Married, single, looking....?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » May 2nd, 2005, 5:20 pm

Richie speak for your flecking self nah...
I happen to need some advice...

Ok hears what. This girl starting to like it more in she azz that in front. In fact.. she rather it in the back, citing that it feels "deeper".... cuz I can get my whole pipe in the drain. GT.. you see any problems developing in the future?

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » May 2nd, 2005, 5:23 pm

ask miss game trader, she knows it all on relationships

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » May 2nd, 2005, 5:57 pm

Dred is amazing how people could diss people over ah keyboard..Ah wonder face to face how they goh react?? :lol: Some people might boil dong like bhagi...
Allyuh behave allyuhself wee...
So GT!! Why woman never know what they want!!! :lol:

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » May 2nd, 2005, 8:13 pm

Dred is amazing how people could diss people over ah keyboard..Ah wonder face to face how they goh react?? :lol: Some people might boil dong like bhagi...

Thank U , finally a wise guy :lol: I does catch kix off the mouthers in here and they keep 'gangsta talking' behind a keyboard :roll:
waste of forkin tuner bandwidth, since when this is a place for discussing relationship and who fork who etc etc :lol: :lol: :lol: ...allya nah easy meng,keep it up :wink: :roll:

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » May 2nd, 2005, 8:13 pm

Sorry for my earlier impulsive remark...did not mean to offend anyone.
Last edited by Game Trader on May 3rd, 2005, 7:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » May 2nd, 2005, 8:19 pm

ppl :idea: :arrow: CHILL PILL GT :oops: please calm down you seem like a nice married woman don't take these wussies seriously , I would like to believe they only joking but they do push it ,SIGH

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » May 2nd, 2005, 9:26 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

all this ah gawan :?:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » May 2nd, 2005, 9:31 pm

:cry: :cry:
Last edited by RichieRich on May 2nd, 2005, 9:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » May 2nd, 2005, 9:34 pm

SaLt ShaKer wrote:

Thank U , finally a wise guy :lol: I does catch kix off the mouthers in here and they keep 'gangsta talking' behind a keyboard :roll:
waste of forkin tuner bandwidth, since when this is a place for discussing relationship and who fork who etc etc :lol: :lol: :lol: ...allya nah easy meng,keep it up :wink: :roll:

i does catch kixx of d lil arse tuners who has to ask daddy fuh a $2 to go brush d neighbouhood hoe

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » May 2nd, 2005, 9:40 pm

CAR SITE PPL CAR SITE! :|
Best solution-can a mod delete this thread and let's get some real stuff up in here! :twisted: ASPL drags in two weeks..let's get some talk on that nuh, or circuit yesterday...or the next dex or rally or just the cars yuh see down the road.
Try to keep the insults and the love talk and stuff to a minimum or at least not a much as is going on right now! :|

larafan

Postby larafan » May 2nd, 2005, 9:41 pm

now now richie....a simple HYMC would suffice

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » May 2nd, 2005, 9:58 pm

Game Trader wrote:Richie Rich: First of all, you are a fcuking pervert who so hard up and desperate you cannot get ANY woman. Do yourself a favour a look at yourself in the mirror...that's right...NO WOMAN would want an ugly arse piece of sheit like you.

You are the one who have been relentlessly pmming me..after I told you so many times to go shove it. Obviously you cannot take the bitter taste of reject...but face it...you are a reject...so do yourself a favour and throw yourself in the latrine where you come from. So if you cannot take it ahole, just get lost fcuking dummy....seriously jackarse...you are a creep..! If you have something to say about my husband...say it to his face. That's the way a real man is...don't hide behind the keyboard and put up your nastiness. Thank stink Indo Trini behaviour is not going to put you anywhere man.

all ah that cuz i buy my xbox somewhere else? oh geez ah will give you some business next time....in d meanwhile HYMC

larafan

Postby larafan » May 2nd, 2005, 10:03 pm

xbox?

das wha dem does call it now?

and i does still call it pokey :oops:

Postby AllTrac » May 2nd, 2005, 11:18 pm

^^^Lmao

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » May 2nd, 2005, 11:36 pm

i taught you does call it chookaney

cuz u chooking fyah now :lol:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » May 3rd, 2005, 1:53 am

Game Trader wrote:Yup...they are a rare but much in demand breed. As opposed to regular Trini guys who don't know how to treat a woman, I will take my wussholio any day. Do not want to trade the daily foot massages for anything.

gosh.... i feel so sorry for all those nice trini girls who have regular trini guys =]

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » May 3rd, 2005, 2:47 am

worksux101 wrote:CAR SITE PPL CAR SITE! :|
Best solution-can a mod delete this thread and let's get some real stuff up in here! :twisted: ASPL drags in two weeks..let's get some talk on that nuh, or circuit yesterday...or the next dex or rally or just the cars yuh see down the road.
Try to keep the insults and the love talk and stuff to a minimum or at least not a much as is going on right now! :|

sux i couldn't agree with you more. but i thinking "what should i post up"?
hopefully it will come to me soon. i feel like the whole of triniscene jus migrated to tuner. time to go take a spirited drive yes.

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » May 3rd, 2005, 4:43 am

Buh de comess now gettin sweet :lol:

demented

Postby demented » February 8th, 2007, 1:45 pm

^^^ Time to see some more..................................... :bump:

:skurred:

Samo

Postby Samo » February 8th, 2007, 1:51 pm

way...2yrs after......
i am abt to get engaged......

*trying to concince myself is a better life*

Postby tr1ad » February 8th, 2007, 1:52 pm

demented wrote:^^^ Time to see some more..................................... :bump:

:skurred:

you bored nah demented...to revive this

steffali

Postby steffali » February 8th, 2007, 1:53 pm

almost 2 years laster, demented of all people decide to bump this thread.. wtf?!?! :? :? :?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 8th, 2007, 1:57 pm

He musbe want someone to tell him:

DON'T DO EEEEET!! :lol:

allblacks

Postby allblacks » February 8th, 2007, 2:00 pm

Married for 17 wonderful years...would not change a thing... :D :D :D

Snags

Postby Snags » February 8th, 2007, 2:06 pm

For a second there I thought Di was back on the scene. Lol, demented - must be to bump this just so meng :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cheers

varung

Postby varung » February 8th, 2007, 4:38 pm

ENGAGED,

TO BE MARRIED IN JULY !!

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » February 8th, 2007, 5:00 pm

was about tuh pop de question... find out ah gettin horn.......... firetruck love yes gimmeh something fast enough fuh me to do something stupid in and I good tuh go.

And it have tuh have VTEC and ah red H on de bonnet!!! :mrgreen:

sinners-bliss

Postby sinners-bliss » February 8th, 2007, 5:40 pm

Hondaho wrote:was about tuh pop de question... find out ah gettin horn.......... firetruck love yes gimmeh something fast enough fuh me to do something stupid in and I good tuh go.

And it have tuh have VTEC and ah red H on de bonnet!!! :mrgreen:

dred I soo feeling u're flicking pain eh ......... I kno how that feels

xcept the vtec part :?

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » February 8th, 2007, 5:46 pm

trust meh.......almost to 2 years and de wound still open breds...... ah still have de ring thou, gave it to my sister, at the end of the day it was just a piece of metal with a stone on it.

life firetruck up when it ready breds, dah's all I haddah bout that. If love find meh again well ok we go see if not, I not holding meh breath on dat sheit.

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » February 8th, 2007, 6:08 pm

^^ *clout*