Min of Nat Sec initiates the use of Pepper Spray for all!

Re: we may not be allowed pepper spray due to dangerous nature

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2021, 1:29 am

Breaking news!
U hadda apply for a permit to have a pepper spray, and is only for women and girls.

A permit for a spray can.
Woft.

Postby zoom rader » February 13th, 2021, 1:32 am

sMASH wrote:Breaking news!
U hadda apply for a permit to have a pepper spray, and is only for women and girls.

Woft.
You don't even need pepper spray, a tin of "det kill dem dead " will do the job and that's permit free plus VAT

Postby Redman » February 13th, 2021, 8:39 am

Woft.

This makes no sense.

Postby 88sins » February 13th, 2021, 9:13 am

Redman wrote:

Woft.

This makes no sense.

you ever see a politician do ANYTHING that makes sense to the benefit of the masses without looking to make something on the back end behind closed doors?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 13th, 2021, 9:28 am

How much y'all wanna bet more innocent men gonna get pepper sprayed than actual kidnappers and murderers?

Postby j.o.e » February 13th, 2021, 9:33 am

DMan7 wrote:How much y'all wanna bet more innocent men gonna get pepper sprayed than actual kidnappers and murderers?

Define what you mean by innocent

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 13th, 2021, 9:43 am

j.o.e wrote:
DMan7 wrote:How much y'all wanna bet more innocent men gonna get pepper sprayed than actual kidnappers and murderers?

A normal man just minding his own business not troubling anyone.

Postby alfa » February 13th, 2021, 9:45 am

Woft.

What about dem funny men who identify as women. They qualify?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 13th, 2021, 9:48 am

Women are just as dangerous as men and now they have gotten a free reign now to actually terrorize men who they don't agree with either domestically or otherwise without them actually assaulting them or resorting to any sort of violence. This is going to go down a dangerous path and if you feel pepper spray is going to help someone out of a situation involving a crime such as a kidnapping or possible murder then I have a bridge to sell you.

Postby j.o.e » February 13th, 2021, 9:49 am

DMan7 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

So a man just minding his business gonna get randomly attacked by someone with pepper spray ?
Ok cool

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 13th, 2021, 9:52 am

j.o.e wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

So a man just minding his business gonna get randomly attacked by someone with pepper spray ?
Ok cool

You're giving a group of individuals the right to carry on their person a dangerous weapon, of course they are going to abuse it and then they will say that they were being assaulted by a man who has nothing to do with that individual but because the woman just felt like doing that to someone who they had an argument with involving no assault or violence.

People will typically take the side of the woman involving anything of such nature and they would unconditionally be believed by society that the man was physically abusive towards the woman.

Postby j.o.e » February 13th, 2021, 9:53 am

DMan7 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Ok cool

You're giving a group of individuals the right to carry on their person a dangerous weapon, of course they are going to abuse it and then they will say that they were being assaulted by a man who has nothing to do with that individual but because the woman just felt like doing that to someone who they had an argument with involving no assault or violence.

People will typically take the side of the woman involving anything of such nature and they would unconditionally be believed by society that the man was physically abusive towards the woman.

Lol. Stay safe out there buddy..... try not to get sprayed

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 13th, 2021, 9:59 am

j.o.e wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Ok cool

Lol. Stay safe out there buddy..... try not to get sprayed

What about situations where you're walking behind a woman and we're both going in the same direction and path and she thinks in her head that I'm following her and she uses that as the basis to pepper spray me? You know how much countless times on the pavement I've been walking behind other people and we're both going in the same direction, now I'll just have to cross the pavement to the other side or take a different route in other to avoid looking like I'm following them so I won't get pepper sprayed.

This situation has too many variables for abuse integrated in it and it's going to be abused. 100% certain of that. The thing is people will always believe the woman so she would never be in the wrong for using the pepper spray regardless of the situation.

we may not be allowed pepper spray due to dangerous nature

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2021, 12:04 pm

j.o.e wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Ok cool

Lol yunno,

Most Trini men get themselves into trouble because they are always up in these women space. STOP thinking every woman wants or HAS to talk to allyuh.

Stay away from the women if you have no game or simply have raperman/stalkerman behavior or just damn out of timing.

Not saying that a innocent chap wouldnt get a sprayers but that is very unlikely.

Be respectful Trinis.

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » February 13th, 2021, 1:32 pm

Woft.

Gonna keep sand mix with cayenne pepper in my pocket as an alternative

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2021, 1:37 pm

The fellas who ALWAYS having issues with women, always getting their ass cut and always getting caught up in wrongful rape accusations is the ones that will collect the pepper spray and cry for justice.

Seek advice from the men that do not ever have these problems.

Postby aaron17 » February 13th, 2021, 3:27 pm

Chilibibi

Postby Ben_spanna » February 15th, 2021, 11:29 am

typical Nissan Navara driver is a mindless stupid idiot who feels they invincible in that piece of crap.. thats also more dangerous than pepper spray....

Postby Redman » February 15th, 2021, 12:44 pm

MaxPower wrote:The fellas who ALWAYS having issues with women, always getting their ass cut and always getting caught up in wrongful rape accusations is the ones that will collect the pepper spray and cry for justice.

Seek advice from the men that do not ever have these problems.

Well said.

A permit implies that I can be DQ d from being allowed to have pepper spray.
Or I can lose it by some series of actions.

So whats the qualifications to be permitted,- and what conditions would lead to me losing it.

Are private business places allowed to refuse entry to those carrying???

So if a person pulls a pepperspray and an FUL holder kills them-is that a righteous shoot?

They cant get guns right-now they want to ballz up something that is some mickeymouse sheeit.

steups.

Re: Min of Nat Sec initiates the use of Pepper Spray for all!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 13th, 2022, 3:36 pm

TTPS now taking applications for the import permit for pepper spray

https://www.facebook.com/PoliceServiceT ... 843205184/

Screenshot 2022-07-13 at 3.34.31 PM.jpg

Postby Rovin » July 13th, 2022, 3:42 pm

wonder if d local bandit association applying for it & buying in bulk for their members too ...

Min of Nat Sec initiates the use of Pepper Spray for all!

Postby j.o.e » July 13th, 2022, 3:48 pm

Rovin wrote:wonder if d local bandit association applying for it & buying in bulk for their members too ...

Prefer to get pepper spray from a bandit than shot tbh
Also wish him luck bringing paper spray to a gun fight.

Postby gastly369 » July 13th, 2022, 3:55 pm

1% done have the import locked...

Postby pugboy » July 13th, 2022, 3:58 pm

i guess yuh need a coc to apply

Postby Country_Bookie » July 13th, 2022, 4:53 pm

pugboy wrote:i guess yuh need a coc to apply
Thought it was supposed to be for only women to use?

Postby 88sins » July 13th, 2022, 5:01 pm

Cuz only women are ever attacked and killed.

Postby pugboy » July 13th, 2022, 5:08 pm

the long range ones would be very effective for a home owner to spray widely at a bandit in the yard who approaching
heck I am sure they can be rigged to a motion detector to spray them pests when they interfere with cameras

Postby MaxPower » July 13th, 2022, 6:10 pm

Fantastic news.

Let’s see how this goes to see if citizens can be responsible enough to handle pepper spray.

In before pepper spray wars when men start collecting it in their eye at the rum shop.

Once this goes well, then we can talk FUL.

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2022, 6:16 pm

Rovin wrote:wonder if d local bandit association applying for it & buying in bulk for their members too ...
Pepper spray has been sold openly locally over 10 years now.

Postby pugboy » July 13th, 2022, 6:22 pm

I doubt, the cops dealing with pepper spray applications are the lower tier cops dealing with pellet gun letter permit

FUL is a different kettle of fish on a different stove.

MaxPower wrote:Fantastic news.

Let’s see how this goes to see if citizens can be responsible enough to handle pepper spray.

In before pepper spray wars when men start collecting it in their eye at the rum shop.

Once this goes well, then we can talk FUL.