AllTrac wrote:mark ah would ah tell yuh who room in yuh house to check to see that ah sleeping eh, but ah turning over ah new leaf on de forum, im a changed man, mata blessings.
Trini Hookah wrote:Walk with one (1) blue jersey and one (1) white jersey to differentiate teams.
Location: Maracas Beach, meeting at Grand Bazaar for 6:45 - 6:50 am, leaving at 7:05-7:10 am.
In that timeframe we should reach maracas around 7:45 - 7:55am and start sweat 8:15am so that everyone has ample time to change/warm-up.
rfari wrote:alltrac sounding suspect
rfari wrote:De f*q. Sweetbread talk have me hungry jed
Trini Hookah wrote:I have half a kiss sweetbread in de fridge but can't eat cuz I hadda watch my figure for tomorrow nuh
adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:De f*q. Sweetbread talk have me hungry jed
want some kool-aid and a slice a watermelon too![]()
doh bounce me with the b14 na .plz
r3iXmann wrote:i say i doubt..i didnt say i out for sure
i aint wanna risk life and limb to play football
sharkman121 wrote:lawddd men droppin like flies
rfari wrote:r3iXmann wrote:i say i doubt..i didnt say i out for sure
i aint wanna risk life and limb to play football
I pulling a dragon. staying up whole night and coming out powers up to tear men
r3iXmann wrote::lol: @trac coming
folks i doubt i might make it
i'm on the night shift and i real sleepy already
BrotherHood wrote:Wish this christening could have been on a Saturday jed, steups.
Like alyuh self.