rspann wrote:You know is he have Barry inside? Pelican residents breathing a sigh of relief . One ( most wanted) tell me this morning that since he come out is football , party , liming , and every type of social activity stop in pelican ext . Is two weeks SORT looking for him . Last week they lock down the whole area and check house to house . Gee Dem Gary .
Boom is a man will eventually be put down. Is only a matter of time and who's brave enough. I dont think the opposition has it in them, So it's either the same team or police. It's just that he's so calculated. The team under him is also pretty efficient with regards to hits.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rspann wrote:You know is he have Barry inside? Pelican residents breathing a sigh of relief . One ( most wanted) tell me this morning that since he come out is football , party , liming , and every type of social activity stop in pelican ext . Is two weeks SORT looking for him . Last week they lock down the whole area and check house to house . Gee Dem Gary .
Bary A??
He staying inside until death...lol if he comes out, BOOM gonna die first
Alert T&T
ONE BANDIT SHOT DEAD, ANOTHER HELD (INJURED) DURING ATTEMPTED ROBBERY IN WALLERFIELD
A taxi driver was plying his vehicle along Nicaragua Road in Wallerfield with three occupants.
Two of the persons in the vehicle were bandits. One of the bandits then pointed a firearm at the taxi drivers head and announced a robbery.
The driver, stopped the vehicle, put the vehicle on reverse and it slammed into a T&TEC pole.
After, scuffle took place and at the end of the entire situation, one bandit was shot dead whilst the other bandit was held by police.
The driver and passenger are currently assisting with enquiries. The car was taken for evidence.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Roger cabie shot and killed by ttps in carapo last night. He was a very good boy
VII wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Roger cabie shot and killed by ttps in carapo last night. He was a very good boy
Nice,you missed another one last week though..
Maraval I think..
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:VII wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Roger cabie shot and killed by ttps in carapo last night. He was a very good boy
Nice,you missed another one last week though..
Maraval I think..
I saw it...just forgot it..dont think he was a big deal...no kinda "allyuh wicked" statements etc
Gargamel' shot dead during confrontation with police in Maraval
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps now send home two in enterprise
VexXx Dogg wrote:kidnapping, apparently.
Victim was injured in the fray
VII wrote:Yeah shakes even their choice of weapons seem a bit fishy lol..
Like dem boys miss out when Glock and AR was sharing,.![]()
https://guardian.co.tt/news/suspects-ki ... 3a4cd89e7a
pugboy wrote:38 packing a punch though
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:VII wrote:Yeah shakes even their choice of weapons seem a bit fishy lol..
Like dem boys miss out when Glock and AR was sharing,.![]()
https://guardian.co.tt/news/suspects-ki ... 3a4cd89e7a
Them 38 rusty rusty...like ttps pull ou....... ......flow shut down
Men was really going and pay 100k for 10 lb of sheit weed yes.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:kidnapping, apparently.
Victim was injured in the fray
That story have more fish than the market