**The Tuner Christmas Thread**

Re: Xmas gifts for wife / gf ?

Postby RBphoto » November 18th, 2010, 2:37 pm

Chemical wrote:^^Need to get at least one gift MODERATE PRICE as I bought my son his first 8-) Ferrari F430 12V car for US$ 600.00 ! I still have to pay to get it to T'dad.

Yuh couldah buy ah K10 march for that price and give him :|

Chemical

Postby Chemical » November 18th, 2010, 2:43 pm

He just turned 2 yrs. Next thing yuh go tell me carry him for a suck p rick @ Villa fuh when he turns 3 :?

Postby buzz » November 18th, 2010, 2:46 pm

Hook wrote:Good thing this is just a macco "wha yuh gettin yuh wife?" thread...cuz if anyone has to post here to get ideas for their wife's Christmas present...they should get her a divorce.

i would charge 100 bux to use this as a sig if i were you

*10%* finders fee where applicable :|

Postby AllTrac » November 18th, 2010, 2:48 pm

not one fcuk! leh she HSMC and go UDFR! me name is faddah christmas? stupezzz

Postby buzz » November 18th, 2010, 2:49 pm

fadda christmas wrote:not one fcuk! leh she HSMC and go UDFR! me name is faddah christmas? stupezzz

o'rly ?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 18th, 2010, 2:51 pm

A short chinese goh cut yuh rass!

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » November 18th, 2010, 2:52 pm

Chemical wrote:^^Need to get at least one gift MODERATE PRICE as I bought my son his first 8-) Ferrari F430 12V car for US$ 600.00 ! I still have to pay to get it to T'dad.

Jeezanages!! That boy of yours better grow up to be someone important in life. I had to place no less than 1st in end of term test with over 95% just for my mother to carry me Discount City(Toy Mart) to WATCH toys like that....

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 18th, 2010, 3:06 pm

well things hard this rounds so I putting together a HUGE hamper for her which will include:

1) Mosquito shocker table tennis racket looking thingy
2) An Issey Miyaki perfume she point out the other day
3) an assortment of small chocolates including some Nature Valleys
4) an assortment of multi-vitamins including cod liver oil
5) HDMI cable
6) 16GB USB flash drive
7) flash light kit
8 ) First Aid Kit
9) Fire extinguisher
10) stationary items including paper, pens, manila folders, stapler, paper clips
11) our first professional photograph together in a nice frame to hang up

It's a lot cheaper to compile the above as opposed to the minibook she really wanted.

Chemical

Postby Chemical » November 18th, 2010, 3:11 pm

^^Some advice, #6 & #10 you can get from work !

And if yuh have skill then #8 & #9 (Disclaimer)

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » November 18th, 2010, 3:12 pm

y waste money buying thing for?
she only going to leave u in the end
steupz give she a dinner mint and a kiss
esp if is a south thing

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 18th, 2010, 3:13 pm

A case of dishwashing liquid, a box of yellow rubber gloves and a lambswool mitten to wash the cars.

Postby Strugglerzinc » November 18th, 2010, 3:21 pm

silent_riot wrote:A case of dishwashing liquid, a box of yellow rubber gloves and a lambswool mitten to wash the cars.

1 - You trust her to wash the car?
2 - Dishwashing liquid on the car?

Postby Chimera » November 18th, 2010, 3:29 pm

daddy? i've finally found you!

Chemical

Postby Chemical » November 18th, 2010, 3:37 pm

ABA Trading LTD

I've already booked PCS 430 !

You owe me a beer or many for the idea.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » November 18th, 2010, 3:41 pm

women are for the most part ungrateful female canines, no matter what you buy dey would secretly hate it.

Postby rollingstock » November 18th, 2010, 3:58 pm

She gettin a bottle of this........

Postby Chimera » November 18th, 2010, 4:00 pm

careful popos pull yuh over for tinted windscreen chemical lol

Postby Sky » November 18th, 2010, 4:02 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:women are for the most part ungrateful female canines, no matter what you buy dey would secretly hate it.

That is why mine getting a voucher for amazon. I logging in, tell her go nuts and leaving the room.

Postby sharkman121 » November 18th, 2010, 5:17 pm

See sig...

get her that, she'll love u forever 8-)

Postby bluesteel29 » November 18th, 2010, 5:34 pm

devrat wrote:Dude...was serious, buying a dildo for your wife does not make you less of a man, quite the opposite, toys take the experience to a new level....she will love you for it.

ftmfw 8-)

Postby Ted_v2 » November 18th, 2010, 5:40 pm

how about a personalise teddy bear??
names ,words ,quotes ..ect
I can inbox u where to get if u interested

brickman

Postby brickman » November 18th, 2010, 5:48 pm

Saw the toy ad for the tangled movie & wanted this,so.......
51CyUDC0euL.jpg
51CyUDC0euL.jpg (37.36 KiB) Viewed 2040 times

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 18th, 2010, 5:56 pm

The last 2 posts lead me to believe either tuners are getting younger or just checking tings fresh outta d pampers.

Seriously... yuh getting a teddy bear with some cheap words stitched on for yuh woman? Yuh does get sex?

And a barbie castle????? so the two of allyuh can play dress up?

Good god man, get a woman.

Devrat, yuh have the best advice so far! Im looking into getting the gf a dressing table(then she cyah complain about the new tyres on meh 4x4 :mrgreen:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 19th, 2010, 12:01 am

devrat wrote:Dude...was serious, buying a dildo for your wife does not make you less of a man, quite the opposite, toys take the experience to a new level....she will love you for it.

Well you have a point there cause Xmas is TOYS Galore!!!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 19th, 2010, 12:03 am

Fellas allyuh oman looking out for jewellry XMas morning.....If she aint get that then you aint getting nuthin....

Postby ..77. » November 19th, 2010, 12:22 am

For Christmas I get her a buncha gift certificates from the malls . Ones that dont have a time limit on them . My woman gets a real big kick outta going and looking and looking and looking in the stores . And ALSO if they dont see something they like , they can go back an do more shopping when the spring and summer stuff comes out .
I also take her out for a nice dinner
Also i,d be a little wary of gettin the woman a vibrator , really who wants to compete with something that wont stop or is rechargeable ??.
Heres you at the doctors office
Doctor , doctor ... I keep having these wierd dreams like 3 or 6 nights a week
What kind of dreams
Well, dreams about my job , my life all kinds of things .
Well, those are normal dreams , every body has them , what makes you think theyre " weird "??
Its the sound in the back ground
Can u describe it
Well it kinda like Bzzzzt , Bzzzzzzzzzzzt bzzzeettttt bzzt bzzzzzzzzzzt . Like a little electrical motor working hard
And I also ply her with the standby,s . Jeweleries , perfumes etc

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 19th, 2010, 12:44 am

..77. wrote:For Christmas I get her a buncha gift certificates from the malls . Ones that dont have a time limit on them . My woman gets a real big kick outta going and looking and looking and looking in the stores . And ALSO if they dont see something they like , they can go back an do more shopping when the spring and summer stuff comes out .
I also take her out for a nice dinner
Also i,d be a little wary of gettin the woman a vibrator , really who wants to compete with something that wont stop or is rechargeable ??.
Heres you at the doctors office
Doctor , doctor ... I keep having these wierd dreams like 3 or 6 nights a week
What kind of dreams
Well, dreams about my job , my life all kinds of things .
Well, those are normal dreams , every body has them , what makes you think theyre " weird "??
Its the sound in the back ground
Can u describe it
Well it kinda like Bzzzzt , Bzzzzzzzzzzzt bzzzeettttt bzzt bzzzzzzzzzzt . Like a little electrical motor working hard
And I also ply her with the standby,s . Jeweleries , perfumes etc

apparently you are loaded bro.....

Postby gastly369 » November 19th, 2010, 1:17 am

Postby De Dragon » November 19th, 2010, 1:31 am

Get her a proper man, cuz these type of threads prove that you don't qualify!

brickman

Postby brickman » November 19th, 2010, 3:42 am

Some men taking this ched way too seriously?I guess so.