adriano7910 wrote:thats rollingstock
adriano7910 wrote:anyone will be fine. heard ppl missing the grass sweat
Trini Hookah wrote:fari fairer than me tho
AnyWHOO seems 20th we shal see you guizes back at UWI for the upset special with extra cole slaw.
rfari wrote:^6buh u miss on the maracas sweat jed. altho the sun was out, the breeze was keeping the place cool. iirc, we sweat for almost 4 hours. rock back, eat bake n' shark and bake, take a dip and cut out but 2 or something so. definitely looking forward to the next maracas run
De Dragon wrote:Buh me eh get no peeling.
rfari wrote:De Dragon wrote:Buh me eh get no peeling.
Dais cus soon after sweat, u was on the shoreline wid the pink bucket bathing. Ah lie?
De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:De Dragon wrote:Buh me eh get no peeling.
Dais cus soon after sweat, u was on the shoreline wid the pink bucket bathing. Ah lie?
Yeah, but same sun exposah, WTF yuh feel de bucket had sunblock or wha'?
r3iXmann wrote:a pink bucket?
De Dragon wrote:r3iXmann wrote:a pink bucket?
Wham, yuh eh like dat orrrrrr?
rollingstock wrote:De hellfleck allyuh
Worked that saturday night finished 10:30 sunday morning, really couldn't make that drive.
Don't worry there's no missing me, i'm so black i'll make fari look caucasian
r3iXmann wrote:a pink bucket?