Trini Hookah wrote:We jes renew Brotherhood contrak, you worried orr???
Sinister_Audio wrote:DRAGON CALL THE DAMN DATE BEFORE AH TUN UP DIS CHED
i am ALL GO for night sweat.... just lettin yall know from now...
me n dragon didnt stop sweattin, no break, no siddong, no water till sweat DONE (on the beach) in THAT blazing sun....
....what you think gonna happen in the NIGHT sweat when it cooler.... yall gon' die son....
i think yall should call out the starz for this one....WOAH DEV.....fall een bruh!
adriano7910 wrote:I feel unwanted. No one does say they want me on their side. *emo head bow*
Mark! wrote:Wham hoss, u doin like yuh get pick last in d sweat gone dey
adriano7910 wrote:captains for next game are sinister and de dragon
rfari wrote:*shots fired!* if alltrac was dey, he woulda prolly get the last pick. I sure
Trini Hookah wrote:Adriano how yuh go hit meh boy Mark that bai
Yuh dunno I had plan that all along orr??
Mark! wrote:whooogaarrrrdddd!!!
I wish i get fingers pointed at me wen captains picking dey players![]()
oh f*q adriano![]()
AllTrac wrote:u can expect me there
adriano7910 wrote:i bet one sharpener and a rubber-band he making it