ilove3

Re: DOUBLE MURDER IN SANTA CRUZ

Postby ilove3 » August 4th, 2013, 12:40 pm

S_2NR wrote:
brams112 wrote:
killercow wrote:I doh mind if d murder rate in T&T never fall below 500
so long as the blood being spilt is that of gangsters, murderers,
thieves, rapists etc. and not innocent people.

Hear,hear.
X10000000000

notsureifsrs.

how can someone be genuinely comfortable living somewhere with a high crime rate?

Seems like they assuming that we would develop intelligent bullets that would distinguish between the innocent and the guilty so that a baby in a father's arms who is a gangsta, would be safe even if the idiot tries to shield himself with the baby... the bullet would wrap around baby and pass through the gangsta's head in slow mo. Just like in Eagle Eye. And if dem gangstas could get inspiration from movies, why not us? Nice. I want the teleporter though, like from Star Trek

Postby pioneer » August 4th, 2013, 12:45 pm

The baby of a gangsta will more than likely become a gangsta too, might as well nip them in the bud.

Collateral damage really.

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » August 4th, 2013, 12:46 pm

Blacka... another victim in the triple murder. He was not the intended victim.
Blacka Alive.jpg

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » August 4th, 2013, 1:37 pm

ilove3 wrote:And there was another double murder that took place. It is related as one of the alleged shooters was gunned down along with an accomplice. Small Fox and a guy called Blacka were shot dead. Not sure where but am hearing in Laventille. The other shooter is on the run. First reports stated that he was killed too but he called his father saying that he got away.

From what I am hearing, Small Fox was responsible for a few killings. If yuh know him, yuh would never think that he was capable of that but I knew that he was on the radar... when the other alleged shooter is caught or killed, I would update.

Where you getting your bullsheit information from?

Not BS info padna... look at the reports coming out. Going to post the three dead guys in a bit when they were able to pose up

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » August 4th, 2013, 1:41 pm

Victims from the triple murder in Laventille. Target was the one without the gold, Small Fox
3dead.jpg
3dead.jpg (16.22 KiB) Viewed 1796 times

Postby K74T » August 4th, 2013, 1:42 pm

Good riddance.

Postby S_2NR » August 4th, 2013, 1:45 pm

pioneer wrote:The baby of a gangsta will more than likely become a gangsta too, might as well nip them in the bud.

Collateral damage really.

wow

Postby S_2NR » August 4th, 2013, 1:47 pm

ilove3 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
brams112 wrote:
killercow wrote:I doh mind if d murder rate in T&T never fall below 500
so long as the blood being spilt is that of gangsters, murderers,
thieves, rapists etc. and not innocent people.

Hear,hear.
X10000000000

notsureifsrs.

how can someone be genuinely comfortable living somewhere with a high crime rate?

Seems like they assuming that we would develop intelligent bullets that would distinguish between the innocent and the guilty so that a baby in a father's arms who is a gangsta, would be safe even if the idiot tries to shield himself with the baby... the bullet would wrap around baby and pass through the gangsta's head in slow mo. Just like in Eagle Eye. And if dem gangstas could get inspiration from movies, why not us? Nice. I want the teleporter though, like from Star Trek

burglar proof your house
live like a prisoner to keep your family safe
gps in your car
putting your belongings in your trunk everytime u park in mall or public car park.
bribe police to their jobs
etc etc
etc

but once we not dying, is all good.

Postby rollingstock » August 4th, 2013, 4:30 pm

ilove3 wrote:
ilove3 wrote:And there was another double murder that took place. It is related as one of the alleged shooters was gunned down along with an accomplice. Small Fox and a guy called Blacka were shot dead. Not sure where but am hearing in Laventille. The other shooter is on the run. First reports stated that he was killed too but he called his father saying that he got away.

From what I am hearing, Small Fox was responsible for a few killings. If yuh know him, yuh would never think that he was capable of that but I knew that he was on the radar... when the other alleged shooter is caught or killed, I would update.

Where you getting your bullsheit information from?

Not BS info padna... look at the reports coming out. Going to post the three dead guys in a bit when they were able to pose up

Yuh talkin a bag of bullsheit.
You have any idea who Blacka is? And how anyone can go into Caricou Hill unobserved and kill HIM?

This goes a lot deeper than you realise or would ever know.

Postby Sky » August 4th, 2013, 5:03 pm

ilove3 wrote:Who say SOE2?

Why? :?

No innocents get corn yet.
Let them continue to do what the police can't. I wish 1/2 of that page 26 list dead by the end of this week.
And the rest by the end of the month. Let the noobs step up and play with the noob gubment.
Brighter T&T.
I say they start a state of "who get shot in August was surely in ting"

Postby rfari » August 4th, 2013, 6:00 pm

Small world yes. I jibbin in a bbq/carwash in maloney here and dem men saying sherwyn dan used to live in la horquetta phase 5 at a point in time. he issa boss fabricator dey say. Fly out and learn rell fabricating skills. Windows, burgularproof, gate. Anything anything.
Rell scholar too cus when dey say he was a gunsmith dey wasnt joking. See some craft dat he made.wasted talent tbh

Postby Ted_v2 » August 4th, 2013, 6:09 pm

Wa you doing in those areas?

Postby brams112 » August 4th, 2013, 6:10 pm

rfari wrote:Small world yes. I jibbin in a bbq/carwash in maloney here and dem men saying sherwyn dan used to live in la horquetta phase 5 at a point in time. he issa boss fabricator dey say. Fly out and learn rell fabricating skills. Windows, burgularproof, gate. Anything anything.
Rell scholar too cus when dey say he was a gunsmith dey wasnt joking. See some craft dat he made.wasted talent tbh

Talent wasted my ass,good riddance making gun to kill people,should have stuck to making burglar proofing, 0X

Postby eliteauto » August 4th, 2013, 6:10 pm

eating bbq while the 14 wash

Postby rfari » August 4th, 2013, 6:21 pm

14 geh wash before i make a spin. If it was dirty i woulda jumpout a 30 for the entertainment. Dey wasnt wining up on man car and thing like in some other places :mrgreen:

@ sb64, wha wrong wid dey hoss?
@bramms, i understand what u saying eh. What im saying is that its wasted talent because of the skills he had. I am not condoning the gunsmithing or his other illegal acts

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » August 4th, 2013, 6:26 pm

I noticed that of all the gangsta pics I see in this post, the alleged shooter (Small Fox) is the most innocent looking one. No big bling, clean cut and so on. Choose your battles wisely, because anybody could be a gun man.

Postby brams112 » August 4th, 2013, 6:27 pm

rfari wrote:14 geh wash before i make a spin. If it was dirty i woulda jumpout a 30 for the entertainment. Dey wasnt wining up on man car and thing like in some other places :mrgreen:

@ sb64, wha wrong wid dey hoss?
@bramms, i understand what u saying eh. What im saying is that its wasted talent because of the skills he had. I am not condoning the gunsmithing or his other illegal acts

Pappy same thing I am saying,plenty youths wasting away their life thinking gangsta is the life.Lots of youths have real skills,just they ashamed to work.Heard of a youth making gun in a school machine shop while he was learning machinist trade,thing is he got caught got expelled,wasted his skills.

Postby rfari » August 4th, 2013, 6:44 pm

Dem fellas mental different jed. Not to turn it into a political debate eh but pnm from long time put institutions in place to deal with these yutes; trade school, ytepp, john d,ccc etc. But at the end of the day these yutes end up on the wrong path and well we see what going on now. As much as we like to blame certain political parties for the existing problems in some areas, the govt can only do so much.

Postby brams112 » August 4th, 2013, 7:04 pm

rfari wrote:Dem fellas mental different jed. Not to turn it into a political debate eh but pnm from long time put institutions in place to deal with these yutes; trade school, ytepp, john d,ccc etc. But at the end of the day these yutes end up on the wrong path and well we see what going on now. As much as we like to blame certain political parties for the existing problems in some areas, the govt can only do so much.

Them fellas attitude is why work for eight hours for small money when they can "hustle"for an hour for more money,too bad the end result is the cemetery.

Postby rollingstock » August 4th, 2013, 7:17 pm

Jahflame wrote:I noticed that of all the gangsta pics I see in this post, the alleged shooter (Small Fox) is the most innocent looking one. No big bling, clean cut and so on. Choose your battles wisely, because anybody could be a gun man.

Small Fox is nowhere near the criminal his big cousin Blacka is!

Snr member of the Leau place gang, and known shooter.
The fact he was killed within his gang area speaks volumes ;)

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » August 4th, 2013, 7:18 pm

@Rollingstock, yuh kinna surprising me with yuh responses. Always thought that you were a cool fella and I wouldnt want to think otherwise now. Unless anyone is yuh family, there is no need to get emotionally involved. There are men in here that know exactly what happened and know that me eh speculating. Yuh really eh making sense as the three were not killed in Caricou Hill. They were killed in Desperlie Crescent. In the house when the men entered, along with the victims, were Blacka's woman and his son. After killing them, the gun men showed the woman pics of Jam Down and Dan and they told her that they didn't come for Blacka but killed him as he was there.
If you think the info is BS then why not state what you know and stop trying to speculate on things you know nothing about.

And yeah Rfari, Dan used to live Phase 5 in La Horquetta on the same street where the obeah man Victor (who died in an accident some years ago) lived. He started selling weed but was always a good craftsman. He used to build his own tools and eventually became significant to a certain gangsta on the Beetham. When he was killed, I understand that rel shots were called and if is true, we would see a reduction in the Fox population in Trinidad.

Postby rollingstock » August 4th, 2013, 7:28 pm

Hahahahaha you have no idea where Carricou hill is do you?

You are clearly unawares :lol:

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » August 4th, 2013, 7:42 pm

rollingstock wrote:Hahahahaha you have no idea where Carricou hill is do you?

You are clearly unawares :lol:

Well there is place in Santa Cruz with that name... there is also a place there called Gasparillo but am suspecting yuh talking bout somewhere else. If is in Laventille, I doh trod dey so...

Postby Ted_v2 » August 4th, 2013, 8:02 pm

I see a man make a gun normal with metal pipe and 6x2 block for the gun butt.

Postby rfari » August 4th, 2013, 10:06 pm

RS. Why we hadda gehorn so jed? If u knw better correct the information. Dais all dan.

Postby pioneer » August 4th, 2013, 10:22 pm

So ollor insinuating it have ah police hit squad out dey, or dat police infiltrated some gangs an puttin dong wukk?

Postby pioneer » August 4th, 2013, 10:22 pm

All I know is this week gon be grimey on henry street

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » August 4th, 2013, 10:44 pm

pioneer wrote:All I know is this week gon be grimey on henry street

whatchatalkin bout?