All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 29th, 2017, 11:54 pm

acesinghit wrote:In addition to those nations that trump listed we should include:

Guyana, Jamaica, Barbados, Grenada, Nigeria, Venezuela and Colombia.

We haven't gotten a strong enough leader yet to make this happen.

Any reason Grenada and Barbados should be banned? I could understand the rest.

But Barbados is essentially a first world country now. They reached developed status some years ago and is the only country in the world with 100% Fibre to the Home coverage.

I expect Trinidad to be banned long before they can even consider a country like Barbados a terrorist state. We actually recruit the largest number of ISIS members in the Western Hemisphere according to the Atlantic.

Trinidad is basically the biggest terrorist state in the West but few Trinis know this.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 30th, 2017, 12:17 am

LOL

Postby Redman » January 30th, 2017, 2:43 am

The order only mentions Syria directly...where does it identify the other six?

This list is a restricted list created since 2015.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 30th, 2017, 12:56 pm

Redman wrote:The order only mentions Syria directly...where does it identify the other six?

This list is a restricted list created since 2015.

Yes PJW explains it here its an Obama list not a Trump list, for some odd reason the media fails to mention this crucial fact.

Trump didn't select these countries to ban it was Obama who did in 2015

HSA

Postby HSA » January 30th, 2017, 1:05 pm

so wait....allyuh delete my melina nipple pic??? why??

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 30th, 2017, 2:48 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
acesinghit wrote:In addition to those nations that trump listed we should include:

Guyana, Jamaica, Barbados, Grenada, Nigeria, Venezuela and Colombia.

We haven't gotten a strong enough leader yet to make this happen.

Any reason Grenada and Barbados should be banned? I could understand the rest.

But Barbados is essentially a first world country now. They reached developed status some years ago and is the only country in the world with 100% Fibre to the Home coverage.

I expect Trinidad to be banned long before they can even consider a country like Barbados a terrorist state. We actually recruit the largest number of ISIS members in the Western Hemisphere according to the Atlantic.

Trinidad is basically the biggest terrorist state in the West but few Trinis know this.

To get USD in Barbados you need to apply to the central bank, to pay supplier my wait time is 6-8 weeks

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 30th, 2017, 3:32 pm

Ah tell allyuh pain for visa
IMG-20170130-WA0005.jpg

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » January 30th, 2017, 5:13 pm

No Change in Visa Policy for T&T Nationals:

The U.S. Embassy to Port of Spain advises the public that, contrary to rumors, there has been NO recent change to the list of countries participating in the U.S. Visa Waiver Program. Please click on the link to see the complete list of countries whose citizens are currently eligible to travel to the United States under the Visa Waiver Program.

read more at: https://tt.usembassy.gov/no-change-visa ... nationals/

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 31st, 2017, 12:05 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ah tell allyuh pain for visa

That's not real.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 31st, 2017, 12:11 am

What the hell

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 31st, 2017, 5:26 am

That's not real.

Them locals in fort Lauderdale started circulating this yesterday...so me a know

Postby Les Bain » January 31st, 2017, 7:27 am

FFS...
simple_f-ing_google_search.png

Postby K74T » January 31st, 2017, 7:34 am

Yuh does know them ppl who believe everything on the internet is true.

All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby MaxPower » January 31st, 2017, 7:53 am

Desifag ass quaking...will never in he depressed lifetime ever taste that american soil....fat people problems

Miktay

Postby Miktay » January 31st, 2017, 10:46 am

acesinghit wrote:No Change in Visa Policy for T&T Nationals:

The U.S. Embassy to Port of Spain advises the public that, contrary to rumors, there has been NO recent change to the list of countries participating in the U.S. Visa Waiver Program. Please click on the link to see the complete list of countries whose citizens are currently eligible to travel to the United States under the Visa Waiver Program.

read more at: https://tt.usembassy.gov/no-change-visa ... nationals/

IOW ketchasre as usual to get visa stamp.

Postby De Dragon » January 31st, 2017, 12:37 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:What the hell

Awaiting the Chump worshippers and their leader ED...............

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 31st, 2017, 1:13 pm

^ LOL at that video and then the usual prominent UNC fanatic jump up and ask where is ED, well guess what? wanna know something funny? the average UNC voter who is also Hindu will disown his daughter if she brings home a black man. Sat Maraj say far worse than what this man said yet Sat is biggest Hindu / UNC leader in this country.

Funny how that works right? you think that white man racist? you eh see nothing yet, my UNC HINDU neighbor threaten to chop he daughter if she ever bring home a black man. You think I am making this up? but you know I am not.

I notice he said Asians are more Intelligent than Whites. Strange to see a racist white man say that Asians are more intelligent than Whites.

What that video looks like is the White European version of my UNC Hindu Neighbor except my Neighbor is suicidal and does drink Rum everyday. If the UNC loses the election? he go hit a dose of Gramoxone on the side.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on January 31st, 2017, 1:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby meccalli » January 31st, 2017, 1:21 pm

Indian racist supports UNC.
Black racist supports PNM.
Seeing self fulfilling agendas in national security decisions is objective!
wth!!

Postby rspann » January 31st, 2017, 1:25 pm

MaxPower wrote:Desifag ass quaking...will never in he depressed lifetime ever taste that american soil....fat people problems

Where Desi? He missing since Sunday. He get another ban oar?

Postby rspann » January 31st, 2017, 1:25 pm

HSA wrote:so wait....allyuh delete my melina nipple pic??? why??

Why?

Postby Redman » January 31st, 2017, 1:35 pm

I guess if a rascist joins Tuner...it implies something about Tuner..

Postby shogun » January 31st, 2017, 1:45 pm

Redman wrote:I guess if a rascist joins Tuner...it implies something about Tuner..

If Duane were to flank Tuner's hierarchy with known racists, then yes, it would.

Postby rollingstock » January 31st, 2017, 2:14 pm

rspann wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Desifag ass quaking...will never in he depressed lifetime ever taste that american soil....fat people problems

Where Desi? He missing since Sunday. He get another ban oar?

He geh make out in the cooking thread, haven't seen her since.

Postby Dizzy28 » January 31st, 2017, 2:21 pm

Redman wrote:I guess if a rascist joins Tuner...it implies something about Tuner..

Freudian Slip??

Postby De Dragon » January 31st, 2017, 5:30 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ LOL at that video and then the usual prominent :lol: UNC fanatic jump up and ask where is ED, well guess what? wanna know something funny? the average UNC voter who is also Hindu will disown his daughter if she brings home a black man. Sat Maraj say far worse than what this man said yet Sat is biggest Hindu / UNC leader in this country.

Funny how that works right? you think that white man racist? you eh see nothing yet, my UNC HINDU neighbor threaten to chop he daughter if she ever bring home a black man. You think I am making this up? but you know I am not.

I notice he said Asians are more Intelligent than Whites. Strange to see a racist white man say that Asians are more intelligent than Whites.

What that video looks like is the White European version of my UNC Hindu Neighbor except my Neighbor is suicidal and does drink Rum everyday. If the UNC loses the election? he go hit a dose of Gramoxone on the side.

Says the man who lick UNC cacahole until the eve of the GE, then switch sides, but hey, everyone loves a winner, principles be damned. :lol:
And yes UNC racists make racism acceptable in others :roll: :roll:

Postby sMASH » February 1st, 2017, 9:42 pm

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 2nd, 2017, 7:29 pm

AbstractPoetic

Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby AbstractPoetic » February 3rd, 2017, 12:37 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:
pete wrote:Trinidad is harboring terrorists and won't accept deportees?

Yes. Yasin Abu Bakr.

Under Trump's presidency, any country that has produced terrorists is a country that has the potential likelihood to harbor terrorists.

It doesn't help that one of ISIS' recruitment video displays a few Trinidadians well.

As for deportees, TT will have no choice but to accept them unless you desire travel bans and harsh economic sanctions.

....as I was saying three months ago, the party now start for TT!

Expect a ban soon.

Postby The_Honourable » February 3rd, 2017, 2:54 am

megadoc1 wrote:

This is gold! :lol:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 3rd, 2017, 9:59 pm

expect 'half-duplex' type flights in and out of the US.