eliteauto wrote: for Yard fowl events
eliteauto wrote:I get the impression based on taste that Chopin, Sobieski and Belvedere are the same khaki pants, but still decent and sippable, Absolut is absolute rubbish, I like Stoli Elit as a sipping vodka, for Yard fowl events I use Iceberg because it's totally mixable and a creeper so it mixes well with women, others I use regularly are Grey Goose and Tanqueray Sterling
eliteauto wrote:I think ppl are misunderstanding when I said all three are the same khaki pants, I never said they were bad, I meant they taste like they were made in the same factory, I did add they were decent and sippable
rating Iceberg to Blu is something I'm in agreement with, I'd use both at Yard Fowl ah kick up events, GG is all about marketing again something I'd use in events for so-called premium ppl with taste
Personally I'm way past my vodka stage, there was a time I loved vodka as my drink of choice, I rather gin to vodka now, but my go to drink of choice now are aged rums
crazybalhead wrote:Somebody say el do 15???? Appleton 12yr???
kurpal_v2 wrote:How allyuh rate white oak ?
Serious.
crazybalhead wrote:Somebody say el do 15???? Appleton 12yr???
dougla_boy wrote:WO does lash.....if i liming cheap, WO fills.....but then again, i dont really have a preference for drinks.... just weekend i havd some Chivas Regal, Dimple, Macallans green bottle.......not much of a fan of vodka....had a terrible experience with vodka in coco lounge once......
kurpal_v2 wrote:How allyuh rate white oak ?
Serious.
Mark! wrote:i eased up on the WO wen it started tasting sweet to me
eliteauto wrote:anyone had Ciroc? Reviews?