corolla_2nr wrote:yup.... after i updated n tried to get promod working..
I posted my issue on ESWclan site but.. nothing yet... any ideas?
corolla_2nr wrote:SnipeR,yeh i do that already
and i did dynent as well...
no help
Rebelb14 wrote:corolla_2nr wrote:SnipeR,yeh i do that already
and i did dynent as well...
no help
well i take it u did a full reinstall of cod4 with latest patches. Update essential drivers ad same prob? A full reinstall should fix that, right Sniper yuh bigtime support tech school the man nah lol
The second screen could be a serial problem u ever try changing that? and doh tell me yuh fraid to lose yuh lvl ups...lol
esw is a set of l337 hax0rz anyway...
lolFreelander wrote:virus im sure that Pride and Pvt Ryan could take ur whole crew
Rebelb14 wrote:esw is a set of l337 hax0rz anyway...
Some ah them esw foreigners dus hack i eh doubting it and they real full ah themselves like they eh have no life. BUT i could vouch for Pvt Ryan and pride....them does play like they hacking but is to sit down and watch them play is like a comedy of errors all other players doing and dem jus shooting ppl.
Change that tololFreelander wrote:virus im sure that Pride and Pvt Ryan and Ally could take ur whole crew
Driven wrote:long time eh eh see this thread yes.. haven't been playin in a while eitherFreelander wrote:virus im sure the 3 or 4 trini esw members could take ur whole crew
esw is a set of l337 hax0rz anyway...