Re: People Who Drive a Tida !

Postby notorious » October 18th, 2014, 8:35 pm

Tiida......

Tink I Isa Dam Ass....

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 18th, 2014, 9:10 pm

the bun chess from the 120y crew on here is epic. allyuh mudda never tell allyuh dont criticize what you cant afford? lol

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 18th, 2014, 9:37 pm

^ What da mean ?

Tida people make no sense.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 18th, 2014, 9:59 pm

orangefox wrote:^ What da mean ?

it mean go to school and learn and get more than a grade 3 in english and you will be able to buy a tiida one day too.

Postby Ted_v2 » October 18th, 2014, 10:36 pm

Lol plebs. Defend your vehicles.

negus

Postby negus » October 18th, 2014, 10:57 pm

It is an affordable , plenty room , great on gas mileage but damn it's f,!!$&ing ugly

Postby Spitfir3 » October 19th, 2014, 1:32 am

Mercenary wrote:
DVSTT wrote:Navaras are the tiidas of the pickup world.....

Tiida is the new b14 dan

can you fit tweentews on a tiida normel? naw
can you keep a tiida for 10years and then sell it back for the same price you paid? naw
can you skin open your door tell some random beyotch to jump een and she'll do it with a tida? naw
can you crash into a wall and then buff it out normel with a tiida? naw
can you commit crime and escape the scene on a tiida? naw
can you fitup ah srtweeny bolt for bolt in a tiida? naw
can you paint a tiida cow sh!t green and still get pannies moist? naw
can you get effective designs to worship the ground you walk on with a tiida? naw

conclusion tiida well never be the new b14
Last edited by Spitfir3 on October 19th, 2014, 2:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 19th, 2014, 2:01 am

bluesclues wrote:
orangefox wrote:^ What da mean ?

it mean go to school and learn and get more than a grade 3 in english and you will be able to buy a tiida one day too.

So you saying Tida is an Audi.

Postby Gem_in_i » October 19th, 2014, 3:37 am

How much for it?

Postby Slartibartfast » October 19th, 2014, 8:24 am

Spitfir3 wrote:
Mercenary wrote:

Tiida is the new b14 dan

can you keep a tiida for 10years and then sell it back for the same price you paid? naw
can you skin open your door tell some random beyotch to jump een and she'll do it with a tida? naw
can you get effective designs to worship the ground you walk on with a tiida? naw

Hahahahahah

That last one catch me off guard.

The only thing better than a b14 is a PTSC bus

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 19th, 2014, 8:18 pm

Plenty Tida at UWI carpark ..

Plenty B14 in front Breakfast Shed for Boat Ride ..

Priceless

Postby rspann » October 19th, 2014, 10:18 pm

Sir ,Mr orange fox, I would like you to desist from bad talking Tiidas. If you do not stop I will be filing an injunction in the high court to compel you to desist. You are seriously maligning an excellent vehicle which might have great potential one day soon to come. You may consider this to be a pre-action Protocol letter,failing to observe which,you may be taken to the high Court to effect remedy.

Rspann SC.

P.S I am also not ruling out a hunger strike to get you to comply.

Postby DVSTT » October 19th, 2014, 10:21 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:
Mercenary wrote:

Tiida is the new b14 dan

Ahahaha.
I am dying :Lol:

negus

Postby negus » October 20th, 2014, 12:17 am

I drive a c35 laurel rb25de tidas eat my exhaust

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 20th, 2014, 12:19 am

i expect a.negus to drive a tiida tho

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 20th, 2014, 12:22 am

rspann wrote:Sir ,Mr orange fox, I would like you to desist from bad talking Tiidas. If you do not stop I will be filing an injunction in the high court to compel you to desist. You are seriously maligning an excellent vehicle which might have great potential one day soon to come. You may consider this to be a pre-action Protocol letter,failing to observe which,you may be taken to the high Court to effect remedy.

Rspann SC.

P.S I am also not ruling out a hunger strike to get you to comply.

No problem. Shall I have one one my junior attorneys pick up the injunction at your auto business place in El Socorro or you can deliver to our law office.

You know it a crime to put SC next to your name.

Priceless