AllTrac wrote:casper wrote:i cah play football cuz i tear my ligaments but i cud come for d lime next time or wah??
come and bring yuh sister nah dan.
cinco wrote:AllTrac wrote:casper wrote:i cah play football cuz i tear my ligaments but i cud come for d lime next time or wah??
come and bring yuh sister nah dan.
bring yuh sister i go come
De Dragon wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Christening wasn't all dat na. Steups. I vex I miss the sweat cuz like it was rel best.
1tote
And the new rule is, once yuh miss sweat, yuh hadda buy beers..........
adriano7910 wrote:sigh and the nun drinkers like me and sinister have to salt
nismotrinidappa wrote:sweat was decent.. definitely have to work on fitness!! finishing was just off that day yes
cinco wrote:cannibal!
Trini Hookah wrote:wha went wrong with the starting?![]()
Mark! wrote:feel i hadda start selling bake and shark, need money for ipnone4
rfari wrote:nismotrinidappa, wha went on early in the sweat jed? men toiling in the field and u rock back under a coconut tree taking in breeze dan. we was killing dem off and they come back cus of the extra man
Mark! wrote:buh ollour had a extra local too rasta