Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby matr1x » June 18th, 2017, 2:55 pm

You can always take a photo of the $100. With God you can't. Imaginary and all

eitech

The Religion Discussion

Postby eitech » June 18th, 2017, 3:09 pm

matr1x wrote:You can always take a photo of the $100. With God you can't. Imaginary and all

So if i send a photo of someone else wallet with the money? How will u know it's mine?
Such a simple example and your reasoning poor. So u jus "following photos" ppl giving you but you wont go the distance to know the truth for yourself. Hahaha.

I await ur next feeble attempt.

Postby matr1x » June 18th, 2017, 3:53 pm

At it will be a $100.

You want proof god doesn't exist? Rowley parents looked at him and still said it was theirs.

Postby bluefete » June 18th, 2017, 4:13 pm

matr1x wrote:You can always take a photo of the $100. With God you can't. Imaginary and all

Can you see gravity?

How do you know it exists?

Postby matr1x » June 18th, 2017, 4:47 pm

C'mon, you gonna use the gavity example? At least you didn't use wind. That's as cliché as examples go.

Gravity is pretty well understood for both its effects and causes. There are equations, experiments you can try, and all these you evidence. Not blind belief. Try again. Your invisible, imaginary space daddy needs you

eitech

Postby eitech » June 18th, 2017, 5:13 pm

matr1x wrote:C'mon, you gonna use the gavity example? At least you didn't use wind. That's as cliché as examples go.

Gravity is pretty well understood for both its effects and causes. There are equations, experiments you can try, and all these you evidence. Not blind belief. Try again. Your invisible, imaginary space daddy needs you

Why don't you take a picture of the gravity and give him? Hahahahaha

Postby matr1x » June 18th, 2017, 8:23 pm

Read Einstein cross. There is a great way to illustrate how gravity affects space

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2017, 8:51 pm

eitech wrote:

So if i send a photo of someone else wallet with the money? How will u know it's mine?
Such a simple example and your reasoning poor. So u jus "following photos" ppl giving you but you wont go the distance to know the truth for yourself. Hahaha.

Ey, dais ah trap! he want u to go by him and put ur hands in his pants for his wallet! To 'make sure its his wallet'!

But, gravity doesn't really exist, though.

Postby matr1x » June 18th, 2017, 8:55 pm

To those who doubt gravity, I say "find a 3 story building and walk off" . Show me gravity is a fiction

eitech

Postby eitech » June 18th, 2017, 9:38 pm

matr1x wrote:To those who doubt gravity, I say "find a 3 story building and walk off" . Show me gravity is a fiction

Lol if you guys are thinkin my train of thought was along the line of doubting gravity then u make better comedians than atheists. Lol

eitech

Postby eitech » June 18th, 2017, 9:38 pm

sMASH wrote:
eitech wrote:

Ey, dais ah trap! he want u to go by him and put ur hands in his pants for his wallet! To 'make sure its his wallet'!

But, gravity doesn't really exist, though.

Lol good one bro. U make a better comedian than atheist.

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2017, 9:48 pm

'Gravity' doesn't actually exist. It's convenient term to use, (very convenient, very useful), but it isn't actually a thing.

Postby matr1x » June 18th, 2017, 9:50 pm

Lol. I don't even have to try. God would have shown up by now. Come on, you got a book, but you must be getting annoyed, nothing new since then.

Or perhaps you cannot bring real physical, or true proof. You had an experience in your head...nothing more

eitech

Postby eitech » June 18th, 2017, 10:00 pm

matr1x wrote:Lol. I don't even have to try. God would have shown up by now. Come on, you got a book, but you must be getting annoyed, nothing new since then.

Or perhaps you cannot bring real physical, or true proof. You had an experience in your head...nothing more

Hey look ur padna says "gravity doesnt really exist. Interesting.

Nothing new? Lol you really dont know boi. The proof i have is more fulfilling than anything i ever had in my life before. Boredom is a thing of the past. Jus look at it, how could i be bored when there are so many ppl like urself to try and preach too. I love it. It's not an easy task but the rewards are great.

My treasures are not physical.

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2017, 10:20 pm

The proof will come from ur book, which has the statement 'everything this book a says is true, because everything this book says is true'.

And u make being preached to sound like penance.

eitech

The Religion Discussion

Postby eitech » June 18th, 2017, 10:29 pm

sMASH wrote:The proof will come from ur book, which has the statement 'everything this book a says is true, because everything this book says is true'.

And u make being preached to sound like penance.

Lmao. I love preaching to ppl. Freely i received so freely i give. But i know where that statement came from. You sure do have a weird way of misinterpreting information u read. Was it my tone of voice that made it sound so?

To be honest i like comin here to meet you guys. Made me realise the foolishness i escaped and i know many times i say i wont bother but i like the talk. I must admit u guys are actually more entertaining than the JW. similar level of reasoning but more entertaining.
Last edited by eitech on June 18th, 2017, 10:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby maj. tom » June 18th, 2017, 10:30 pm

what if it's actually the other way around though?

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2017, 10:32 pm

Postby matr1x » June 19th, 2017, 7:33 pm

You need to pray harder for wisdom. It's escaped you

eitech

Postby eitech » June 19th, 2017, 7:48 pm

matr1x wrote:You need to pray harder for wisdom. It's escaped you

Lol. Why don't you go harass those guys in the "weather thread" that saying "god is a trini?" You might be able to sway them there with ur atheistic folly.

Postby matr1x » June 19th, 2017, 7:54 pm

Well I have to enlighten some of the religious dunderheads here.

eitech

Postby eitech » June 19th, 2017, 7:56 pm

matr1x wrote:Well I have to enlighten some of the religious dunderheads here.

You sure right about that. Only dunderheads will take advice from a dunderhead. Monkey see monkey do na

Postby matr1x » June 19th, 2017, 8:54 pm

Hey stop calling your gyul a dunderhead

eitech

Postby eitech » June 19th, 2017, 8:56 pm

matr1x wrote:Hey stop calling your gyul a dunderhead

Well if she listens to you, so be it.

Postby matr1x » June 19th, 2017, 8:58 pm

And she still smarter than you

eitech

Postby eitech » June 19th, 2017, 9:07 pm

matr1x wrote:And she still smarter than you

Smart in dunderheadness. Ur absolutely right again. No contest againt you

Postby sMASH » June 19th, 2017, 9:16 pm

stop quarreling.

Postby matr1x » June 19th, 2017, 9:19 pm

I heard the Muslim experience is really blowing up.

Postby sMASH » June 19th, 2017, 9:24 pm

Yeah, it's a blast!

Postby matr1x » June 19th, 2017, 9:32 pm

Hugging a Muslim is a close contact sport.