foss wrote:hope everyone goes to this.. so i can go beach or movies without having to see much people
turbohead wrote:this traffic have meh rell tinking now.....
neals wrote:foss wrote:hope everyone goes to this.. so i can go beach or movies without having to see much people
transformers or wah
eliteauto wrote:foss wrote:hope everyone goes to this.. so i can go beach or movies without having to see much people
sence![]()
vrampersad14 wrote:4:00 am seems about right. My crew goin down around that time to get our spot. Hope the coolers don't finish before event starts
Bezman wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:4:00 am seems about right. My crew goin down around that time to get our spot. Hope the coolers don't finish before event starts
hope yo not planning to take alcoholdon't think it is allowed at the event
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
tr1ad wrote:
no alco for the competitors
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:whoagaarrrdd
a man now telling me that his co-worker from down south say they have 3 buses leaving their "village" in South at 3am on Sunday morning to head to Flugtag
if this kinda thing being organised all over Trinidad, this thing going to have crowd like WAW.
tr1ad wrote:ROFL
someone in misc section wtb a vip all access pass........
"
Veritrini wrote:tr1ad wrote:ROFL
"
Yes and I already have two passes.
Wanna get two more....sooo padna, i'm guessing u didnt know they exist !
More info....
-vip parking access
- hanger and deck access
- afterparty access
- other vip areas
SMH !
eliteauto wrote:Veritrini wrote:tr1ad wrote:ROFL
"
More info....
-vip parking access
- hanger and deck access
- afterparty access
- other vip areas
SMH !
relax yourself buddy I think Tr!ad found it funny because he's the beverages sales manager at Bryden's and his GF is the smallie that drives the RedBull mini, he's a cool guy generally he prob just getting a chuckle off ppl trying to buy passes that he gave freely to some tuners here, doubt he was riling you
eliteauto wrote:Veritrini wrote:tr1ad wrote:ROFL
"
More info....
-vip parking access
- hanger and deck access
- afterparty access
- other vip areas
SMH !
relax yourself buddy I think Tr!ad found it funny because he's the beverages sales manager at Bryden's and his GF is the smallie that drives the RedBull mini, he's a cool guy generally he prob just getting a chuckle off ppl trying to buy passes that he gave freely to some tuners here, doubt he was riling you
MG Man wrote:pfffffffffffft piss on redbull
I gonna hire ah few maxiload ah south indian, load up on rum, park up by de rivermouth by Manzan and organize de first ever Lalltaag