranger will fit in them parking spots

speedist

Postby speedist » May 1st, 2013, 9:53 am

^^^x2. new models of cars getting bigger, far more for d trucks.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 2nd, 2013, 6:11 pm

raptor wud need a good 1 1/2 prking space. and that park is just fine if someone on either side parkup like a kant, if not, then the kant's on U!

Postby Trini Hookah » May 2nd, 2013, 6:28 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^yuh know!!!!! I park in the multi-story....seems to have more width there.

They made the ramp to go up way too steep though.

Postby nemisis » May 2nd, 2013, 7:02 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^yuh know!!!!! I park in the multi-story....seems to have more width there.

thought I was the only one who thought this

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 2nd, 2013, 8:51 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

nah NAH NAHHHHH...yuh see dem friggin mount EVEREST speedbumps they murder that piece of asphalt infront the mall with???? many tricked out gulf taxis eroding them tho :D...

Postby brams112 » May 2nd, 2013, 10:22 pm

Yeah easier to get upstairs park anytime,plus lots of racket could run :lol:

Centric

Postby Centric » May 4th, 2013, 12:49 pm

Postby Strugglerzinc » May 4th, 2013, 2:51 pm

Yunno there are times when you are forced to park this way because of the cars already there. When they move, it makes you look like you parked like an idiot. This is especially true for malls.

Sometimes i expect to open this thread and see my car here.

Postby nemisis » May 4th, 2013, 2:53 pm

^^^Soon

dougla25

Postby dougla25 » May 4th, 2013, 9:24 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1367717050.193537.jpg

dougla25