rfari wrote:adriano7910 wrote:i bet one sharpener and a rubber-band he making it
Deal
BrotherHood wrote:Let me make this real. I have $100 that trac not coming the next Sunday morning sweat. X0
rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Let me make this real. I have $100 that trac not coming the next Sunday morning sweat. X0
Make it more definitive. $100 that alltrac not playing.
Trini Hookah wrote:Ollour if my boots burst out doh laugh at meh plz tanks
cinco wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Ollour if my boots burst out doh laugh at meh plz tanks
buh yuh wah cho talk fuh me
Trini Hookah wrote:BH you could make it Thurs?
We wanna see how good a turnout we could get for a midweek knock, to make it something regular.
rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Let me make this real. I have $100 that trac not coming the next Sunday morning sweat. X0
Make it more definitive. $100 that alltrac not playing.
Trini Hookah wrote:cinco wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Ollour if my boots burst out doh laugh at meh plz tanks
buh yuh wah cho talk fuh me
Thou cannot speak. :p
AllTrac wrote:u can expect me there
Mark! wrote::lol:![]()
I really dunno how to feel about this yes
Trini Hookah wrote:Small sweat UWI Top Field tomorrow evening @ 6:30pm all are welcome!
adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:adriano7910 wrote:i bet one sharpener and a rubber-band he making it
Deal
like u needed a sharpener to do some drawing
Trini Hookah wrote:YUP! dan80 that field self. We'd most likely be on the bleachers or around there.
Can look out for an Orange or Chrome ball.
cinco wrote:directionate meh to top field dey
kurpal_v2 wrote:cinco wrote:directionate meh to top field dey
From north gate- take the 1st left drive till old admin(pinkish looking building) take right and park somewhere. Walk across road and you will see the feild, bleachers on opposite side of field you should find le group.
From south gate- jive past spec and just follow rd till you see the description above.
cinco wrote:hadda walk wid a dry pants and jockey shorts
Mark! wrote:This time