Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Postby pugboy » April 10th, 2023, 12:38 pm

Postby bluefete » April 10th, 2023, 1:55 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
16 cycles wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps kill one in aranguez during a home invasion last night...

Response time hadda be on point to intercept!
There are a few community crime watch groups that have police officers from aranguez in the chat with it.

So last night in that home invasion..within seconds someone sent out vnotes for assistance with location and asking for help because 6 men were upstairs robbing her mother house and her kids were upstairs as well .

Really wish the police wud jus kill everyone they catch in outright home invasions. Because if you there you obviously guilty and will do it again and you getting small bail to come out

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 11th, 2023, 8:20 am

pugboy wrote:so ahmm,
how come the victims is always indian and chinee ?

They are the fruitful and bearing trees which they pick from. Low hanging fruit but still bountiful harvests.
It's harder to rob the wealthy wypipo since they stay within their communities because they pay a mf to bring everything to them, And also they are connected im sure. Still bountiful harvests, but that fruit not too accessible.

Also Northerners/Easterners are more likely to put their head down and get to work and accumulate wealth. Alls youse gotta do is takes it from 'em boss it's simple

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 16th, 2023, 7:30 pm

Ttps kill 2 in enterprise

Postby pugboy » May 16th, 2023, 7:41 pm

some justice for the chinese, but doubt they get back the cash and alco

screwbash

Postby screwbash » May 17th, 2023, 3:07 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps kill 2 in enterprise

2 less, i am sure the world is now a better place.

Postby Rovin » May 19th, 2023, 11:05 am

if d popo rest it on about 10\mth d crime go ease up lil bit ...

matix

Postby matix » May 19th, 2023, 11:48 am

Rovin wrote:if d popo rest it on about 10\mth d crime go ease up lil bit ...

10 born daily

Postby redmanjp » May 19th, 2023, 11:58 am

the day more ppl get FULs we will see more posts in this ched

FUL holders can complement the ttps.

wingnut

Postby wingnut » May 19th, 2023, 1:53 pm

matix wrote:
Rovin wrote:if d popo rest it on about 10\mth d crime go ease up lil bit ...

10 born daily
As one gwan ah nex one born

#freeworldboss

Postby pugboy » May 19th, 2023, 3:33 pm

they multiple like roaches

Postby Rovin » June 15th, 2023, 11:36 am

Postby maj. tom » June 17th, 2023, 7:11 am

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=271027512126837

Police vehicle pull up @ 3:06.
Well trained officers doing very good work.

Postby pugboy » June 17th, 2023, 7:35 am

good work, them bandits were sitting ducks locked inside
that bandit get hit a good few times and still looking to shoot cops

good thing they didn’t hold any of the victims as shields. hope they don’t start getting ideas

matix

Postby matix » June 17th, 2023, 9:52 am

maj. tom wrote:https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=271027512126837

Police vehicle pull up @ 3:06.
Well trained officers doing very good work.

Good job officers

Postby Rovin » June 17th, 2023, 11:32 am

wow so dise d video pertaining to link i posted

like a movie yes & reminds me when u baygon an insect

great job officers , were they wearing any bullet proof vest especially d 1 with d white jersey ? , both of them risked their lives yes - glad they were unharmed ...

Postby Chimera » June 17th, 2023, 12:37 pm

we does blast and bad talk police endlessly eh but watch that shoot out...2 officers alone..they didnt even have bullet proof vests.....they respond and engage....could have easily lost their lives......

well done

Postby gastly369 » June 17th, 2023, 12:49 pm

Mammy good boys dem?

Or dey fedup say that now?

Longtime haven't seen them on tv etc

Postby pugboy » June 17th, 2023, 1:14 pm

really risky imo
the bandits should have had one on watch instead of the 2 of them dealing with collecting loot
if a bandit was on watch hiding behind the burglar proofing those cops could easily have been ded

Phone Surgeon wrote:we does blast and bad talk police endlessly eh but watch that shoot out...2 officers alone..they didnt even have bullet proof vests.....they respond and engage....could have easily lost their lives......

well done

Postby Chimera » June 17th, 2023, 1:17 pm

i surprised it didnt have a gunman in a waiting car, if so those police would easily been killed. but sometimes the driver buss out when police roll up

i wish some bandits storm a bar when me and my bredrin liming a night, the footage would be awesome.

*** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Postby MaxPower » June 17th, 2023, 2:07 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:we does blast and bad talk police endlessly eh but watch that shoot out...2 officers alone..they didnt even have bullet proof vests.....they respond and engage....could have easily lost their lives......

well done

Phone,

Correct, we constantly blast and bad talk because that’s what they usually deserve.

This outstanding work from these two fearless and competent officers unfortunately cannot speak for the rest of the WOFT TTPS officers.

The entire force should be responding and engaging. So i would say good work, but this is what we pay them to do and the others need to follow suit.

Phone Surgeon wrote:i wish some bandits storm a bar when me and my bredrin liming a night, the footage would be awesome.

Nice man, but try not to get too ahead of yourself bro. How you imagine it by saving that day and hailed a hero doesn’t always turn out that way especially if the situation does not work in your favor. Your plan can change easily if a gun is put to your head, your firearm taken away or there are people in front and behind the target. You will see how fast you will not want them post that footage. On the positive side, if the bandits storm a night, put them TF down.

Also be mindful of what Chap 16:01:13B of the Firearms Act states. So I’m guessing you boys having Maltas.

il take that

Re: So the PoPo cetch one...

Postby il take that » June 18th, 2023, 12:42 am

De Dragon wrote:The attitude of this man's wife was so repugnant, it sickened me! So he "merely" went to kill and rob the poor unarmed security guard :? So the fact that he didn't(allegedly) try to shoot it out with the Police, was ok? :?
Bullet IDMC!

Was the day after his birthday, he usually used to take the day off

Postby pugboy » June 18th, 2023, 6:00 am

them vene chicas working in that bar supposed to keep the caged door closed
why were they liming outside and have the door open ?
cash area supposed to always be caged off and have panic alarm button

Postby Chimera » June 18th, 2023, 9:39 am

Plenty businesses rather just lose the money than get shot for not having access to the money.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 18th, 2023, 1:30 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:i surprised it didnt have a gunman in a waiting car, if so those police would easily been killed. but sometimes the driver buss out when police roll up

i wish some bandits storm a bar when me and my bredrin liming a night, the footage would be awesome.

Very responsible of you to be casually liming whilst in possession of a deadly weapon.

Do you and your bredrin also be intoxicated whilst in possession as well?

You really want a "body" so bad that you stay waiting for an incident to occur?

Postby Chimera » June 18th, 2023, 1:39 pm

Nah d only deadly weapons my padnas have is their hands really. We all did a muy thai class together so we just waiting to hit some men a lil elbow to temple.

*** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Postby MaxPower » June 18th, 2023, 2:03 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Nah d only deadly weapons my padnas have is their hands really. We all did a muy thai class together so we just waiting to hit some men a lil elbow to temple.

Lol Phone, good one.

But serious thing, tell you or your boys be extremely careful with firearms and alcohol. It feels all nice and protected, but when shots fire, people die and lawyers get involved, the law has it’s flipside to the coin.

Under the influence, you could corn down a pest and all could be well and fine….but if an innocent bystander pick up a bullet in the engagement, your frame of mind due to the intoxication can put you in some hot water.

Take it easy hot man.

Postby Chimera » June 18th, 2023, 2:23 pm

Lol I dunno who allyuh fellas feel yuh advising yes. Kix across the board. (Muy Thai kicks that is)

Postby Rovin » July 30th, 2023, 12:14 pm

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/homeowner-shoots ... j-S_9INVCk

Homeowner shoots, kills bandit during home invasion

July 30, 2023

A suspected bandit was shot dead by a homeowner during an attempted home invasion.

Reports say around 8:10pm last night, the homeowner of Egypt Trace off Soogrim Trace Endeavour was at her home with her daughter when an unknown number of men attempted to enter her home,.

She then grabbed her licensed firearm and fired in the direction of the men, hitting one in his head. He died shortly after.

cnc3 posting too much info on d location

woman bussing headshot yes :shock: - she hadda be well trained

bandit family might up n say "didnt hadda shoot im in e head - allya wicked ..."

Postby pugboy » July 30th, 2023, 12:28 pm

lawyer go sue for unlawful killing