gay marriage legal in USA...

Re: gay marriage legal across 50 states

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 30th, 2015, 10:47 pm

nick639 wrote:Aite Aite I done.. Ulyuh men gay game too strong for me on this
not gay, but just showing that it makes no sense beating up against it and trying to boycott companies that support it

Postby meccalli » June 30th, 2015, 11:04 pm

Apparently a gay pride event. Thought about jamaican lyrics indeed.

Postby Morpheus » June 30th, 2015, 11:15 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Major companies that support gay marriage rights

Which major company wouldn't really? It is necessary to survive...

The POTUS needed to survive too lol

Once you buy my products and I make my millions me eh care who you sword fighting with 8-)

brickman

Postby brickman » July 1st, 2015, 12:01 am

The accident in taiwan wasn't a gay pride event,its a yearly music festival/gathering called color play asia party.It's based off of the hindu religious festival holi.At least get you facts right nah bible beater. :roll:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 1st, 2015, 12:14 am

^ even if it was, what is meccalli trying to say?
God dealing with the heathen?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 1st, 2015, 1:34 am

Gyal say she doh like piggy yes

She should try it. She bess. Could definitely get it.

Postby Les Bain » July 1st, 2015, 6:56 am

nick639 wrote:Facebook- Been waiting on a reason to deactivate
Coca-Cola- Pepsi with real sugar cutting
Levis- Too expensive for me
Google - Time to go bing
Apple+Microsoft- I liking Linux now
Nike - Converse+Vans ftw
Amazon - eBay for me now
KFC - I like Roti more
Oreo - Tea Time does lash
P&G- I'm more a Johnson and Johnson guy
Budweiser- it's piss anyway
Twitter - doh use da
AbsVodka- I does drink johnny

Doh mind Duane, even though he right. Accept something for your efforts.
Grand Prize.png
Grand Prize.png (95.35 KiB) Viewed 2790 times

BRZ

Postby BRZ » July 1st, 2015, 7:26 am

Once again, LAW of a country its now LEgal for Gay marriages, However I draw the line where gay couples now want to force their rights to get married in the Church, and have a Priest perform the deed.

The LAW an Politics MUST NEVER interfere into beliefs of a Religion, they should and must NEVER try to persuade or change or modify anything as it pertains to the Religion.

You want to get married to the same sex- Fine, but go to your white house or your government building and go do it, DONT expect or hope to get married in the Church.

b14inb12

Postby b14inb12 » July 1st, 2015, 7:44 am

Leviticus 20:13King James Version (KJV)

13 If a man also lie with mankind, as he lieth with a woman, both of them have committed an abomination: they shall surely be put to death; their blood shall be upon them.

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 7:46 am

b14inb12 wrote:Leviticus 20:13King James Version (KJV)

13 If a man also lie with mankind, as he lieth with a woman, both of them have committed an abomination: they shall surely be put to death; their blood shall be upon them.

This has nothing to do with religion. It's all about the law.

Postby pete » July 1st, 2015, 7:51 am

b14inb12 wrote:Leviticus 20:13King James Version (KJV)

Do you live your life according to the laws of Leviticus?

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » July 1st, 2015, 8:00 am

All the man say there is that you cant expect to get marry in the church if yuh gay.. thats from a religious view.. that's religious law..

There are many point of views you have to look at it from..

Postby Morpheus » July 1st, 2015, 8:03 am

brickman wrote:The accident in taiwan wasn't a gay pride event,its a yearly music festival/gathering called color play asia party.It's based off of the hindu religious festival holi.At least get you facts right nah bible beater. :roll:

Oh gosh even I know he just playing de arse wuth that video to prove his point. It is a music festival. It's in the description and the comments...

Postby RBphoto » July 1st, 2015, 8:17 am

Morpheus wrote:
brickman wrote:The accident in taiwan wasn't a gay pride event,its a yearly music festival/gathering called color play asia party.It's based off of the hindu religious festival holi.At least get you facts right nah bible beater. :roll:

Oh gosh even I know he just playing de arse wuth that video to prove his point. It is a music festival. It's in the description and the comments...

Winks at Morpheus ;)

Postby mero » July 1st, 2015, 8:36 am

Man say levis too expensive yes... Living that FUBU and Southpole life still I see

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 8:41 am

mero wrote:Man say levis too expensive yes... Living that FUBU and Southpole life still I see

daaaaaaaaaannnn....savage

mero why u do that? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Morpheus » July 1st, 2015, 9:06 am

RBphoto wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

Winks at Morpheus ;)

:-|
MG Man is over there-->

Postby Greypatch » July 1st, 2015, 10:10 am

no company will say they not supporting the decision.

to do that will mean the end for them...this is the society today

Postby MG Man » July 1st, 2015, 10:15 am

Morpheus wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

Winks at Morpheus ;)

:-|
MG Man is over there-->

:rainbowafro: :rainbowafro: :rainbowafro: :rainbowafro: :rainbowafro: :rainbowafro:

Re: Gay marriage legal across 50 states

Postby Morpheus » July 1st, 2015, 11:17 am

LoL. Allyuh on real sheit eh.....

Postby Morpheus » July 1st, 2015, 11:19 am

Morpheus wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Major companies that support gay marriage rights

Which major company wouldn't really? It is necessary to survive...

The POTUS needed to survive too lol

Once you buy my products and I make my millions me eh care who you sword fighting with 8-)

Greypatch wrote:no company will say they not supporting the decision.

to do that will mean the end for them...this is the society today

EXACTLY......

Re: Gay marriage legal across 50 states

Postby MG Man » July 1st, 2015, 11:26 am

Morpheus wrote:LoL. Allyuh on real sheit eh.....

fudge, actually :drinking:

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 11:31 am

nun wrong wit that

beetee

Postby beetee » July 1st, 2015, 11:44 am

Its ok to be gay if you're a Hindu.

FYI

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-33265987

But why all this fuss about lesbians, you may ask. Is it a plot against women? Is it forbidden in the Kama Sutra? Has Indian society traditionally frowned upon gay people? Not really.

For example, in the Laws of Manu, which are more than 2,000 years old, and lay down rules for everything, the prescribed punishment for homosexuality is taking a bath with your clothes on, after which you are purified.

Kautilya's Artha Shastra, an economic and political treatise, takes a more economic view of the matter, and suggests a small fine. The Kama Sutra provides detailed instructions for homosexual acts, as it does for everything else.

The Sushruta Samhita was a medical treatise written around 600 BC by Sushruta, one of the greatest medical men in history. He figured out how to reconstruct noses, amongst other things. He defines types of homosexual behaviour, and states clearly that sexual orientation is something that is determined at birth. He drew a distinction between transgenders and homosexuals.

http://www.newstatesman.com/blogs/the-faith-column/2009/04/gay-homosexuality-vaishnavism

The historical approach to homosexuality within Vaishnava Hinduism is quite opposite from that of the Abrahamic faiths. Whereas the latter punished homosexuality harshly in ancient times but has since softened its stance, Hinduism has no history of persecuting homosexuals until after the arrival of Islamic and British (Christian) influence. Ancient Vedic texts mildly discourage homosexual behavior for brahmanas or priests but do not criminalize it for the common citizen. On the contrary, Vedic texts describe homosexual citizens serving as dancers, artisans, barbers, house attendants and prostitutes well within the purview of ancient Vedic society.

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 11:46 am

good news for UML and the lot

Postby BrotherHood » July 1st, 2015, 12:07 pm

dougla_boy wrote:good news for UML and the lot

Postby Morpheus » July 1st, 2015, 12:46 pm

Morpheus wrote:LoL. Allyuh on real sheit eh.....

fudge, actually :drinking:

LoL oh goar........smh

Advent

Postby Advent » July 1st, 2015, 1:29 pm

dougla_boy wrote:good news for UML and the lot

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 1st, 2015, 4:41 pm

BRZ wrote:Once again, LAW of a country its now LEgal for Gay marriages, However I draw the line where gay couples now want to force their rights to get married in the Church, and have a Priest perform the deed.

The LAW an Politics MUST NEVER interfere into beliefs of a Religion, they should and must NEVER try to persuade or change or modify anything as it pertains to the Religion.

You want to get married to the same sex- Fine, but go to your white house or your government building and go do it, DONT expect or hope to get married in the Church.

THIS

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby redmanjp » July 1st, 2015, 5:14 pm

read somewhere that churches can lose there tax-exempt status if they refuse- they were comparing it to an organization that lost it when they refuse interracial marriage