All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby Redman » February 14th, 2017, 10:15 pm

Wait till the side with all the redneck,gun toting,pro military,pro law enforcement citizens...decide to push back.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 15th, 2017, 1:10 am

Where Shogun? I have something for yuh but offcourse you already knew the MSM is dying on its ass.

http://www.thewrap.com/only-walking-dea ... l-oreilly/

The only show on cable TV that beat the O Reilly Factor is the Walking Dead. Beyond astonishing considering the O reilly factor is a political talk show.

So I suggest to you shogun if you want real news tune into the O Reilly factor since this and the Tucker Carlson show are the only 2 credible source of news left, this is the beauty of Capitalism, the dishonest CNN, NBC and others will die on their ass for reporting fake and bias news.

Postby RASC » February 15th, 2017, 11:28 am

Tucker killing it right now. Daily triggering of socialist manginas and femnazis... It's literally like he's shooting fish in a barrel. Too easy

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 15th, 2017, 2:26 pm

RASC wrote:Tucker killing it right now. Daily triggering of socialist manginas and femnazis... It's literally like he's shooting fish in a barrel. Too easy

Here nah I expect Tucker to overtake O Reilly, I does watch this man show eh and the way he does destroy these sjw and feminists is hilarious :lol: :lol: :lol:

He is sometimes just 200k short of the O reilly factor. lol

Look how he destroy this idiot from Washington Post :lol:

Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on February 15th, 2017, 2:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » February 15th, 2017, 2:32 pm

You Can't Cuck The Tuck
0ebp7n6rx9vx.jpg
Last edited by RASC on February 15th, 2017, 2:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 15th, 2017, 2:34 pm

^ HAHAHAHA

Where Shogun gone boy? like he disappear :lol:

I want one of those lunatics from The Young Turks to go on Tucker and lets see what happens :lol:

Postby De Dragon » February 15th, 2017, 4:03 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ HAHAHAHA

I want one of those lunatics from The Young Turks to go on Tucker and lets see what happens :lol:

Probably passed out from ROFLing at how Kim Kardashian's marriage to Kris Humprhries lasted 3 times longer than Chump's Nat. Sec. Advisor Flynn :lol:

Postby Redman » February 15th, 2017, 5:06 pm

rofl

Advantage
Screen Shot 2017-02-12 at 9.17.28 AM.png

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » February 15th, 2017, 5:50 pm

All silence on the alleged collusion with Russia?

This administration is horrendous!

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » February 15th, 2017, 5:57 pm

The timing of the phone calls made by Donald's staff (or possibly Donald himself) coinciding with the FBI's initial discovery of Russia's tampering in a U.S. presidential election combined with the questionable decision by FBI director James Comey to publicly announce discovery of more emails by Hillary on non-approved government servers just 11 days before election and before the FBI even analyzed their contents is serious enough for a highly partisan Congress to recuse itself as an investigative body into the allegations of malfeasance.

Newly confirmed U.S. attorney general Jeff Sessions must now demonstrate his independence from WH control and an impartial deference to upholding the rule of law by appointing a non-partisan independent prosecutor with subpoena power.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 16th, 2017, 12:16 am

Why am I not surprised? I knew it was nothing but Hysteria and Fake News over Flynn.

No Wonder O reilly Factor is second only to the Walking Dead for ratings. So basically to get real news we have to wait for O reilly every day? you mean to say not a single one of those main stream news source can produce honest reliable news for once?

Absolutely deplorable where journalism has gone, straight to the shitter but thankfully O reilly and the independent journalists online is here to save the day.

Postby De Dragon » February 16th, 2017, 11:56 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Why am I not surprised? I knew it was nothing but Hysteria and Fake News over Flynn.

No Wonder O reilly Factor is second only to the Walking Dead for ratings. So basically to get real news we have to wait for O reilly every day? you mean to say not a single one of those main stream news source can produce honest reliable news for once?

Absolutely deplorable where journalism has gone, straight to the shitter but thankfully O reilly and the independent journalists online is here to save the day.

:? :?
Seriously? Flynn resigned having broken US laws and with the complicity of SENIOR Trump officials and that is "fake news" and "hysteria?" You've never struck me as a non-college educated white working class US citizen.

Postby Monk BANzai » February 17th, 2017, 8:55 pm

hehehehehee TIME!!!!

Good article on their website tho...

Postby shogun » February 17th, 2017, 9:19 pm

Hearing my name calling? Took a lil break.

Wait, the cheerleaders still defending Trump and preaching identity politics BS, even after the events of the last week?

Sh!t looks more dire than ever. That press conference yesterday was his most entertaining/coherent yet. Lmao!

So, is America "Great Again" yet?

Postby Slartibartfast » February 17th, 2017, 9:48 pm

That press conference was nothing short of amazing. Best conference ever according to all credible sources. Nothing like it seen on TV since Lincoln.

On a real though, I'm still glad he won over Hillary because now everybody is paying attention as he highlights everything wrong with the US political system in bright orange.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 17th, 2017, 10:47 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Nothing like it seen on TV since Lincoln.
:lol: I literally LOL'd

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 18th, 2017, 6:58 pm

Doh make joke allyuh see Trump is back out on the Campaign Trail? :lol: he on a mission to destroy the Mainstream Media, a welcome move by many.

this NYT article is hilarious, which is all NYT is good for, a laugh

https://www.nytimes.com/2017/02/18/us/p ... orida.html

MELBOURNE, Fla. — Never let it be said that President Trump waits until the last minute. With just 1,354 days until the next presidential election, Mr. Trump kicked off his re-election campaign here on Saturday with a boisterous, sign-waving, slogan-chanting, patriotic-song-singing rally that lacked only an opponent for him to run against.

Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on February 19th, 2017, 12:57 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 18th, 2017, 9:33 pm

lol And just think this fella is a Anti Trump reporter for the New York Times. She just slightly touched his shoulder and he behaving like the woman bull he with ah dildo yes.

Postby RASC » February 19th, 2017, 6:51 am

zxUFUej.jpg

Postby De Dragon » February 19th, 2017, 7:24 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:lol And just think this fella is a Anti Trump reporter for the New York Times. She just slightly touched his shoulder and he behaving like the woman bull he with ah dildo yes.

Oh Goar ED, leh one ah de other Trumpanzees get a lil' time on Trump t**** too nah! :roll:

Postby Redman » February 19th, 2017, 7:54 am

The media getting to the point where they sensationalizing their own stupidity....I got the impression that the guy is pissed off at her referencing xyz when she touched him....not the touch itself.

pj15

Postby pj15 » February 19th, 2017, 8:03 am

Redman wrote:The media getting to the point where they sensationalizing their own stupidity....I got the impression that the guy is pissed off at her referencing xyz when she touched him....not the touch itself.

That was my impression also :?

Postby shogun » February 19th, 2017, 8:52 am

Probably passed out from ROFLing at how Kim Kardashian's marriage to Kris Humprhries lasted 3 times longer than Chump's Nat. Sec. Advisor Flynn :lol:

Dedzez

You dare bring that "fake news" in here Dragon?

I still trying to figure out between RASC and ED, which is more pathetic.

ED was always "special." RASC seems to me, to not just be an ideologue, but also be a total and complete Trump fanboy/robot. He even talks like Trumps minions. :lol: Poor RASC probably trying so hard to fit in with his right-winged yuppie crowd.

I watched a random journalist stand up and cut the President of the United States down like wheat, in his own Pressy. All Trump could do in response was cower and sheepishly reply "well someone gave me that information." :lol:

Postby shogun » February 19th, 2017, 6:41 pm

Trump needs a psych evaluation ASAP. I'm not even kidding.

I wouldn't say that about Romney, McCain, hell, even Cruz. This guy isn't "all there."

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » February 19th, 2017, 7:29 pm

shogun wrote:

Trump needs a psych evaluation ASAP. I'm not even kidding.

I wouldn't say that about Romney, McCain, hell, even Cruz. This guy isn't "all there."

Now he's blaming Fox News :lol: But those believing the lies would claim it is us "liberals" spreading "fake news".

“My statement as to what’s happening in Sweden was in reference to a story that was broadcast on @FoxNews concerning immigrants & Sweden”

Found: https://twitter.com/realDonaldTrump/sta ... 4451753984

Let's see how EFFECT DESIGNS and Co. wiggle their way out of this gaffe.

Postby rspann » February 19th, 2017, 7:45 pm

Trump reminds me of a fellow tuner who always puts his foot in his mouth.

Postby K74T » February 19th, 2017, 8:02 pm

Postby De Dragon » February 19th, 2017, 8:10 pm

shogun wrote:

Dedzez

You dare bring that "fake news" in here Dragon?

I still trying to figure out between RASC and ED, which is more pathetic.

ED was always "special." RASC seems to me, to not just be an ideologue, but also be a total and complete Trump fanboy/robot. He even talks like Trumps minions. :lol: Poor RASC probably trying so hard to fit in with his right-winged yuppie crowd.

I watched a random journalist stand up and cut the President of the United States down like wheat, in his own Pressy. All Trump could do in response was cower and sheepishly reply "well someone gave me that information." :lol:

Ironically, RASC hiding from ICE right now in somebody basement, yet he championing immigration clampdowns. ED just looking for acceptance from anybody.

Postby Monk BANzai » February 19th, 2017, 8:33 pm

meanwhile.... Walmart is on its deathbed..

"Warren Buffett's Berkshire Hathaway has sold off $900 million of Walmart stock, choosing to invest billions in airlines instead.

The sale, which leaves Buffett with nearly no shares in Walmart, comes as the US's largest traditional retailer has been rushing to catch up to Amazon and other online competitors.

Amazon's market value is now $356 billion, compared with Walmart's $298 billion. Last year, Buffett acknowledged that traditional brick-and-mortar retailers were struggling in the face of competition from the e-commerce giant.

"It is a big, big force and it has already disrupted plenty of people and it will disrupt more," Buffett said at his annual shareholders' meeting in 2016, according to Bloomberg.

Buffett's been paring his stake in Walmart since. He first bought shares in Walmart in 2005.

He said Amazon's competitors, "including us in a few areas, have not figured the way to either participate in it, or to counter it."

Since the end of 2014, Walmart shares have fallen 21% compared with a 119% jump in Amazon."

Postby Dizzy28 » February 20th, 2017, 2:26 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Sooooo any of you travel to the us since the executive order? Muslim or Muslim name? Any issues?

Dizzy28 wrote:^ I applied for my son Visa yesterday........will let you know how it went. (Non Muslim name though)

Got my son's Visa today. Only issue really was that being a minor the drop box system slightly longer than going in for an interview. Will see over the weekend how CBP treats us.