Re: Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

Postby Hook » April 30th, 2012, 11:09 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
Hook wrote:
redmanjp wrote:dey actually letting him leave?

The Guyanese suspect in the Ramischand killing was released and allowed to travel back to his homeland, right?

Maybe Cap'n T&T is going to Guyana to track the killer himself. *shrugs*

I dont think he was ever captured so that he could have been released and allowed to travel back :S wam bai Hook! how u giving wrong info so! :lol: :lol

I sooo going to get buff too

*steups* :lol:

Xplode

Postby Xplode » May 8th, 2012, 5:06 pm

Words from Ian from his Facebook page

Again! To all my stinking detractors who have tried everything in the last three weeks, they could put me in jail, let them know i am out on bail, put that in yuh pipe and try yuh best, Start building yuh arc because is Flooding. If you thought i was nasty before, I am bitter now and i'm coming to settle the score. Tomorrow is wetting at 6pm it's not pre-recorded, it's live, and it's only when you're hot, you're live.

guess tomorrow is wetting time again.

Postby Greypatch » May 8th, 2012, 6:05 pm

Xplode wrote:wey meh boy going..

to stock up on breeze

Postby Greypatch » May 8th, 2012, 6:07 pm

Xplode wrote:Words from Ian from his Facebook page

Again! To all my stinking detractors who have tried everything in the last three weeks, they could put me in jail, let them know i am out on bail, put that in yuh pipe and try yuh best, Start building yuh arc because is Flooding. If you thought i was nasty before, I am bitter now and i'm coming to settle the score. Tomorrow is wetting at 6pm it's not pre-recorded, it's live, and it's only when you're hot, you're live.

This from a man who hide in the HOSPITAL for 3 DAYS..

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 8th, 2012, 7:18 pm

Greypatch wrote:
Xplode wrote:Words from Ian from his Facebook page

This from a man who hide in the HOSPITAL for 3 DAYS..

he better be careful he don't get more "chest pain" with all that "chest bun" going on there

Postby supercharged turbo » May 8th, 2012, 7:53 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
Hook wrote:

The Guyanese suspect in the Ramischand killing was released and allowed to travel back to his homeland, right?

I dont think he was ever captured so that he could have been released and allowed to travel back :S wam bai Hook! how u giving wrong info so! :lol: :lol

Actually I remember hearing on one of the radio stations that they captured the suspect in the airport in Guyana.That was the day for the funeral,but that was the only station I heard it on.Nobody else acknowledged this info.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 8th, 2012, 8:34 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:
Hook wrote:

Actually I remember hearing on one of the radio stations that they captured the suspect in the airport in Guyana.That was the day for the funeral,but that was the only station I heard it on.Nobody else acknowledged this info.

Because it was wrong.

& Hookie boy was referring to him being captured in Trinidad

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » May 8th, 2012, 9:55 pm

eliteauto wrote:the man isn't going anywhere, the pic was taken in the airport yest when he went to see his wife and son off to the US where they live

guess he went to see them off in ft lauderdale US immigration 2 huh? he was on the same flight with me

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 9th, 2012, 6:24 pm

he's back with even more pantyman behaviour

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » May 9th, 2012, 6:32 pm

the bull sheit is on its way back down d hill

Postby shogun » May 9th, 2012, 9:57 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:he's back with even more pantyman behaviour

:lol: Only caught a few seconds of the show, but he seemed to be in especially "hen-ish" form this evening.

Postby UML » May 15th, 2012, 6:14 pm

dese bandit stressing people man

i hope ian find them or even the man car :(

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » May 16th, 2012, 5:54 am

choping incident ,thick woman in the black and white stripe dress bess,thick like MUDDD...

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » May 24th, 2012, 6:56 pm

caught ah lil bit bout some shooting in school street wid ah sweet beti .

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 24th, 2012, 7:13 pm

MonsterPower wrote:caught ah lil bit bout some shooting in school street wid ah sweet beti .

weeeeey too much eyebrows tho :lol:

dsstt

Ian Alleyne says: i`m not for sale eh!!

Postby dsstt » September 26th, 2012, 9:10 am

ppl allyuh eva wonder y Ian Alleyne has never cracked down on 1 of the bigger corrupted elements in this country? ( i mean Tobago as well ) that much said, Sherons auto is the questionable character here.

After watchin his program yesterday where he bashed the PM and later on "tried" to apologize in a sarcastic manner, seems like his target is politicians,

DIS MAN STILL TOTING SINCE HE DIDN'T GET THE CHAGUANAS SEAT. lmfao.

Alleyne talk yuh talk yuh days limited.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 26th, 2012, 5:52 pm

and yuh is what a gangsturrrr or summ? yes, trinidad is a horrid place and those with power cannot be undone so d man know where to put his nose ...

Postby equipped2ripp » September 26th, 2012, 8:04 pm

^ you mean he know who @$$ to kiss...

dsstt

Postby dsstt » September 27th, 2012, 6:55 am

true dat ^^

Postby 16 cycles » September 27th, 2012, 7:36 am

IA interviewed wife of the teacher who was stabbed....

family struggle to build what they have and put kids through school.....sad to have lost the bread-winner under those circumstances....

hope justice is served in a timely manner on this one...

dsstt

Postby dsstt » October 2nd, 2012, 8:33 am

y ian does go all up an inside ppl house jed and 2 condemn what the ppl have. wtf.

OracleTnT

Postby OracleTnT » October 2nd, 2012, 9:29 am

Why the show ended so yesterday, like he get into problems again?

Postby Stephon. » October 2nd, 2012, 9:32 am

"You had an altercation on Friday?"
"With Beers?"

Almost broke down crying from laughing so much.

Postby 16 cycles » October 17th, 2012, 6:57 am

Caught a piece of yesterday's episode....

showed what appeared to be 3 policemen in tactical kit walking into a bar then releasing a gas canister in a crowd....

background story allegedly being that a senior police officer and the bar's owner have some 'beef'

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 17th, 2012, 7:51 am

^^ saw that...that is madness yes...

Postby Dizzy28 » October 17th, 2012, 9:14 am

16 cycles wrote:Caught a piece of yesterday's episode....

showed what appeared to be 3 policemen in tactical kit walking into a bar then releasing a gas canister in a crowd....

background story allegedly being that a senior police officer and the bar's owner have some 'beef'

That was most most hilarious. Especially when Ian had the video in fast forward and there was this Ras who was dancing in the bottom left corner. It looked like a scene outta a Dave Chappelle skit.

Postby rfari » October 17th, 2012, 9:57 am

People does still watch that?

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 17th, 2012, 9:59 am

rfari wrote:People does still watch that?

De justiss fadda, de justiss

Postby cinco » October 17th, 2012, 10:04 am

I made a report to him for my ball
I will be on TV in 3 days

Postby rfari » October 17th, 2012, 10:13 am

cinco wrote:

I made a report to him for my ball
I will be on TV in 3 days

Bwahahahhahahaa!!! Good ting I wasnt dey.i hope he doh call up my name