how you handle your first heartbreak?

Re: how you handle your first heartbreak?

Postby DVSTT » February 22nd, 2015, 2:53 pm

orangefox wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:
orangefox wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:You will lose money chasing women...never women chasing money. In short fellas always put yourself first...be your own best investor and everything else including women will follow.

Tiidabanton OUT8-)

Good advice. Good women come to you :P

Chasing women is cool if you have money to burn. Most Tuners to cheap, ignorant and Mama boys :roll:

But I see time and time again a Tuner give a box of KFC and expect 24/7 love & respect :shock:

Then some give a one time 12 roses vase again expect 24/7 love & respect :shock:

OP ... " Anything worth having, takes time and patience .. and some money "

Or and no woman, repeat , no woman wants a Tida ! :mrgreen:

But I facked your mother on several occasions in the back of said tiida with promise of said delicious fried chicken upon successful ejacualtion.

So you my Daddy ?

More Chicken please .. Dada !

A grown man calling another grown man "Daddy"???

You was the man wearing the female costume for carnival?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 22nd, 2015, 2:57 pm

DVSTT wrote:
orangefox wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:
orangefox wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:You will lose money chasing women...never women chasing money. In short fellas always put yourself first...be your own best investor and everything else including women will follow.

Tiidabanton OUT8-)

Good advice. Good women come to you :P

Chasing women is cool if you have money to burn. Most Tuners to cheap, ignorant and Mama boys :roll:

But I see time and time again a Tuner give a box of KFC and expect 24/7 love & respect :shock:

Then some give a one time 12 roses vase again expect 24/7 love & respect :shock:

OP ... " Anything worth having, takes time and patience .. and some money "

Or and no woman, repeat , no woman wants a Tida ! :mrgreen:

But I facked your mother on several occasions in the back of said tiida with promise of said delicious fried chicken upon successful ejacualtion.

So you my Daddy ?

More Chicken please .. Dada !

A grown man calling another grown man "Daddy"???

You was the man wearing the female costume for carnival?

Yes I was that person !

Can I be of assistance ?

Ravina is my name !

Postby De Dragon » February 22nd, 2015, 4:57 pm

^^^ You really are trying too hard. Give it a lil rest .....................please.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 22nd, 2015, 7:31 pm

De Dragon wrote:^^^ You really are trying too hard. Give it a lil rest .....................please.

Endorsed.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » February 22nd, 2015, 7:41 pm

De Dragon wrote:^^^ You really are trying too hard. Give it a lil rest .....................please.
X∞

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 23rd, 2015, 3:00 am

Postby sliderz1 » February 23rd, 2015, 9:35 am

did not read

Postby 88sins » February 23rd, 2015, 12:01 pm

orangefox wrote:Ravina is my name !

is that because your rectum has been abused to the point it resembles a ravine in both size & appearance?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 23rd, 2015, 1:13 pm

Now now ..

That was a Low Blow !

Are you a gay midget ?

Postby sliderz1 » February 23rd, 2015, 1:26 pm

there should be rofl limit for arngefax :|

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » February 23rd, 2015, 1:58 pm

orange fox gtfo of this ched nah dan, it's a new year no room for jokers

Postby 88sins » February 23rd, 2015, 2:15 pm

orangefox wrote:^^^

Now now ..

That was a Low Blow !

Are you a gay midget ?

Why do you ask?
Are you into gay midgets running around in your ravine-sized rectum?

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 23rd, 2015, 2:15 pm

"fraid to comment on orangefox" and as such I shall slither back into the shadows from whence I came.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 23rd, 2015, 3:12 pm

Now now ..

That was a Low Blow !

Are you a gay midget ?

Why do you ask?
Are you into gay midgets running around in your ravine-sized rectum?

You seem to want to go outside and exchange "blows" !!
But I not that kind of boy ... Ok ? I shy .. :P

OP this how you handle yourself with the women folk per above.
You treat them with kindness and with respect :mrgreen:
You see they are "fluffy" and emotionally fragile.
Be careful many suffer from complexes.
So be gentle.

trinidrift

Postby trinidrift » February 23rd, 2015, 3:28 pm

I gonna keep my cyat quiet cuz I ent know what allyuh do orangefox

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » February 23rd, 2015, 3:37 pm

Orange fox going to win the kant ah d year title

And he is in the lead

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 23rd, 2015, 3:38 pm

randolphinshan wrote:Orange fox going to win the kant ah d year title

And he is in the lead

Message subject: Go fack yourself
Sent: Mon Feb 23, 2015 3:34 pm
To: orangefox
Aye why d fack you do go and run in front a speeding truck in d highway and kill urself saddis

You is a total waste ah time

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 23rd, 2015, 3:43 pm

Rando cool down with the threats .. It is just a social media site.

If you was in de rum shop .. man get chop up .. or Rando go home for gun :)

Mods PM with threats should not be allowed on this forum.

It is unconstitutional ... I ask for protection from the Speaker of the House .

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » February 23rd, 2015, 4:40 pm

DAN wth up with Analfox...The man so outatimin and does try to hard..

Back to topic though...

OP just relax yourself and let things run its natural course no need to worry over these whores.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 23rd, 2015, 5:05 pm

moses_boss12 wrote:DAN wth up with Analfox...The man so outatimin and does try to hard..

Back to topic though...

OP just relax yourself and let things run its natural course no need to worry over these whores.

So Moses you calling OP's first love a whore ?

Now now .. OP is a gentle soul. "Ravina" was his first love.

You are definitely not a family man. You seem to be broken. And see all women as whores.

Back up on the mountain Moses and change .

Did you not give us the 10 commandments ? :mrgreen:

Postby Mark! » February 23rd, 2015, 6:12 pm

Dis man like the plague yes

Postby DVSTT » February 23rd, 2015, 7:06 pm

Mark! wrote:Dis man like the plague yes

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » February 23rd, 2015, 8:46 pm

When will the race talk end ??

And coming from a moderator too ?

Message subject: Depression Rando - Get Professional Help.
Sent: Mon Feb 23, 2015 3:56 pm
To: randolphinshan
Treating clinical depression

You are suffering from a mental breakdown. No sex. Impotent . Indian.

Treatment for depression usually involves a combination of medicines, talking therapies and self-help.

Treatment options
The kind of treatment that your doctor recommends will be based on the type of depression you have. Below is a short description of the types of treatment your doctor may recommend.

Mild depression
wait and see – if you're diagnosed with mild depression, your depression may improve by itself. In this case, you'll simply be seen again by your GP after two weeks to monitor your progress. This is known as watchful waiting.
exercise – there is evidence that exercise may help depression and it is one of the main treatments if you have mild depression. Your GP may refer you to a qualified fitness trainer for an exercise scheme, or you can find out more about starting exercise here. Read more about exercise for depression.
self-help groups – talking through your feelings can be helpful. You could talk either to a friend or relative, or you can ask your GP to suggest a local self-help group. Find out more about depression support groups. Your GP may also recommend self-help books and online cognitive behavioural therapy (CBT).

Mild to moderate depression
talking therapy – if you have mild depression that isn't improving, or you have moderate depression, your GP may recommend a talking treatment (a type of psychotherapy). There are different types of talking therapy for depression, including cognitive behavioural therapy (CBT) and counselling. Your GP can refer you for talking treatment or in some parts of the country you might be able to refer yourself.

Moderate to severe depression
antidepressants – antidepressants are tablets that treat the symptoms of depression. There are almost 30 different kinds of antidepressant. They have to be prescribed by a doctor, usually for depression that is moderate or severe.

Dr Orange

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » February 23rd, 2015, 8:48 pm

Really is sad to see mods pushing the racial divide

Postby goalpost » February 23rd, 2015, 8:53 pm

ofox is a mod?

Postby 88sins » February 23rd, 2015, 10:08 pm

Mark! wrote:Dis man like the plague yes

more like ebola

or maybe he's just an e-buller

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 24th, 2015, 6:31 pm

Mr.Curious wrote:how did you guys handle your first heartbreak, kind of going through one at the moment and it's killing me, especially when I have to see her nearly everyday

Bro u Hadda find something to do to past time until thinking of her is a thing of the past.

Postby DVSTT » February 24th, 2015, 9:10 pm

randolphinshan wrote:^^^

Really is sad to see mods pushing the racial divide

OrangeFag isn't a mod.

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 24th, 2015, 10:12 pm

So should spamming with nonsense posts,,, but look what you doing

Postby DVSTT » February 25th, 2015, 3:55 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

So should spamming with nonsense posts,,, but look what you doing

I think OrangeFag has A.D.D