Nigson wrote:RASC wrote:Embarrassment to the establishment of football.
At least Brasil fought, played good ball and fought with 10 men, this side is a waste of break!
SO you does break when you watching male football????
hottgyul wrote:AHHHHHH, i feel so much better after that Brazil game
bye bye Argentina
3-0![]()
mitch wrote:Argentina has no defense! ppl say this was a clash of d giants?! psssshhhhhhhhh
clash of the giants is Germnay vs. Spain. i'd love to see Germany score 4 on Casillas...
goalpost wrote:mitch wrote:Argentina has no defense! ppl say this was a clash of d giants?! psssshhhhhhhhh
clash of the giants is Germnay vs. Spain. i'd love to see Germany score 4 on Casillas...
oh gosh, u starting to give meh nightmares already!
honda hoe wrote:
goalpost wrote:
HYMC Diego Maradona and your deeply creepy drug lord look....
hottgyul wrote:whey all the argentine fan boys?
allyuh hiding?![]()
honda hoe wrote:hottgyul wrote:cant wait to see Germany and Argentina face off
somehow i think Argentina will prevail![]()
their game face is on right
Quoted before backpedal and German bandwagonism
jhonnieblue wrote:watch spain get licks lata
mitch wrote:Argentina has no defense! ppl say this was a clash of d giants?! psssshhhhhhhhh
clash of the giants is Germnay vs. Spain. i'd love to see Germany try to score 1 on Casillas and fail miserably...
honda hoe wrote:hottgyul wrote:whey all the argentine fan boys?
allyuh hiding?
honda hoe wrote:hottgyul wrote:cant wait to see Germany and Argentina face off
somehow i think Argentina will prevail
their game face is on right
Quoted before backpedal and German bandwagonism
Nigson wrote:Guess we gonna have a real boring world cup final this year......
RASC wrote:Argentina is just reject...complete with wanton fascism, racism and dictatorship all rolled in one. Good riddance.
Nigson wrote:RASC I mean the big names are going home.....
Nigson wrote:Guess we gonna have a real boring world cup final this year......