Glory Glory Manchester United....

Re: Glory Glory Man Utd....

Postby X_Factor » December 13th, 2010, 3:53 pm

soo how u all feel against arsenal in a couple mins?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 13th, 2010, 3:56 pm

level licks....dat french b team eh wuh natten

douglaking

Postby douglaking » December 13th, 2010, 4:54 pm

Park strikes again....that man have Arsenal number on speed dial......Wenger goin' b kicking bottles soon....

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » December 13th, 2010, 5:04 pm

Park strikes again....that man have Arsenal number on speed dial......

4 time in this fixtures :D :D :D

coldfusion

Postby coldfusion » December 13th, 2010, 6:01 pm

34 points WE ON TOP ,an we lighting up stamford bridge sunday

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 13th, 2010, 6:11 pm

bodow!!!!

to da topppp!!!!

Postby Mark! » December 13th, 2010, 6:27 pm

wit a game less..

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » December 14th, 2010, 6:13 am

Unbeaten... Glory Glory

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 14th, 2010, 9:53 am

making it 17 come Sunday!

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » December 14th, 2010, 3:00 pm

agreed!

coldfusion

Postby coldfusion » December 18th, 2010, 1:04 pm

waaaaaaaaayyye
GAME POSTPONED-heavy snow steupz

Postby Mark! » December 21st, 2010, 9:52 pm

Becks eyes winter loan move
Veteran wants to play at European club to boost England prospects

David Beckham has confirmed he is eyeing a winter loan move to a European club to try and regain his England place.

The veteran has not played for the Three Lionssince suffering a torn Achilles tendon in March which kept him out of the World Cup, with Fabio Capello then appearing to call time on his international career.

He has since made a successful return for the Los Angles Galaxy and would like to play in Europe once more before the Major League Soccer season starts again in March.

But he confirmed he will not be returning to AC Milan, where he has spent the last two winters on loan.

Not possible

The 35-year-old said: "I won't be going back to AC Milan this time because is not possible to go onto the roster for such a short length of time.

"But I will be going back somewhere as I want to keep myself fit and keep myself in with a chance of getting called up for England again.

"To do that, I have to be somewhere so fingers crossed I can sort something out."

Beckham has also ruled out playing for any Premier League clubs apart from Manchester United.
He added: "I have always missed playing in the Premier League since I left it almost eight years ago.

"It is a great league and one of the most competitive in the world. Maybe one day I will come back here but I have always said that it will only be for Manchester United. I am not holding my breath on that one, but we will have to wait and see.

"But definitely not Preston (where he played on loan as a teenager) - it's too cold up there!"

Still capable
Beckham added he still feels he has a lot to give to the game and can continue at the highest level for at least two more seasons.

"My body feels great after my injury," he said. "I always said I needed to get that back into order and keep my fitness and we will see.

"I still feel that I am starting a new chapter, to be honest. I still feel that I am playing well and playing on and can still do it. I have not finished yet.

"I wake up every day and want to achieve something. I have to be a good role model for my children and other children out there.

"I love the game and am not done with playing the game yet. I might be 35 years old but I still feel that I can play at the top level for another couple of years. Hopefully, I can do that."

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11667_6604720,00.html

i doubt very much it will happen, but it would be kinda cool

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » December 21st, 2010, 10:03 pm

He'll add alot to many clubs, simply because his style is very different from what is out there right now...
He may be slow and can't give 100% for the full 90 mins, but the time he does give you, you know that you've got quality from dead ball situations and a range of passing that's still one of the best in the world...

Postby sharkman121 » December 21st, 2010, 10:07 pm

worksux101 wrote:a range of passing that's still one of the best in the world...

Who Becks? an exaggeration dont u think? given the quality that exists in the world right now.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » December 21st, 2010, 10:16 pm

Not an exaggeration at all...
i've seen him at Galaxy toward the end of the season...doesn't matter if you're playing for jabloteh or barca, the ability to pass a ball 50+ yds consistently to someone's feet is useful regardless...

There are few players that nowadays will have as succesful a pass rate at that range as he does...even at this age...

Postby RASC » December 21st, 2010, 10:19 pm

If Becks returns to Old Trafford...That'll be amazing. I wouldn't mind seeing that. :)

coldfusion

Postby coldfusion » December 22nd, 2010, 12:47 pm

pioneer wrote:Only person we may accept is C. Ronaldo :)

nah we dont want back ronaldo no one player is an will never be bigger than the club cantona ,beckham, ronaldo............would like to see marin from werder bremen at old trafford

coldfusion

Postby coldfusion » December 26th, 2010, 4:31 pm

should have won by 5 but we still win ,staying on top

BlackXT

Postby BlackXT » December 27th, 2010, 8:31 pm

Arsenal 3 - Chelsea 1. Wonder what's their excuse this time.

Postby Cjruckus » December 27th, 2010, 10:02 pm

BlackXT wrote:Arsenal 3 - Chelsea 1. Wonder what's their excuse this time.

Arsenal is a Champions league team.. So they assumed the position.

Postby Mark! » December 27th, 2010, 11:58 pm

HAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA**wheez
HAHAHAHAAHA

tool-band

Postby tool-band » December 28th, 2010, 8:58 am

just a heads up the man utd online store has a 70% sale on i just cot last years kit for 4 pound.

man utd 4-Birmingham 1 for this afternoon

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 28th, 2010, 2:11 pm

70%!!!!!!!

runs to website....I mean types quickly to website

B'ham is a tricky side eh....should be easy food for us though...hopefully Nani will be back with Scholes, maybe Sir will give Berba a rest....anyway dem men relaxing for d past 2 weeks

Postby sharkman121 » December 28th, 2010, 2:37 pm

same ting i tellin a fella in wk here today.... Birmingham is a tricky side, they have taken many a point from man u in recent history.

coldfusion

Postby coldfusion » December 28th, 2010, 5:56 pm

steups a draw ,anyhow we will do it against WBA weekend ,,,berba rippinnn

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » December 28th, 2010, 6:25 pm

A man fouling Ferdinand to pass with a handball for a next player to score from offside... Wat again to stop United?.. Atleast once again we control dictate play we looking great positive playing!

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 29th, 2010, 12:36 pm

steups I was just seeing that goal coming though eh...the players backed off on birmingham and allowed them to attack...

anywayz, still top and undefeated...some news now :

Federico Macheda's agent claims Manchester United are prepared to allow the striker to return to Italy on loan in January.

The teenager has scored just once in 12 appearances in all competitions this season and has often been linked with a move back to his homeland.

United have previously resisted interest from Serie A, but Macheda's representative Marcello Bonetto says the Premier League leaders are now keen for the 19-year-old striker to gain more first-team experience.

Fiorentina, Juventus, former club Lazio and Parma have all been linked with offers and Bonetto is waiting to see what transpires when the transfer window opens.

"Federico could leave United, that is true, but only on loan," Bonetto told Fiorentina.it.

"The club and Ferguson have absolute faith in Chicco. With the return of Michael Owen, confirmation of Wayne Rooney, plus fine form for Dimitar Berbatov and Hernandez, the space for him in Manchester has been reduced.

"We talked it over and were given the all-clear by Ferguson to go on loan for six months in January to gain experience.

"If we do decide to leave Manchester, then Italy represent the most likely destination.

"Up until now we have not been contacted by anybody, but will only choose a club that can guarantee Federico consistent playing time. That's the only reason for leaving Manchester.

"Fiorentina have not contacted us, but can do whenever they want."

http://www.football365.com/story/0,1703 ... 86,00.html

coldfusion

Postby coldfusion » December 29th, 2010, 4:34 pm

CHELSEA JUST GET BOO DOWN BY THEIR OWN FANS AT HALFTIME YES LOL

Postby Mark! » December 30th, 2010, 4:25 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:steups I was just seeing that goal coming though eh...the players backed off on birmingham and allowed them to attack...

anywayz, still top and undefeated...some news now :

Federico Macheda's agent claims Manchester United are prepared to allow the striker to return to Italy on loan in January.

The teenager has scored just once in 12 appearances in all competitions this season and has often been linked with a move back to his homeland.

United have previously resisted interest from Serie A, but Macheda's representative Marcello Bonetto says the Premier League leaders are now keen for the 19-year-old striker to gain more first-team experience.

Fiorentina, Juventus, former club Lazio and Parma have all been linked with offers and Bonetto is waiting to see what transpires when the transfer window opens.

"Federico could leave United, that is true, but only on loan," Bonetto told Fiorentina.it.

"The club and Ferguson have absolute faith in Chicco. With the return of Michael Owen, confirmation of Wayne Rooney, plus fine form for Dimitar Berbatov and Hernandez, the space for him in Manchester has been reduced.

"We talked it over and were given the all-clear by Ferguson to go on loan for six months in January to gain experience.

"If we do decide to leave Manchester, then Italy represent the most likely destination.

"Up until now we have not been contacted by anybody, but will only choose a club that can guarantee Federico consistent playing time. That's the only reason for leaving Manchester.

"Fiorentina have not contacted us, but can do whenever they want."

http://www.football365.com/story/0,1703 ... 86,00.html

Kiko scoring not consistent but he scored some crucial goals for man utd alright

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 30th, 2010, 10:58 am

lets see what lil Mickey can do....if he stays facking fit long enough...

sad that a guy my age is considered washed up :?