K74T wrote:LOL @ sympathy
rspann wrote:Do like them old indian in yuh family, cross de road!
pioneer wrote:Nah Nah north of maritime, that strip between queen and prince...grimey/10
I passed there friday evening, every gunta have ah cup with JWB, dem move up from dubble dawg an black bottle long time.
Kartel pumpin from de CD man an gaza diva wearing airmax and purple hair siddong skinout in ah chrome dong hilux tray
My wallet instantly started tingling, I felt as if it was gonna grow two arms and legs, stab me in my groin and run away from me, had to hang on for dear life.
pioneer wrote:Nah Nah north of maritime, that strip between queen and prince...grimey/10
I passed there friday evening, every gunta have ah cup with JWB, dem move up from dubble dawg an black bottle long time.
Kartel pumpin from de CD man an gaza diva wearing airmax and purple hair siddong skinout in ah chrome dong hilux tray
My wallet instantly started tingling, I felt as if it was gonna grow two arms and legs, stab me in my groin and run away from me, had to hang on for dear life.
rfari wrote:Lewwe run a pool on dem remaining gangster nah. Predict the order of the deaths. Winner getting a meggie of wo and 4 pack of smokes
gorganite wrote:can somebody send me them pics?
sound boy 64 wrote:If they harass you pioneer, wa you gonna do?
ilove3 wrote:AND PEOPLE, IF YUH DONT SEND YUH EMAIL, I WONT RESPOND. IF YUH READ TO INBOX MIH TO GET THE PIX, DEN YUH SHOULD HAVE READ TO SEND YUH EMAIL TOO. YUH IGNORE THAT REQUEST, I IGNORE YOUR REQUEST
sound boy 64 wrote:If they harass you pioneer, wa you gonna do?
rfari wrote:Well cash equivalent. dais like 180 dey. First.we hadda figure out who alive and who still in ting
pioneer wrote:You never see how grimey henry street next to francis fashions does be
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Well cash equivalent. dais like 180 dey. First.we hadda figure out who alive and who still in ting
Yuh trying to short change the man dey?
One pack of smokes is $23 alone
eliteauto wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Well cash equivalent. dais like 180 dey. First.we hadda figure out who alive and who still in ting
just the mere items he offer in the bet have me wondering how much time inside rfari spent![]()
rfari wrote:eliteauto wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Well cash equivalent. dais like 180 dey. First.we hadda figure out who alive and who still in ting
just the mere items he offer in the bet have me wondering how much time inside rfari spent![]()
ollur tryna make fun of me orwha?
And kurps. Is broadway and not finecuts we smoking eh