Re: Breaking News - Riots in John John ==~

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2012, 7:56 am

rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:All i am stating is the truth,most people in these areas are either made to feel they are not capable of being someone in life or forced to stay dunce just for money.That is why they laugh from the ghetto,free everything.

Dude I know what you are saying, but there are certain clowns here that dont like people ill speaking the PNM. These clowns dont understand it is because of the PNM and the way they treated and programed these people is why T&T is in a mess.

zoom, u too dotish to be one person yes. u know that?

You sir will never understand the power of cults

Postby rfari » August 24th, 2012, 8:12 am

zoom raider, i know you a unc till u dead. so all that you trying to say is invalid.

Postby nemisis » August 24th, 2012, 8:16 am

^^^ the man in a cult himself that's ironic..

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2012, 8:16 am

rfari wrote:zoom raider, i know you a unc till u dead. so all that you trying to say is invalid.

Nope ! I voted NAR, UNC, COP all in past but never PNM. I will vote for anyone that can lead us out of the PNM mess. Release youself and be free

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » August 24th, 2012, 8:22 am

rfari wrote:zoom raider, i know you a unc till u dead. so all that you trying to say is invalid.

Nope ! I voted NAR, UNC, COP all in past but never PNM. I will vote for anyone that can lead us out of the PNM mess. Release youself and be free

Agreed, the peeeennemmmmeee will always, and has always been the decay and rotting point of this country.

Postby dougla_boy » August 24th, 2012, 8:40 am

yuh know if it wasnt for the PNM, yall would still be singing "God Save the Queen" and sipping tea and smelling stink and sheit.........

Postby rfari » August 24th, 2012, 8:42 am

mustn't boast about dem ting boy

Postby shogun » August 24th, 2012, 8:44 am

zoom rader wrote: Nope ! I voted NAR, UNC, COP all in past but never PNM. I will vote for anyone that can lead us out of the PNM mess. Release youself and be free

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Agreed, the peeeennemmmmeee will always, and has always been the decay and rotting point of this country.

No political party has the monopoly on stupidity.

I see two tuners, that might have the biased kant market cornered, though.

Postby Les Bain » August 24th, 2012, 8:47 am

No reports for a few pages. How are things in John John at present?

Postby rfari » August 24th, 2012, 8:49 am

shogun wrote:
zoom rader wrote: Nope ! I voted NAR, UNC, COP all in past but never PNM. I will vote for anyone that can lead us out of the PNM mess. Release youself and be free

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Agreed, the peeeennemmmmeee will always, and has always been the decay and rotting point of this country.

No political party has the monopoly on stupidity.

I see two tuners, that might have the biased kant market cornered, though.

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: this right here. wow! ahahahhahahahhahahahahahah!!!! i have to control myself yes. i in the ppl dem wuk still :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby sMASH » August 24th, 2012, 9:49 am

dougla_boy wrote:yuh know if it wasnt for the PNM, yall would still be singing "God Save the Queen" and sipping tea and smelling stink and sheit.........
you say that as if its a bad thing...

Postby rollingstock » August 24th, 2012, 10:01 am

BrotherHood wrote:My neighbour tellin me bout go d meeting wit Jack an dem to represent d Hell Yard Gang cuz he eh wa no make out scene. I say not ah fcukin dat. I doh wa d media have picture of me dred.

The meeting Manning had with the gang leaders, ent all ah dem fcukin dead now, even those who at some point were seemingly invincible and untouchable? Kojo, Mark Guerra, Fresh, Sean 'Bill' Francis, Croc, Kapra, Yellows etc.

Doh worry darling, ah hear they got you covered already ;)

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 24th, 2012, 3:33 pm

Stephon. wrote:Well ..I mean .. The PNM ain't perfect but the PP ain't better

Do you expect the PP to change the mess we are in with 5 or 10 years that took 56 years to develop from the PNM.

It took Moses 40 years to start a fresh, how long do you think it will take T&T to change the minds of these people when the PNM is the major problem that promotes the problem.

big to big, allyuh know the PNM firetruck up the country big time. If Manning and he boy Calder Hart didn't sprang them billions/millions ah dollars allyuh talknahs (not referring to anyone on tuner eh) woulda have money fuh "assistance".

it seems as though every government has its flaws and lets be honest, these laventilleans bobolizing the pu-c's it have in government now. soo yuh know what, I say destroy all the talknahs and our problems would be greatly alleviated.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 24th, 2012, 3:41 pm

notsureif zroom rader and UML are related :|

Postby zoom rader » August 25th, 2012, 2:12 am

dougla_boy wrote:yuh know if it wasnt for the PNM, yall would still be singing "God Save the Queen" and sipping tea and smelling stink and sheit.........

We were better off under god save the queen. Have a look at the counties that are under the queen and see where trini stands in this.

Postby rollingstock » August 25th, 2012, 2:16 am

We were better off under god save the queen. Have a look at the counties that are under the queen and see where trini stands in this.

Whut?

None. The whole of the British Empire is now independent, apart from a few small countries, mostly Caribbean islands, that are too small to be totally independent. These are the British overseas territories of Anguilla, the British Antarctic Territory, Bermuda, the British Indian Ocean Territory, the British Virgin Islands, the Cayman Islands, the Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Montserrat, St Helena and Dependencies (Ascension Island and Tristan da Cunha), the Turks and Caicos Islands, Pitcairn Island, South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands, and the Sovereign Base Areas on Cyprus.

Those that actually have people living there have some kind of council or parliament of their own, but the UK retains control over foreign affairs and defence, and the people living there are British Overseas Territories citizens. They mostly have the right to register as British citizens as well, which gives them the right to live in the UK.

Queen Elizabeth II is Queen of 16 countries - the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Jamaica, Barbados, the Bahamas, Grenada, Papua New Guinea, the Solomon Islands, Tuvalu, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Antigua and Barbuda, and Saint Kitts and Nevis. She does not rule in any of them but acts as a figurehead head of state. They are all completely self-governing and free to reject the monarchy and become republics at any time if they wish, but they haven't decided to. There was a referendum in Australia about that in 1999, and 55% of voters voted to keep the Queen.

There is an interesting historical anomaly in the court systems of some countries in the Commonwealth that are former British colonies. Their ultimate court of appeal remains the Judicial Committee of the Privy Council, and they have not taken any steps yet to change that. These countries are Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Cook Islands and Niue (Associated States of New Zealand), Dominica, Grenada, Jamaica, Kiribati, Mauritius, St Christopher and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, and Tuvalu. It is also the final court of appeal for the British overseas territories. In practice it consists of exactly the same judges as in the Supreme Court of England and Wales (Scotland has its own legal system).

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 25th, 2012, 3:24 am

poor fella didn't even get chance to sport the nike LeBron self....*sniff sniff*.....

Postby zoom rader » August 25th, 2012, 5:50 am

Whut?

None. The whole of the British Empire is now independent, apart from a few small countries, mostly Caribbean islands, that are too small to be totally independent. These are the British overseas territories of Anguilla, the British Antarctic Territory, Bermuda, the British Indian Ocean Territory, the British Virgin Islands, the Cayman Islands, the Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Montserrat, St Helena and Dependencies (Ascension Island and Tristan da Cunha), the Turks and Caicos Islands, Pitcairn Island, South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands, and the Sovereign Base Areas on Cyprus.

Those that actually have people living there have some kind of council or parliament of their own, but the UK retains control over foreign affairs and defence, and the people living there are British Overseas Territories citizens. They mostly have the right to register as British citizens as well, which gives them the right to live in the UK.

Queen Elizabeth II is Queen of 16 countries - the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Jamaica, Barbados, the Bahamas, Grenada, Papua New Guinea, the Solomon Islands, Tuvalu, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Antigua and Barbuda, and Saint Kitts and Nevis. She does not rule in any of them but acts as a figurehead head of state. They are all completely self-governing and free to reject the monarchy and become republics at any time if they wish, but they haven't decided to. There was a referendum in Australia about that in 1999, and 55% of voters voted to keep the Queen.

There is an interesting historical anomaly in the court systems of some countries in the Commonwealth that are former British colonies. Their ultimate court of appeal remains the Judicial Committee of the Privy Council, and they have not taken any steps yet to change that. These countries are Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Cook Islands and Niue (Associated States of New Zealand), Dominica, Grenada, Jamaica, Kiribati, Mauritius, St Christopher and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, and Tuvalu. It is also the final court of appeal for the British overseas territories. In practice it consists of exactly the same judges as in the Supreme Court of England and Wales (Scotland has its own legal system).

Did you read the article? Those counties are far better off under the queen, all the rest have problems. Some of the counties listed under the queen are tax free nations and have a better standards of living.

Postby Stephon. » August 25th, 2012, 6:47 am

Do you expect the PP to change the mess we are in with 5 or 10 years that took 56 years to develop from the PNM.

It took Moses 40 years to start a fresh, how long do you think it will take T&T to change the minds of these people when the PNM is the major problem that promotes the problem.

Shut the fcuk up

Postby sMASH » August 25th, 2012, 6:56 am

we got independence too early...

Postby SR » August 25th, 2012, 9:16 am

^^^^
this

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » August 25th, 2012, 9:20 am

Stephon. wrote:

Shut the fcuk up

zoom rader should be banned

Postby zoom rader » August 25th, 2012, 9:39 am

sMASH wrote:we got independence too early...

Try telling stephon that, they live off the fat of trini

Postby rollingstock » August 25th, 2012, 11:18 am

Whut?

Did you read the article? Those counties are far better off under the queen, all the rest have problems. Some of the counties listed under the queen are tax free nations and have a better standards of living.

Did you read teh article? What does having a queen as a figurehead have to do with anything.
Well lets just adopt teh great pumpkin head as our head of state.

Postby BrotherHood » August 26th, 2012, 1:30 am

Yodins wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:The meeting Manning had with the gang leaders, ent all ah dem fcukin dead now, even those who we at some point seemingly invincible and untouchable? Kojo, Mark Guerra, Fresh, Sean 'Bill' Francis, Croc, Kapra, Yellows etc.

I do not know of these hooligans you speak of. Oh well, you hadda take over the helm now ent BH?

Nah. I doh wa too much publicity.

Postby pioneer » August 26th, 2012, 1:47 am

Well lets just adopt teh great pumpkin head as our head of state

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 26th, 2012, 1:16 pm

sMASH wrote:we got independence too early...

premature independence

IBTL

Postby brams112 » August 26th, 2012, 4:16 pm

So what really happening there now?people only going back and forth.

Postby DVSTT » August 26th, 2012, 8:24 pm

pioneer wrote:If these people want to take an extremist approach to their problems, the state should also take an extremist approach.

They are nothing more than terrorists trying to hold this country to ransom for their selfish desires. Kamala promised no group or anyone can ever hold the country at ransom again. They are allowed to attack innocent civilians and smash their cars with rocks/brains etc.

Time to act on your words madame PM, the law biding productive citizens should not have to bare this nonsense.

Well said, I agree completely. Police should have shot a few, that would have quieted them down.

Postby brams112 » August 26th, 2012, 9:24 pm

DVSTT wrote:
pioneer wrote:If these people want to take an extremist approach to their problems, the state should also take an extremist approach.

They are nothing more than terrorists trying to hold this country to ransom for their selfish desires. Kamala promised no group or anyone can ever hold the country at ransom again. They are allowed to attack innocent civilians and smash their cars with rocks/brains etc.

Time to act on your words madame PM, the law biding productive citizens should not have to bare this nonsense.

Well said, I agree completely. Police should have shot a few, that would have quieted them down.

:lol: :D