stalest joke competiition

Edge

Postby Edge » May 14th, 2008, 1:39 pm

What did the Indian crab say after he rolled down some stairs?

Meh-hut-mah-gundi :|

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 14th, 2008, 1:39 pm

lol^^oh my word...

Freelander

Postby Freelander » May 14th, 2008, 3:14 pm

yah heard de joke about de wall?

let meh not tell yah, yah wont get over it.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 14th, 2008, 3:52 pm

**sigh**

QM

Postby QM » May 14th, 2008, 4:12 pm

where this post come from ? :lol:

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » May 14th, 2008, 4:39 pm

When yuh house infested with crazy antz , what do you do ?

Carry them St Anns :oops:

Freelander

Postby Freelander » May 14th, 2008, 4:42 pm

allyah know de joke about butter

cant tell yah yah go spread it.

silver

Postby silver » May 14th, 2008, 4:48 pm

okay i hav one for u.

it have a man in the desert.he in a concrete room with no windows and no doors and it has a roof..all he has is a bulb and a table.

1.how will he get out the room?
2.how we he get out the desert?

he take off all he clothes...rub he bottom on d ground till it get sore(saw)
take the saw and cut the table in half...den take the 2 halves put them together and make a whole (hole)

he jump through the hole and bawl at the top of his lungs till he get hoarse (horse)

jump on d horse and ride out d desert....

(me eh know wha to do wit d lightbulb)

Postby Razkal » May 14th, 2008, 5:12 pm

^steups...yuh wha de man cut the table in de dark or what? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Chipz

Postby Chipz » May 14th, 2008, 9:30 pm

BIG ROBBERY IN POS

2 clothes clip held up a a jockey shorts.
STAY TUNED FOR MORE INFO!!!!!!!
Last edited by Chipz on May 14th, 2008, 9:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Chipz

Postby Chipz » May 14th, 2008, 9:32 pm

Ah man build a house, buh he find d house wazzz too HOTT.
WHA allyuh tink he do????????

He break down d house & Build ah next one outside :shock:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 14th, 2008, 9:36 pm

Last edited by Skyline_babe on November 9th, 2012, 4:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » May 14th, 2008, 9:40 pm

Two prunes walk into a bar.............one was black, and the other was red.
The other prunes in the bar didn't like him too much so they decided to "salt him" :lol:

Chipz

Postby Chipz » May 14th, 2008, 9:45 pm

I was watching d news last nite, i hear bout ah man who fall from d courts building & spilt in two.YUH WANNA KNOW Y??????

Cause he fall on ah SHARP TV

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » May 14th, 2008, 9:45 pm

An artist was once painting a portrait for a friend. He did the portrait well and afterward he showed his friend. The friend then liked it and smiled. Seeing this, the artist then said: "You like the colours in the portrait?" "They bring out your face."
the friend then said: "Yes, it looks very nice, very colourful indeed"
The artist then sneezed, smiled and stuck out his hand when the friend said:
"Sorry I doh shake artists hands, ah fraid "de colourer"(cholera)

streetlover89

Postby streetlover89 » May 15th, 2008, 8:25 am

A man walks into a pharmacy, buys a condom, then walks out of the store
laughing hysterically. The pharmacist thinks this is weird, but, hey, there's
no law preventing weird people from buying condoms. Maybe it's a good thing.

The next day, the man comes back to the store, purchases another condom, and
once again he leaves the store laughing wildly. This piques the interest of
the pharmacist. What's so funny about buying a rubber, anyway?

So he tells his clerk, "If this guy ever comes back, I want you to follow him
to see where he goes."

Sure enough, the next day the laugher is back. He buys the condom, starts
cracking up, then leaves. The pharmacist tells his clerk to go follow the
guy.

About an hour later, the clerk comes back to the store.
"Did you follow him? Where did he go?" asks the pharmacist.
The clerk replies "Your house."

roctt

Postby roctt » May 15th, 2008, 9:00 am

why did the camel get a hump on its back?

because a big stone hit it... :? :roll:

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » May 15th, 2008, 9:40 am

silver wrote:
okay i hav one for u.

it have a man in the desert.he in a concrete room with no windows and no doors and it has a roof..all he has is a bulb and a table.

1.how will he get out the room?
2.how we he get out the desert?

he take off all he clothes...rub he bottom on d ground till it get sore(saw)
take the saw and cut the table in half...den take the 2 halves put them together and make a whole (hole)

he jump through the hole and bawl at the top of his lungs till he get hoarse (horse)

jump on d horse and ride out d desert....

(me eh know wha to do wit d lightbulb)

the man actually figured it out?wow!!! ur iq is above average? the bulb was to put over the man head to give him the idea??
*drum roll*

Racegod

Postby Racegod » May 15th, 2008, 9:55 am

a blind man walked into a bar, with his seeing dog...

he picked up the dog and start to swing the dog around in the air...

everyone stood in shock, until the bartender stopped the man shouting "WHAT YUH DOIN DE DOG DEH MAN!!!"

the blind man, raised his head to the direction of the voice and slowly said....

"i was having a look around"

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Chipz

Postby Chipz » May 15th, 2008, 12:01 pm

BREAKING NEWS LIVE FROM RIO CLARO

REAL SERIOUS ACCIDENT

TWO ANTS GEH RUN OVER BY AH STEAMROLLER
STAY TUNED AS WE BRING YOU MORE INFO LIVE

Racegod

Postby Racegod » May 15th, 2008, 12:04 pm

Chipz,
dat not even a joke... it jus plain wrong... :|

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » May 20th, 2008, 1:36 am

What's the difference between COP and a toilet?

The toilet has a seat.

whats the similarity?

both full ah sheit

boom

Postby boom » May 20th, 2008, 6:06 am

DJq..

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » May 20th, 2008, 11:50 am

What do you call a gay guy who always says "pian?"

A homosapian.

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » May 20th, 2008, 11:55 am

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ okay then. :roll:

so how do u get different chinee names?

throw a crix pan down the stairs.every sound it makes that is a name.ex ping,ching,wong...........

yea ah try ah try :|

streetlover89

Postby streetlover89 » May 20th, 2008, 11:59 am

hahahahahahahahahhaha^^^^^^^^^ .. now dats funny... ahhaha...

Q - What is the speed limit of sex????

A - 68.... at 69 you have to turn around.

sensiman

Postby sensiman » June 8th, 2008, 2:54 pm

Why did the orange go to the doctor??

He wasn't peeling well!! :lol:

sensiman

Postby sensiman » June 8th, 2008, 2:55 pm

Why did the fish cross the road?

To get to the other tide!

mpower

joke

Postby mpower » June 9th, 2008, 3:43 pm

what is BLUE and FUZZY!!

BLUE FUZZ!!!! :roll:

Shawnz

Postby Shawnz » June 10th, 2008, 5:37 pm

Why don't nuns go to the beach?

because dey fraid de waves break on dem!