.....Dey end up fooling real macco Chunas...

bds

Postby bds » March 3rd, 2009, 2:17 pm

just heard that it is 11 children.... but dont quote me... heard from someone who heard from someone who's brother is a policeman

0awg

Postby 0awg » March 3rd, 2009, 2:17 pm

they say is weapons commin in fir the summit, now back to work pple.

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 3rd, 2009, 2:19 pm

Im hearing 72 alive.. 3 dead..

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » March 3rd, 2009, 2:20 pm

Weapons for the summit, u say... whey sah... they preparing for riot and 'pandemoniom' (spelling) :| :| :| :|

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » March 3rd, 2009, 2:20 pm

so anyone actually heard that?

or its still speculation

I just spoke to a officer and he told me that he didnt hear anything

Postby MG Man » March 3rd, 2009, 2:21 pm

I heard was cases of Red Top Banzai imported but he failed to pay duty on them

sylvestter

Postby sylvestter » March 3rd, 2009, 2:21 pm

weapons??? for the summit???? why???

cornfused

Postby cornfused » March 3rd, 2009, 2:22 pm

some how we find this funny , don't have children, not an uncle , aunt , elder or friend to any child, don't really care about children

mitsubishi

Postby mitsubishi » March 3rd, 2009, 2:22 pm

I reading through this thread and I'm seeing alot of tuners making fun out of this news. I hope that you guys realise how serious this is. Please, anyone who has real, serious news on this matter... do go ahead and post it.

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » March 3rd, 2009, 2:23 pm

OK All. This was indeed a hoax. It spread like wild fire but I can assure you right now that it is not true.

My source is SOLID. So relax.

Postby RBphoto » March 3rd, 2009, 2:24 pm

This remind me of pinochio when they send all the chirren to a work camp..... Or slumdog millionaire.

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » March 3rd, 2009, 2:24 pm

I95.5 just said that it's confirmed as a hoax

Postby r3iXmann » March 3rd, 2009, 2:25 pm

just heard that's it's actually a russian nuclear warhead that was smuggled in

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » March 3rd, 2009, 2:25 pm

It just came over the news, it's a false report

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » March 3rd, 2009, 2:25 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/UR9YSKDJJp0&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x006699&color2=0x54abd6" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

xtech

Postby xtech » March 3rd, 2009, 2:25 pm

Published Date: 07 March 2005
POLICE found more than 60 children packed into a shipping container in Nigeria.
It is believed the youngsters, aged between nine and 14, were to be sold as slaves. They were in a crate used for carrying fish. A woman accompanying them was arrested.

I think 75 kids could fit

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2009, 2:25 pm

Even tho it seems that it was true, the kinda heads that gonna "Roll" as you all put it, will be some in high places...Customs docs. etc will prove them to be buisness owners etc.
So do you all thinkk, having been true, that'll go further that 12 o clock news?
It'll get squashed before that happens by the same $$$ men and then CoP gonna come and make it out to be that it's the people of the land that have the country where it is..

BATMAN!!!! Where Are You!!

Premera

Postby Premera » March 3rd, 2009, 2:27 pm

cornfused wrote:some how we find this funny , don't have children, not an uncle , aunt , elder or friend to any child, don't really care about children

Thank you very much for this point....it seems that most of the " Regular comment makers......M* M*n, P***eer etc etc.....is lil boyz......some ah dem callin yuh racial but eh mature enuff to know when to stop joking about a situation.......

On a more positive note though....confirmed with a Newspaper Editor that guns and ammo were found....no kids YET !!!

QG

Postby QG » March 3rd, 2009, 2:27 pm

CNC3 news show broadcast it...2:20pm....still investigating the rumours
Last edited by QG on March 3rd, 2009, 2:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 3rd, 2009, 2:28 pm

Batman with Robin..

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 3rd, 2009, 2:28 pm

someone testing police repsonse or distracting.... oh well....

Postby Damien » March 3rd, 2009, 2:28 pm

Cover up :?

snowman

Postby snowman » March 3rd, 2009, 2:28 pm

i still think it's true and the cover up has begun.

Postby SUPAstarr » March 3rd, 2009, 2:29 pm

CNC3 jus reported from the port, port an police investigated an found no evidence of such, but ppl called them an say they see it with their own eyes

Postby Dave » March 3rd, 2009, 2:32 pm

someone testing police repsonse or distracting.... oh well....

distracting, hmmm
Die Hard 3

Postby RBphoto » March 3rd, 2009, 2:33 pm

First I hitting Pricesmart and load up on sweetie, then I going dong by the port to see if any officers want to buy forthe chirren. Will confirm if true in a minuite.

0awg

Postby 0awg » March 3rd, 2009, 2:33 pm

sylvestter wrote:weapons??? for the summit???? why???

you really think the pple who gonna escort world leaders in trinidad for the summit are gonna borrow our half dead guns? they bringing in thier own.

Postby MG Man » March 3rd, 2009, 2:36 pm

Premera wrote:
cornfused wrote:some how we find this funny , don't have children, not an uncle , aunt , elder or friend to any child, don't really care about children

Thank you very much for this point....it seems that most of the " Regular comment makers......M* M*n, P***eer etc etc.....is lil boyz......some ah dem callin yuh racial but eh mature enuff to know when to stop joking about a situation.......

On a more positive note though....confirmed with a Newspaper Editor that guns and ammo were found....no kids YET !!!

I am not a lil boy
you ever see de size ah my belly?
you mubbe a d*mb k*ant tho

Postby RBphoto » March 3rd, 2009, 2:37 pm

0awg wrote:you really think the pple who gonna escort world leaders in trinidad for the summit are gonna borrow our half dead guns? they bringing in thier own.

I never heard of a half dead gun. Daiz like a bandit mother having a half good boy after the police shoot him whole dead.

Postby MG Man » March 3rd, 2009, 2:37 pm

Premera wrote:

I am not a lil boy
you ever see de size ah my belly?
you mubbe a d*mb k*ant tho
what's a Premera anyway? The one before the Almera?
You coulda jus say B14 an done