AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 22nd, 2010, 5:21 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
RASC wrote:Ok Kids...

What have we learned today? :wink:

find a young rich ting and level bull on it....

As if her daddy won't have a say. Make friends with the daddy and everything else will follow. ;) And yet, daddy still has a say on who she chooses to MARRY, eh. Not so fast, rasta. You need to put a Cartier or DeBeers ring on it. :wink:

devrat

Postby devrat » March 22nd, 2010, 5:47 pm

Most of those "rich young things" will find a guy who is the opposite to what her father wants for her............just to piss him off and "rebel".

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 22nd, 2010, 5:56 pm

devrat wrote:Most of those "rich young things" will find a guy who is the opposite to what her father wants for her............just to piss him off and "rebel".

Not most. Most would not risk losing the fortune and lifestyle over a man who suddenly professes his undying love.

I will always remember what my own father advised me: "marry smart". I now understand what he means.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 22nd, 2010, 6:17 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:One more thing!!

Firetruck the owners and the kants that feel they is somebody because dey rolling with the owners. Is yuh "pardner" who have the money, not you! so doh coast no rich boy scene because at the end of the day yuh going home to eat fry aloo and sada roti!!

:drinking:

Rich folk aren't only eating escargot and caviar in Trinidad. The most wealthiest around you actually blend in quite easily and can be found eating fry aloo and sada roti around d' corner. :lol: :lol: :lol:
One day I'll take you to the Ferarri challenge in south Jersey to see how humble REAL exotic car owners are. Escargot yuh say? Yummy :lol:

Postby Damien » March 22nd, 2010, 6:29 pm

crazybalhead wrote:He supposed to stand up in the carpark, bawl out "EVERYBODYMUDDACVNT!!!!!" and then peel out in the Subaru...

ftw

Postby shogun » March 22nd, 2010, 6:49 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
devrat wrote:Most of those "rich young things" will find a guy who is the opposite to what her father wants for her............just to piss him off and "rebel".

Not most. Most would not risk losing the fortune and lifestyle over a man who suddenly professes his undying love.

I will always remember what my own father advised me: "marry smart". I now understand what he means.

Marrying for financial security,does not necessarily mean "marrying smart".

*Coughgolddiggercoughsniff*

Postby Monk BANzai » March 22nd, 2010, 7:12 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

As if her daddy won't have a say. Make friends with the daddy and everything else will follow. ;) And yet, daddy still has a say on who she chooses to MARRY, eh. Not so fast, rasta. You need to put a Cartier or DeBeers ring on it. :wink:

professor

Postby professor » March 22nd, 2010, 9:40 pm

IMG]http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a360/c_sugden/DSC02675.jpg[/IMG]
[img]http:640:427]http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a360/c_sugden/DSC02683.jpg[/img]
[IMG]http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a360/c_sugden/DSC02680.jpg[/IMG

netsket

Postby netsket » March 22nd, 2010, 9:47 pm

but prof...dey mus make u out when u eh comb yuh hair

:stalk:

rishi_j

Postby rishi_j » March 22nd, 2010, 9:47 pm

you rly DO look like a professor! :shock:

netsket

Postby netsket » March 22nd, 2010, 9:48 pm

but under badness yuh shuda just trace over the number plates with black....dey cah say u didnt cover it :wink:

:idea:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 22nd, 2010, 9:50 pm

Professor, yuh is ah old bad man yuh know.. Yuh post the pics after the man tell yuh he goh sue yuh :lol: :lol:

Thanks for the pics

netsket

Postby netsket » March 22nd, 2010, 9:55 pm

but even if...d man didnt have tuh get on so with prof...u think prof really look like ah kidnapper?!! :?

how he go walk up to a man and say "what?" he too blasted disrespectful....wah about respect ur elders...our society no longer abides by this

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » March 22nd, 2010, 10:02 pm

Thanks for posting the pics Professor.

The people were really rude... but that's how people are.. :?

Postby Monk BANzai » March 22nd, 2010, 10:04 pm

DAT IS WHAT PPL RILING UP FOR?

apart from this...

(gets squsihy soggy in undergarments)

everything else dey boring......and oh god that Panamerica is so facking ugly!!!

Postby pugboy » March 22nd, 2010, 10:15 pm

you should look up an old story/fable called "the emperor's new clothes"

Postby SR » March 22nd, 2010, 10:35 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

suggest you watch a movie called blood diamonds

learn the truth about why you shouldnt support the purchasing of diamonds

Postby tr1ad » March 22nd, 2010, 10:51 pm

buh dem cars fail

Postby Cjruckus » March 22nd, 2010, 10:54 pm

SR wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

suggest you watch a movie called blood diamonds

learn the truth about why you shouldnt support the purchasing of diamonds

the black star lineeerrrr is comminnngggggg

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 22nd, 2010, 11:00 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:DAT IS WHAT PPL RILING UP FOR?

apart from this...

(gets squsihy soggy in undergarments)

everything else dey boring......and oh god that Panamerica is so facking ugly!!!
What the heck you getting all stiff about :? It's a dam Ford in Jaguar skin :lol:

* pours sugar on grapes

Postby eliteauto » March 22nd, 2010, 11:06 pm

I like this,
but is ppl in rubber ding ding on dey feet and all kinda cosumel and zanziquel I seeing dey, that is the "new stoosh" hahahahahahahahahahahaha please :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » March 22nd, 2010, 11:30 pm

Yuh know what i real laughing?

when them small fellas holding deh lil meet (honda,toyota etc.) & ppl like MK get deh lil car show, allyuh biggish b1tches doz laugh dem & pass judgement bout how is one set ah rice!

But allyuh fackers playing biggish, put on shirt & tie & still end up getting :pwned:

Postby X2 » March 22nd, 2010, 11:39 pm

Someone actually bought a Panamera ! (sp?)

Postby Cjruckus » March 22nd, 2010, 11:43 pm

X2 wrote:Someone actually bought a Panamera ! (sp?)

Panorama?!?!!!

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/yBc7zVPwwpI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 22nd, 2010, 11:43 pm

yup ,,, dem buy dat chainup..

Postby equipped2ripp » March 22nd, 2010, 11:53 pm

yeah, and couple others were pre-sold as well...

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » March 23rd, 2010, 12:02 am

Wh....that's it? That's what they make a big fuss over? As far as I see the cars are nice yes, especially that black Aston Martin but everybody else (including the F430) should take a back seat cause they've been seen already.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 23rd, 2010, 12:20 am

Steuuuuuppppppssss!!
Dat is what all de fuss is about?! Dem cars might as well have Corgi on them for all I care.
And Prime does not have the best steaks.. dey pork on the other does lash.. But I sure you could make a better steak at home professor.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 23rd, 2010, 12:30 am

do these ppl actually use these cars on the roads or is it just for show and tell?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 23rd, 2010, 1:44 am

What does really rong with these chiren now ah days boy :roll: