Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby sMASH » June 19th, 2017, 9:40 pm

But be calm, u don't want to get them triggered

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2017, 10:00 pm

matr1x wrote:Read Einstein cross. There is a great way to illustrate how gravity affects space

But you still cannot take a picture of it. Can you???? Cliched as it might sound.

Postby sMASH » June 19th, 2017, 10:03 pm

Gravity only exists in text books

Postby sMASH » June 19th, 2017, 10:03 pm

Hay no gravitado...

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2017, 10:26 pm

sMASH wrote:Gravity only exists in text books

Interesting how they get quiet when the shoe is on the other foot.

Postby matr1x » June 19th, 2017, 10:28 pm

God only exists in fairy tales

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2017, 10:35 pm

matr1x wrote:God only exists in fairy tales

'
Checkmate!

eitech

Postby eitech » June 19th, 2017, 10:35 pm

The fool hath saith in his heart there is no God.

Personally i like dunderhead.

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2017, 10:42 pm

I suppose gravity is responsible for and controls the wind and rains we are getting now.

Postby sMASH » June 19th, 2017, 10:44 pm

What is referred to as gravity, yes.

Postby matr1x » June 19th, 2017, 10:45 pm

If you have to ask, common entrance failed you

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2017, 10:46 pm

matr1x wrote:If you have to ask, common entrance failed you

Still waiting for the picture.

eitech

Postby eitech » June 19th, 2017, 10:50 pm

bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:If you have to ask, common entrance failed you

Still waiting for the picture.

I really don't think he gets why a picture of gravity is being asked for you know. I will give him the benefit if the doubt.

Postby matr1x » June 19th, 2017, 10:51 pm

Ever notice that when religious people have nothing, they try to make you think that you need to provide them with evidence.

Where your pictures of god.

Wait, I thought before newton they didn't belive in gravity?

eitech

The Religion Discussion

Postby eitech » June 19th, 2017, 11:02 pm

matr1x wrote:Ever notice that when religious people have nothing, they try to make you think that you need to provide them with evidence.

Where your pictures of god.

Wait, I thought before newton they didn't belive in gravity?

As i said before, you guys say all sort of crap, go around in circles, ask the same thing repeatedly and forgot what you wrote.

matr1x wrote:You can always take a photo of the $100. With God you can't. Imaginary and all

Ur words above so by ur logic where's your picture of gravity?

In case you too dunderhead to decipher as well my argument is not against the existence of gravity

Postby sMASH » June 20th, 2017, 1:30 am

Gravity? There is no gravity.

Postby matr1x » June 20th, 2017, 1:31 am

Hey, did God come and divert the tropical storm?

Postby sMASH » June 20th, 2017, 1:39 am

Yes he did,,, as they normally move away from us. He vex for theifing from his priest.

eitech

Postby eitech » June 20th, 2017, 5:59 am

sMASH wrote:Yes he did,,, as they normally move away from us. He vex for theifing from his priest.

matr1x wrote:Hey, did God come and divert the tropical storm?

Laughing so hard right now at you two half atheist/half islam mooks yes.

Postby matr1x » June 20th, 2017, 6:58 am

Putting Islam and atheism as the same shows how pants on head retarded you are

eitech

Postby eitech » June 20th, 2017, 7:22 am

matr1x wrote:Putting Islam and atheism as the same shows how pants on head retarded you are

Lol. You really dull yes. I aint go explain. . Is everything i hada explain.

And i still waiting for the photo of gravity

Postby matr1x » June 20th, 2017, 1:35 pm

Ah, well we are all waiting for a picture of God and your IQ. Both of which are non existent.

eitech

Postby eitech » June 20th, 2017, 3:04 pm

matr1x wrote:Ah, well we are all waiting for a picture of God and your IQ. Both of which are non existent.

But ur the one that started it and now wanna turn it back against me. Boi ur memory real poor. Go back and read ur logic

Postby matr1x » June 20th, 2017, 5:02 pm

My logic not the issue. The foundation of religion, is a god. Yet, there is no proof of God or in some cultures, gods. You are trying to create a false equivalent of God and gravity...

Again, present proof of god. The bible is just a book. We need real proof

eitech

The Religion Discussion

Postby eitech » June 20th, 2017, 6:48 pm

matr1x wrote:My logic not the issue. The foundation of religion, is a god. Yet, there is no proof of God or in some cultures, gods. You are trying to create a false equivalent of God and gravity...

Again, present proof of god. The bible is just a book. We need real proof

Boi you so dense is unreal.

bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:You can always take a photo of the $100. With God you can't. Imaginary and all

Your obvious reference was to something that can be seen. Your words. Look it right there. That's why bluefete asked:

>>>>>>>Can you see gravity? <<<<<<<
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

How do you know it exists?

Since then you bobbing and weaving like those dotish dashboard puppies. So no, we not disputing existence now cuz obviously thats ur "strong" point. But you did understand what we were asking because y would you ask us for a picture of God? You was trying to avoid ur initial illogical reasoning and turn the question against us

Anyways, i don't think you too bright to understand what i jus explained here regardless. You gonna evade like what you doing the last 2 days now.

But i go still wait for the picture of gravity

Postby matr1x » June 20th, 2017, 9:57 pm

Just because you don't understand gravity and what it is, doesn't mean it doesn't exist. A god concept is not the same as gravity. In fact the discovery of gravity waves shows there is more proof for gravity than god

eitech

The Religion Discussion

Postby eitech » June 21st, 2017, 5:17 am

matr1x wrote:Just because you don't understand gravity and what it is, doesn't mean it doesn't exist. A god concept is not the same as gravity. In fact the discovery of gravity waves shows there is more proof for gravity than god

Boi do you not READ? i am not doubting the existence of gravity. I am aware of gravity. There are science tests for gravity. I understand gravity. How many times i have to say it. Are you so blind to understand what my argument concerns? You keep pushing existence...

It clear u avoiding the question. Very well. I will drop it

Postby matr1x » June 21st, 2017, 4:58 pm

I not avoiding anything. What exactly is your question?

I am just curious where god is if we need him to be clear. C'mon, he is supposed to be all powerful why the delay.

Fact is, religion preys on people with difficulties in life. It's professional abuse and institutional manipulation. Nothing like the favored space man to reinforce the madness

eitech

The Religion Discussion

Postby eitech » June 21st, 2017, 7:56 pm

matr1x wrote:I not avoiding anything. What exactly is your question?
Sir it's day 3 and you now asking what is the question? To what were you responding all this time? Never mind jus drop the whole thing.

I am just curious where god is if we need him to be clear. C'mon, he is supposed to be all powerful why the delay.
Answered this already. Go back and read and understand.

Fact is, religion preys on people with difficulties in life. It's professional abuse and institutional manipulation. Nothing like the favored space man to reinforce the madness

Is that so? Well boi i had no difficulties in life whatsoever so idk where u get ur data? Probably google.

You always asking to see God.
So if God appeared to you tonight sir via some apparition, tell me, how will you know if it is him? Simple question.

The devil is a deceiver too eh so careful how you answer?

Postby matr1x » June 22nd, 2017, 3:07 am

So the devil is as powerful as god?