Mr Midas wrote:lol @ people trying to convey hunting as a "sport" or "stress reliever". what makes hunting different to murder? you want to play a sport, play football or basketball....wanna relieve stress, check villa....i hear they have specials on tuesday nights.
the bottom line is hunting is animal cruelty. i am all for the govt banning the hunting season.
Gem_in_i wrote:Research done when and where? By sitting in an airconditioned office and determining there is a decline of xyz populations.
nickjr1990 wrote:ALLYUH FEEL WE HAVE ENOUGH HUNTERS FOR THIS ! For the guy who wanted the pics yuh feel yuh in national geographic or what boy animals real WILD ANIMALS can spot smell or hear you from far an can easily avoid you i hunt with dogs fo eight years an never saw a deer walking around but the dogs seem to find different ones every day THEY ARE THERE BUT NOT ALWAYS SEEN these things are smart so dont get tie up like a sundy crab i goin for ah walk in d "BUSH" an i will see a little deer to take a pic too much national geographic foreigner sheit!!
Mr Midas wrote:lol @ people trying to convey hunting as a "sport" or "stress reliever". what makes hunting different to murder? you want to play a sport, play football or basketball....wanna relieve stress, check villa....i hear they have specials on tuesday nights.
the bottom line is hunting is animal cruelty. i am all for the govt banning the hunting season.
4MATIC AUTO wrote:Anyone interested in purchasing air rifles can contact me @ 473-5367.
4MATIC AUTO wrote:I currently have a Magtech nitro piston rifle, came out the box to shoot something twice and that was it, a Alfamax but someone paid down on it already, a gamo p23 BB gun. That's it for now, the other new guns sold out, suppose to have a couple used ones coming in again, will keep you all posted.
ryan99tt wrote:U do know porcupine is an endangered animal and illegal to hunt, rite?