Obama orders strike against ISIS Iraq

Clean Whistle

Re: Obama oders strike agains ISIS Iraq

Postby Clean Whistle » September 14th, 2014, 1:58 pm

With the current badheads in the Public service we cant solve crime in our own country, much less for making international decisions that we rely on media for

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » September 14th, 2014, 2:08 pm

Clean Whistle wrote:With the current badheads in the Public service we cant solve crime in our own country, much less for making international decisions that we rely on media for

I sure some ppl know more about isis and stuff more than what going on right here lol.

I'm not making decisions about anything. My opinion is that trying to solve the matter in the same way it was created is not going to help anyone involved. Look at the nonsense going on in our country right now. In the last couple decades, what have the ppl of this country really gotten from the govt? I mean REALLY gotten.

We are no different than the other countries we speak about. The same thing happens here just on a different scale and in a different manner. So the very same opinion I have of things over there in the middle east etc, is basically the same I would have for us here. We NEED to do things differently. Don't adopt the same old approach, don't LET them adopt the same approach. We need to start seeing things differently and stop letting the govt and the media distract you. The change has to come from within us, the ppl.

Clean Whistle

Postby Clean Whistle » September 14th, 2014, 2:13 pm

talkn chit

Postby shogun » September 14th, 2014, 2:16 pm

Arcmanov wrote:'...who' s side'?

I take no 'side' in this.

Amerikkka is wholly and solely responsible for this particular monster. A direct result of perpetrating a bogus war in Iraq.

Classic case of 'blowback'...like the mujahideen and Osama Bin Laden/Al Quaeda.

They are now reaping the whirlwind, so to speak, for their actions, so they will feel it now.

BS. The ISIS we now know actually has it's beginnings in Syria, after falling out with al Qaeda leadership over the killing of too many civilians.

It does sound like you have taken sides though. Hmmmm.

Arcmanov wrote:'
They didn't listen to the rest of the world when they decided to wage war in Iraq, but now expects 'western allies' to help fight ISIS?

Let them fight up with that.

So Amerikka now wants to fling JDAMs from afar?
Well ISIS flinging heads, and posting it online.
Guess which one has greater propaganda impact...regardless of intent.

Mark my words...another 9/11-like sorting out is coming for one of these 'western-led allies'.
I hope they ready. The barbarians are again at the gate.

So what exactly does America's war with Iraq have to do with the fact that ISIS kills/rapes and enslaves other Muslims based on sectarian lines?... is that America's fault?.... Or the fact that for the first time, other complacent Muslims are finally seeing the monster THEY helped create?.

The only reason ISIS has any foothold in Iraq is because Nuri al-Maliki failed to cross sectarian lines and form a government that was inclusive and representative of ALL Iraq... plain and simple. Has little to do with America, but hating America makes great recruiting propaganda, so carry orn.
Last edited by shogun on September 14th, 2014, 2:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » September 14th, 2014, 2:22 pm

My hate is much too precious to waste on Amerikka.

I'm just calling it as I see it.

You have every right to disagree, of course.

The fact is that they created the power vacuum that has now allowed a group like ISIS to flourish.

As for the ISIS atrocities you mentioned, I never said that had anything to do with the war in Iraq...you did.
I'm simply pointing out the 'cause and effect' here.
Last edited by Arcmanov on September 14th, 2014, 2:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » September 14th, 2014, 2:24 pm

Well. You "see it" wrong and i do disagree.

And if the drivel and vitriol i read above isn't a sign of blind hate for the west, then i really don't know what to say.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » September 14th, 2014, 2:30 pm

Well it's an opinion. It doesn't have to be right or wrong, but I was asked to give one by RASC...so there it is.

Postby pugboy » September 14th, 2014, 2:31 pm

it is a shame that the entire world expects the west to take action against these folks.
you know the saying if it does not concern you keep your arse quiet.

Clean Whistle

Postby Clean Whistle » September 14th, 2014, 2:43 pm

these same terrorist are concerned about eliminating philosiphies of the new world

Postby shogun » September 14th, 2014, 3:08 pm

pugboy wrote:it is a shame that the entire world expects the west to take action against these folks.
you know the saying if it does not concern you keep your arse quiet.

And this is the thing i've long found funny about the "Murica" gum-bumpers/critics and Syria is a great example.

Everyone is quick to condemn the west for stepping in, but when they don't, everyone including the very citizens of the very country in question condemns them for "doing nothing."

It's hard when you can't win... they're damned either way.

Clean Whistle

Postby Clean Whistle » September 14th, 2014, 3:11 pm

talkin a setta lab rat filth

Postby RASC » September 14th, 2014, 3:14 pm

Bomb them back to the 7th century where they want to belong.
The world will not tolerate Islamic State. The mere fact even sworn enemies are coming together to purge the world of this scum shows how serious of a threat it is.
I look forward to more heat seeking helicopter missions via YouTube.

Postby shogun » September 14th, 2014, 3:19 pm

RASC wrote:I look forward to more heat seeking helicopter missions via YouTube.

Boom!!!

Clean Whistle

Postby Clean Whistle » September 14th, 2014, 3:23 pm

RASCial Price and Volney never do nothing progressive and seeking destruction

like they coalate in their orgies and frighten of the obeah they meditate to wok against US

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » September 14th, 2014, 3:25 pm

...and the 'tit-for-tat' will continue.

Ask David Haines now how them YouTube vids lookin. :/

Who need enemy

Postby Who need enemy » September 14th, 2014, 3:25 pm

shogun wrote:
RASC wrote:I look forward to more heat seeking helicopter missions via YouTube.

Boom!!!

this dem men ambitions #stocking hell

Postby RASC » September 14th, 2014, 3:31 pm

So if not all out assault...what should the world communtity do about Islamic State?

We have two big proponents mocking our rejoice in the new offensive waged against the group.

Shat do they propose should be done?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 14th, 2014, 3:38 pm

RASC wrote:Bomb them back to the 7th century where they want to belong.
The world will not tolerate Islamic State. The mere fact even sworn enemies are coming together to purge the world of this scum shows how serious of a threat it is.
I look forward to more heat seeking helicopter missions via YouTube.

For some reason RASC speaks perfect sense in almost all matters not related to the PNM.

Therefore with that said I endorse rasc on this matter. Bomb these retards back to the stone age where they belong. ISIS seems very certain that they want to return to the stone age so we should all assist them in their mission.

Send some more missiles their way please America. After all Jesus say no greater gift than to give to those most in need. ISIS is most in need of assistance for returning to the stone age, we should help them.

Maybe America can use ISIS positions in testing out their monthly ICBM launches, non nuclear off course. Unless ISIS happens to be in the middle of the desert a world away from Civilization well by all means some Nuclear charged ICBM would make for an excellent show. Very fitting for youtube's recent addition of 4K videos.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » September 14th, 2014, 5:07 pm

Sigh. Start to think differently for once. Just try to be a bit open minded about different solutions instead of saying "yeah bomb dey mc back to d stone age".

You in all seriousness believe that once they get their ass bombed, that's going to be the end of it? You feel no more terror attacks going to take place either from surviving members in other parts of the world, or other newly formed terrorist groups that will take ISIS' place?

Until we try a different approach as a people, people of this earth, only then will we see a change. That's just my humble and personal opinion, of course.

ModMania

Postby ModMania » September 14th, 2014, 5:11 pm

World war 3 will bring on the change you seek my friend

Postby Spitfir3 » September 14th, 2014, 5:34 pm

Soul Collector wrote:Sigh. Start to think differently for once. Just try to be a bit open minded about different solutions instead of saying "yeah bomb dey mc back to d stone age".

You in all seriousness believe that once they get their ass bombed, that's going to be the end of it? You feel no more terror attacks going to take place either from surviving members in other parts of the world, or other newly formed terrorist groups that will take ISIS' place?

Until we try a different approach as a people, people of this earth, only then will we see a change. That's just my humble and personal opinion, of course.

so what are you suggesting we try to reason with these ignorant animals? because there is no reasoning with them its either you follow their way or off with your head

Postby shogun » September 14th, 2014, 6:02 pm

Arcmanov wrote:...and the 'tit-for-tat' will continue.

Ask David Haines now how them YouTube vids lookin. :/

Is that "tit for tat" though?

Kidnapping and beheading innocent journalists there to cover the unfolding story and contractors there to help rebuild infrastructure in war-torn affected areas is the same as leveling these criminals who bring nothing but death and destruction to anyone that disagrees with their ideology?. Even their own people despise them. Just goes to show how skewed your thinking is. Niccuh please.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » September 14th, 2014, 6:17 pm

Don't misconstrue my statements as support for ISIS.
I actually agree with you.

(...and try to leave the schoolboy assumptions about me out of the discussion nah.)

Whether I agree with their methods or not, it's no stretch of the imagination to see it as just that... tit-for-tat.
The man holding the knife pretty much said so without using that exact phrase.

ISIS doesn't have fighter-bombers, so they're going to use terrorism and propaganda to respond.

Amerikkka needs to grow a pair and confront ISIS on the ground, not drop bombs from on high while proclaiming that they're 'doing all they can'. They need to fix what they broke, so to speak.

Personally, I'm all for them being put down, but the current strategy isn't working. To me it seems like their resolve to commit atrocities is being strengthened.
Last edited by Arcmanov on September 14th, 2014, 6:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

alcom2222

Postby alcom2222 » September 14th, 2014, 6:43 pm

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » September 14th, 2014, 6:44 pm

Arcmanov wrote:Don't misconstrue my statements as support for ISIS.
I actually agree with you.

(...and try to leave the schoolboy assumptions about me out of the discussion nah.)

Whether I agree with their methods or not, it's no stretch of the imagination to see it as just that... tit-for-tat.
The man holding the knife pretty much said so without using that exact phrase.

ISIS doesn't have fighter-bombers, so they're going to use terrorism and propaganda to respond.

Amerikka needs to grow a pair and confront ISIS on the ground, not drop bombs from on high while proclaiming that they're 'doing all they can'. They need to fix what they broke, so to speak.

Personally, I'm all for them being put down, but the current strategy isn't working. To me it seems like their resolve to commit atrocities is being strengthened.

I think me and you are saying pretty much the same thing. We recognize that what's being done now and what's always been done, does not yield positive results, it doesn't fix anything but rather it gets worse.

Spitfir3, it's not that I'm simply saying to walk up to them and try to "reason" with them. What are they fighting for? What caused them to be in existence in the first place? Just take it all the way back and approach it at another angle.

Like Arcmanov said, they have limited resources compared to the US for instance. They will behead 2 US journalists while the US will bomb them and kill thousands of them, civilians probably included (either by the US strikes or retaliations against the US strikes). Their means of terrorism, what we think is terrorism and put this label on, isn't the real terrorism I think we should worry about just because it's so brutal. Yes, beheadings are bad, so let's bomb them and think that's going to stop all these bad things from happening. Now that's some sound logic eh?

Clean Whistle

Postby Clean Whistle » September 14th, 2014, 6:56 pm

Talkn chit

cyah post solutions of worth amongst trash

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » September 14th, 2014, 6:57 pm

ah boy they coming out

Clean Whistle

Postby Clean Whistle » September 14th, 2014, 6:59 pm

Dem so long time was just lookin for excuse

Postby pioneer » September 14th, 2014, 7:16 pm

RASC wrote:So if not all out assault...what should the world communtity do about Islamic State?

We have two big proponents mocking our rejoice in the new offensive waged against the group.

Shat do they propose should be done?

We should just give them the entire middle east to do what they want, and never ever question their actions.

Also remove all VISA restrictions for them to enter the US.

Clean Whistle

Postby Clean Whistle » September 14th, 2014, 7:41 pm

Nah hoss they blatently revealed their sodomistic plots and plan years before attacking

no sad story there