When was the last time you....

jusme

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby jusme » May 12th, 2010, 1:13 pm

couple of years ago.

when last you see the line to go in globe cinema reaching all outside and stretching down the pavement?

jsali

Postby jsali » May 12th, 2010, 1:19 pm

never....always had room inside when i went

when was the last time you eat meat in work and needed to floss bad?

jsali

Postby jsali » May 12th, 2010, 2:14 pm

lol finger skills ftw!

when was the last time you forget to pack a fork or spoon and u carry rice to work?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » May 12th, 2010, 2:24 pm

dont eat with fork.

when last you gone national in sando?

jsali

Postby jsali » May 12th, 2010, 2:33 pm

never

when was the last time you turn a pail to make ice cream?

Postby noshownogo » May 12th, 2010, 3:36 pm

years ago, homemade ice cream ftw!

when was the last time you accidentally drive down a one way towards oncoming traffic?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » May 12th, 2010, 5:30 pm

2 months ago...

when was the last time u eat curry duck?

geodude

Postby geodude » May 12th, 2010, 11:33 pm

few weeks ago went 103 curry duck in Mayaro, with my tanty

when was the lastime you were going to ask a question but got distracted by someones avatar^^^^^

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » May 13th, 2010, 12:54 am

3 secs ago

when was the last time yuh went for ah massage??

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » May 13th, 2010, 7:13 am

never...

...wen last you ent eat meat for a day?

jsali

Postby jsali » May 13th, 2010, 7:54 am

weeks maybe

when was the last time you get diarrhoea for a week?

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » May 13th, 2010, 3:46 pm

psh never

when was the last time you got a great bargain?

Postby MG Man » May 13th, 2010, 3:50 pm

doubles dis mornin
when was the last time yuh shave yuh buttocks?

Postby Trini Hookah » May 13th, 2010, 4:20 pm

a good while...waxing FTW :|

when last you post on the MG Man is a kant page?

Postby MG Man » May 13th, 2010, 5:09 pm

I was banned
When last u roll ah fat mampie in flour and aim for de wet spot?

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » May 17th, 2010, 8:09 pm

^MG Man what?

When was the last time yuh use a coin phone

geodude

Postby geodude » May 17th, 2010, 9:34 pm

couple months ago i arrived in T&T and my phone wouldn't work and i wasn't seeming the company driver.
felt really weird though

when was the last time you boil milk and eat the sari :D

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » May 17th, 2010, 11:16 pm

last month... gosh i want more...

when last you answer your remote instead of your phone?

jsali

Postby jsali » May 18th, 2010, 8:15 am

yesterday...was a wrong number

when was the last time you dig yuh ears and it feel rel good?

Postby Chimera » May 18th, 2010, 8:36 am

last night

when was the last time yuh forget a important account password and had to reset it?

jsali

Postby jsali » May 18th, 2010, 9:01 am

couple months ago...online banking password :oops:

when was the last time you climb a tree?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » May 18th, 2010, 12:45 pm

playing badminton last week.....
when was the last time u was doing an exam for 1hr, an in d middle of d exam u catch a tight sheit an had to go an kill half ur time?

jsali

Postby jsali » May 18th, 2010, 12:54 pm

never...ALWAYS sheit before an exams....dont leave the house til you do it

when was the last time you had to make changes to something several times and in the end, you back to where you were in the beginning?

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » May 18th, 2010, 3:48 pm

:| same answer as before - in feb

when was the last time you meet someone, chat with them and don't have a clue who they are?

geodude

Postby geodude » May 18th, 2010, 5:33 pm

right now i ent know who none ah you mudda fackers be,
and recently i constantly meet ppl that know me but i don't know them.

when was the last time you pay for some loving

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » May 18th, 2010, 11:23 pm

every single time i get some, cuz i'ze hadda listen to they mc yammer for a 3 days after

when was the last time yuh was down in a box and accidently lick the bottom hole

ziig

Postby ziig » May 19th, 2010, 10:03 am

MGman the last time i use flour on a FAT girl i end up with dumplin soup...LOL

when was last time you scratch your balls in public? and get caught by a hottie

all4lee

Postby all4lee » May 20th, 2010, 10:33 pm

in villa.... lookin at a hott ting not knowin another ting watchin meh with my hand in my pants
when last you cuss up yuh painter for takin so long with your car
Last edited by all4lee on May 21st, 2010, 1:45 am, edited 3 times in total.

geodude

Postby geodude » May 20th, 2010, 10:48 pm

^^dude you have to answer the last question then post you question,
like this
Last Question; when was last time you scratch your balls in public? and get caught by a hottie

Answer; boy we get a new sexy tree in the Brasil office i now come off a rig and waiting to see the country manager who in ah meeting, so i dey doing all kinda things to this gyul in meh mind so she leave to go do somthing so i start scratching ( nothing much like meh hand down meh pants ) but the fella stand u now with due to the lil agitation so i trying to move him to a more comfortable location and same time she walk back in the room with some documents for me to to sign, funny thing is i ask her for a pen , she give me hers but i sure she throw it way after.

New question;
when was the last time left your phone on your bonnet and drove away , pull ah corner and hear pa..sshing!!!!
then have to come out like ah mad man and try to find the pieces.

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » May 21st, 2010, 6:48 am

never...but i put it under my bonnet by the fender there while fixing something and tried to cloe it after and wondering why it not closing lol.

when was the last time u see ah oman over taking on the shoulder?