Postby Sinister_Audio » April 21st, 2010, 1:15 am

Picasso wrote:hmm this should be a nice race.. Ah backin the DC5 :lol: :lol:

i takin bets,

who say the dc5 gonna finish the race on 4 wheels say 'aye'

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » April 21st, 2010, 1:19 am

playaz97 wrote:b-torf! u r really a fool yes!
U was d same 1 who had a parts-dwn dc5 & was gettin lixx!
Hondahoe, wld u agree?
B-torf! u was d same one who keep buyin OTHER ppl project & cant do 1 of ur own but always bashing.
BUILD UR OWN TING & COME
Whose car r u driving now? Whose car did you drove b4 this one & the previous one!!

U cyar say nuthing tuh me till YOU BUILD YOUR OWN THING & COME!

hondahoe, I tryin 2 call yuh bout them fender liner u promised me...holla back

Lixx from who?? YOU???

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!

Instead of getting so emo, access yuh memory banks about PASEA!! Or like yuh fuhget how de "slow", parts down Teggy hit yuh AMTRAK lengths with just 3 gears.

Oh like yuh fuhget!!! :lol: :lol:

And Mister man,yuh Johnny Come Lately, long before you could probably see over a steering wheel, and before Uncle Patrick link yuh wid a Government wuk fuh yuh PMN card, I built and ran my sheit.

But what have you built??

What have you ran??

More importantly, have you ever beaten anybody.....................

....................................................EVER???

.....................................................IN LIFE???

I think not.

Anyway, whatever floats yuh boat Mr. Sherwin. :roll: :roll:

I can afford to buy whatever I please. be it new, used or whatever.

Japanese buttum, no different from Trini buttum eh!!! So gone from here wid yuh foreign, second hand, brand new!!!

And yuh looking tuh pull Hoe in yuh parry!!! Pathetic at best.

You are a Champion(Spark plug) builder/racer. :roll:

Buh hoss, doh come by meh again, no hour of de day or night tuh beg fuh dem same "parts" that I take off meh "bought projects" eh!! Just saying. 8-)

Son, I give talks just as well as I receive, with out any level of emo-ism. So build a shed over yuh garden, when yuh eh want sheit drop in it.

TEAM KFC ftw!!!! :lol: :lol:
Last edited by B-TORF on April 21st, 2010, 1:36 am, edited 2 times in total.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 21st, 2010, 1:20 am

Nahi :oops:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 21st, 2010, 1:21 am

De hell boy ,, ched get back life <spits out coke> :lol: :lol:

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » April 21st, 2010, 1:35 am

illumin@ti wrote:De hell boy ,, ched get back life <spits out coke> :lol: :lol:

Rasta back on de 2NR looking tuh inject.......................

2009 was too boring dread!!

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » April 21st, 2010, 1:40 am

3rdone wrote:yo, anyone who ACTUALLY modifies their own car FOR THEMSELVES will understand that you dont get it right on the first, second or even third time, but thats where the love comes in.
AAron, Yancy, Speed Factory, Gregory, Dondee, Sparky and the like dont carry their cars by people to do for them! This aint NHRA! Build your car then run it, dont spend 1/2 the build money on paying someone to do it for you!
Kezay going through a bad patch( might be big like a savannah!) but he do his own work, so does playaz97 and probably others on this forum. Big up to those guys, you all got my respect.

Wait nah, Boodoo 2NR name is "playaz97"??? :shock:

Then I ponging de wrong man.

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » April 21st, 2010, 1:50 am

playaz97 wrote:im not drivin a mugen dc5 so i doubt i need 2 practise 1st n 2nd but thx ne ways

It's your 3rd, 4th, 5th and 6th where the problem comes in!!

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 21st, 2010, 2:03 am

whoaaa gaaddd

:popcorn:

Postby eliteauto » April 21st, 2010, 2:09 am

Postby 16 cycles » April 21st, 2010, 2:18 am

"....out in the streets...they call it.....******...welcome to JAMROCK"

mugen dc5 looks good

allyuh fellas could fight each other ...ways....

carry on..

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 21st, 2010, 3:17 am

thais not a fight bai...

thais love....

Postby SR » April 21st, 2010, 6:25 am

roflmao at the noobies jumping in this and all the fan boys and chum chums

3rdone

Postby 3rdone » April 21st, 2010, 7:45 am

b-torf, allyuh know some fellas cant take talk! You want to responsible for another death by suicide in tnt :mrgreen:
JJ16, study how much of dem "fast cars" on the road was mine, starting from yuh boy dc5. Talk nah.

Postby eliteauto » April 21st, 2010, 7:57 am

SR wrote:roflmao at the noobies jumping in this and all the fan boys and chum chums

so is cartoon men yuh calling them?? :pokes: :rofl:

Clerique

Postby Clerique » April 21st, 2010, 8:14 am

I does stay out of these sh*t chedz, but this is entertaining! :lol:

A few questions though...

How the Gypsy ain't show up yet?

Do I smell an 'epic' showdown soon?

SR, who's the fanboyz you speak of? :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » April 21st, 2010, 8:38 am

Cleriq wrote:SR, who's the fanboyz you speak of? :lol:

doh take d bait :|

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » April 21st, 2010, 11:32 am

some ah allyuh is real haterz in here dred wheyzz

d ppl say d car is a panty puller not a pigggy puller and it getting the girls dem wet..
so it doing wat it supposed to do!!

and 2 white dc5 line up to run does get some men in d honda camp hard...so dey like nothing better..

doesnt matter who in front.. you know the saying ..

Once yuh driving a Honda ur a Winner!!

Postby r3iXmann » April 21st, 2010, 11:35 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:

that only applies to type r :|

Postby Rooki3 » April 21st, 2010, 12:48 pm

^^ back in the day you used to say "that only applies to H22", now you in the big league yuh gone & up the anti :? :? :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » April 21st, 2010, 12:51 pm

Rooki3 wrote:^^ back in the day you used to say "that only applies to H22", now you in the big league yuh gone & up the anti :? :? :lol: :lol:

buh i still a small fry :oops:

chillaxing

Postby chillaxing » April 21st, 2010, 1:09 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
nismotrinidappa wrote:

that only applies to type r :|

So what u saying i have to buy back ah type r to be a winner :(

Postby SR » April 21st, 2010, 6:10 pm

r3iXmann wrote:

nah nah no bait
i doh bother with all this " my dc5 faster dan yours threads"

this is one of the reasons i am no longer part of the honda fraternity too much bachanal about who faster on the street illegally racing

especially when it some of the same glory hunters coulcnt prove themselves on a track in the past

and others jumping about who build who engine and who went to a garage

stupid comment as the post was about who was faster and not who was the better mechanic

hence
fan boys

if there was a track the statement i would make was just simply shutup or put up

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 21st, 2010, 6:14 pm

3rdone wrote:b-torf, allyuh know some fellas cant take talk! You want to responsible for another death by suicide in tnt :mrgreen:
JJ16, study how much of dem "fast cars" on the road was mine, starting from yuh boy dc5. Talk nah.

waz tha one sir?

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 21st, 2010, 6:35 pm

SR wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

nah nah no bait
i doh bother with all this " my dc5 faster dan yours threads"

this is one of the reasons i am no longer part of the honda fraternity too much bachanal about who faster on the street illegally racing

especially when it some of the same glory hunters coulcnt prove themselves on a track in the past

and others jumping about who build who engine and who went to a garage

stupid comment as the post was about who was faster and not who was the better mechanic

hence
fan boys

if there was a track the statement i would make was just simply shutup or put up

aka... wha yuh time slip sayin dey??

dgobo

Postby dgobo » April 21st, 2010, 8:21 pm

Buh wha de arse, how alya honda men on each other so

i feeling shame for my lil FD2, should have stuck to mitsu

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 21st, 2010, 11:08 pm

NA > BOOST

(unless is 1.3 bizzness)

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » April 22nd, 2010, 5:18 pm

Kezay's DC5 is still d best looking on d road!,men jus jealous :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 22nd, 2010, 5:28 pm

Strange....... men does say dat same ting bout dem tired beat out spanish yuh cyar watch good in de day from Classic Seamen.... Yeah , it did get a good beat out, but at least it does look good :lol: :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 22nd, 2010, 5:36 pm

FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:Kezay's DC5 is still d best looking on d road!,men jus jealous :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

You stupid or you like attention!??! :?

Postby r3iXmann » April 22nd, 2010, 5:38 pm

Picasso wrote:
FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:Kezay's DC5 is still d best looking on d road!,men jus jealous :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

You stupid or you like attention!??! :?

C. All of the above