True it was a massive no ball.Kronik wrote:racedriverpro wrote:First Ball and its cracked straight back over the bowlers head....falling short of the boundary...only four runs. Poor bowling by the PNM.zoom rader wrote:Day one and the PNM murder rate is four.
The day is not yet over
A Touch Of Evil wrote:you all will rather suffer and die than vote against the pnm
Yes I know that.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:whether Maxie was there or not, Talparo remained the same...shrugs shoulders
You know very well the guidelines but come here playing games.Redman wrote:What are the set parliamentary guidelines that govern this???
hydroep wrote:Steups...probably coming with the same canned "Thank you for being so patient as we navigate through these difficult times but more challenges lie ahead" speech, essentially telling the population to buy some lube and bend over for more...
Unless he coming to give us some good news is best he keep he backside quiet yes.
hydroep wrote:Steups...probably coming with the same canned "Thank you for being so patient as we navigate through these difficult times but more challenges lie ahead" speech, essentially telling the population to buy some lube and bend over for more...
Unless he coming to give us some good news is best he keep he backside quiet yes.
zoom rader wrote:Pnm spending more than the past government did and nothing to show for it.
Simple there is nothing to show for pnm vast spending.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Pnm spending more than the past government did and nothing to show for it.
Prove this please.