<<FIFA World Cup-South Africa 2010>>

Re: <<FIFA World Cup-South Africa 2010>>

Postby Sky » July 6th, 2010, 9:25 pm

Ok well my team is Italy, so no fanboyism here. And from an objective point of view and what I observed, Tomorrow Germany will infact lay the smack down on Spain. I predict 5:1 to the Germs.
Nothing about man bein one sided like is street fighter he playin (very poor btw). Nothing about braSil (btw RASCLAT, thank you for spelling de people dem country name correctly). It has to do with EA Sports creating that German team. They never miss a ball, they never get tired, they keep the same pace. Thas Fifa '98 on N64 business, and any human team will lose to them this year.

Postby shogun » July 6th, 2010, 9:29 pm

Some funny sh!t
Last edited by shogun on July 6th, 2010, 9:56 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby sharkman121 » July 6th, 2010, 9:30 pm

Sky theres gonna be alot of 1back quoting and backpedalling tomorrow. U and ur 5-1 scoreline :lol:

Btw...isnt it BraZil?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » July 6th, 2010, 9:48 pm

as i have been saying since forever... germany holland finals where germany will take the world cup home

talk done doh argue or i go ban yuh for stupid thinking.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » July 6th, 2010, 10:43 pm

man even d Colombians know who winning d world cup :lol: :lol: :lol:

World Cup replica made of cocaine found in Colombia

A replica World Cup trophy seized by anti-drugs police in Colombia is made out of cocaine, lab tests have confirmed.

The 36cm (14in) statue was found in a delivery crate at Bogota airport.

The crate was in an airmail warehouse waiting to be sent to an address in Spain, airport anti-drug chief Jose Piedrahita said.

In another development, a submarine built by drug-traffickers was found in Ecuador before its maiden voyage.

The World Cup replica was made up of 11kg (24 lb) of the drug, mixed with acetone or gasoline to make it mouldable.

The gold-painted statue was found on a routine sweep of the airport on Friday, authorities said.

The Ecuadorian submarine, capable of carrying tonnes of cocaine, was discovered in a river near the border with Colombia, the US Drug Enforcement Agency said.

The camouflaged 31m- (100 ft-) long vessel has a conning tower, periscope and air-conditioning system.

One man was arrested.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/world/latin_ ... 500390.stm

Postby Cjruckus » July 6th, 2010, 11:05 pm

Argentina still is the greatest ever.
Maradonna is the greatest football player of all time.

Germany is nothing but a bunch of self loathing bandwagonists. They worse than France. Because im sure if you asked any one of those German "fans" who was winning the world cup, they would have put Brazil, Spain, Argentina and maybe Portugal ahead of their German side.

How many of you "Germans" expected to get this far?
Seeing that being German is the new Black these days anyway. I guess its been long enough for us to forgive World War 2.

zitanos

Postby zitanos » July 6th, 2010, 11:20 pm

Screen shot 2010-07-06 at 11.09.14 PM.png

axe

Postby axe » July 6th, 2010, 11:46 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Argentina still is the greatest ever.

Germany is nothing but a bunch of self loathing bandwagonists. They worse than France. Because im sure if you asked any one of those German "fans" who was winning the world cup, they would have put Brazil, Spain, Argentina and maybe Portugal ahead of their German side.

Seeing that being German is the new Black these days anyway. I guess its been long enough for us to forgive World War 2.

lemme stop you in your tracks I have been saying for the past 4 years Germany will win the next world cup and Klose will break Ronaldo's record.

and since you coming with 'world war 2' talk think about all the civilizations Spain (Holland, England and Portugal are also guilty) destroyed: Aztecs, Mayans, Incas etc...and countless aboriginal tribes. Remember slavery and indentureship? World War II was a black moment in history driven by a hateful ideology (Italy also played their part too? did you know?) But if all other nations have been forgiven and past travesties forgotten then why you bringing up this World War II rubbish?

lemme hear you now
Last edited by axe on July 6th, 2010, 11:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

axe

Postby axe » July 6th, 2010, 11:50 pm

BTW did you guys notice that is mostly Bayern Munich and Inter Milan players that starring in this world cup?

So which leagues really playing superior football? (Manu and Barca fans won't like that statement LOL)

Postby Cjruckus » July 6th, 2010, 11:52 pm

axe wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:Argentina still is the greatest ever.

lemme stop you in your tracks I have been saying for the past 4 years Germany will win the next world cup and Klose will break Ronaldo's record.

and since you coming with 'world war 2' talk think about all the civilizations Spain (Holland, England and Portugal are also guilty) destroyed: Aztecs, Mayans, Incas etc...and countless aboriginal tribes. Remember slavery and indentureship? World War II was a black moment in history driven by a hateful ideology (Italy also played their part too? id you know?) But if all other nations have been forgiven and past travesties forgotten then why you bringing up this World War II rubbish?

lemme hear you now

Well if you must really get into it, look up the historical context of Jewish Genocide and tell me if the Aztecs had it worse.

Germany = Bandwagon Nation.

Postby Cjruckus » July 6th, 2010, 11:58 pm

pioneer wrote:The Italians did a number on the Ethiopians...jus sayin

but italians dont jump ship when they lose.

Postby X_Factor » July 7th, 2010, 1:08 am

^ all that talk aside, i have 1000 riding on spain tmr!!
and Spain will prevail!!

Postby Rooki3 » July 7th, 2010, 1:13 am

X_Factor wrote:^ all that talk aside, i have 1000 riding on spain tmr!!
and Spain will prevail!!

if you lose that bet, how you plan to survive on the remaining $600 from yur salary??

Postby X_Factor » July 7th, 2010, 1:41 am

^ nah i won 800 total on the last 2 games spain played
so my partner who insist on gettin back his money say we goin for 1k when they play germany
but its not considered gambling...more like winnin cause we all know spain wont loss!!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 7th, 2010, 1:49 am

My gf tell me I mad for supporting Germany. I tell she if Spain win, I will give her free sex.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 7th, 2010, 4:33 am

MadCrix wrote:as i have been saying since forever... germany holland finals where germany will take the world cup home

sounding alot like Hitler......

Well don't cry too much when they lose

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 7th, 2010, 4:37 am

zcarz wrote:My gf tell me I mad for supporting Germany. I tell she if Spain win, I will give her free sex.

So what you saying ----all now she does pay you for sex?

Post up her number here nah bro or better yet her pic.....

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 7th, 2010, 7:01 am

MadCrix wrote:as i have been saying since forever... germany holland finals where germany will take the world cup home

my favorite mod :oops: :oops:

:twisted: :twisted:

Postby cinco » July 7th, 2010, 7:08 am

dems fighting werds meng

Postby hydroep » July 7th, 2010, 7:14 am

Some people gonna be really surprised today.

mw2addict

Postby mw2addict » July 7th, 2010, 7:37 am

is it 2:30 yet? UDFR / backpeddle related comments eagerly await to be unleashed .....

Postby r3iXmann » July 7th, 2010, 7:40 am

bandwagon full,players ready

the dfb 11 gonna put it on them today :arrow:

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » July 7th, 2010, 7:42 am

Spain getting ready to overcome all once more ...... SPAIN >>>> FINALS!!!!
VILLAAAAAAAA!!!!!

hondie

Postby hondie » July 7th, 2010, 7:55 am

"Hier gaan over het tij, de wind, de maan en wij"

Postby RASC » July 7th, 2010, 7:57 am

hydroep wrote:Some people gonna be really surprised today.

:wink:

D3monic

Postby D3monic » July 7th, 2010, 8:01 am

I jus happy Holland win and i getting money for just reaching in the finals worse yet if they win :P

Postby r3iXmann » July 7th, 2010, 8:05 am

LikaStick wrote:Spain getting ready to overcome all once more ...... SPAIN >>>> FINALS!!!!
VILLAAAAAAAA!!!!!

finals playin in d airport tonight? :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 7th, 2010, 8:06 am

r3iXmann wrote:
LikaStick wrote:Spain getting ready to overcome all once more ...... SPAIN >>>> FINALS!!!!
VILLAAAAAAAA!!!!!

:D :D :D :D

mw2addict

Postby mw2addict » July 7th, 2010, 8:19 am

r3iXmann wrote:
VILLAAAAAAAA!!!!!

It won't be at the Airport just yet , they have to collect a 4th place courtesy Uruguay first before that :mrgreen:

Postby Sky » July 7th, 2010, 8:29 am

sharkman121 wrote:Sky theres gonna be alot of 1back quoting and backpedalling tomorrow. U and ur 5-1 scoreline :lol:

Btw...isnt it BraZil?

Germany - 5, Poland - 1
Might as well call them Poland today :P