Mark! wrote:FORWARD. FA Cup and League still up for grabs
*OUTSIDER* wrote:So we lose big woop... No matter what happens to my team I will always cheer for them... Be proud and blame no one. We don't need to prove to anyone that we are one of the best in Europe. Even Ronaldo was no happy and Mourinho debated the red card with Fergie by the look of things too. Very very messy. WIN LOSE OR DRAW we are proud. I am anyway.
kurpal_v2 wrote:Mark! wrote:FORWARD. FA Cup and League still up for grabs
kurpal_v2 wrote:Guess you guys didn't 1-2 win today.
mero wrote:Spain sheits on Man utd once again.
LOL
Why Fergie didn't play Van Persie though?
1UZFE wrote:when d commentator could say all the decisions have gone in Real's favour, and Jose Mou said the better team lost United, supporters dont need to fight down a team that havent won the CL in 10+ years.
United all d way...
kurpal_v2 wrote:1UZFE wrote:when d commentator could say all the decisions have gone in Real's favour, and Jose Mou said the better team lost United, supporters dont need to fight down a team that havent won the CL in 10+ years.
United all d way...
My youth, better bite your tounge and swallow that sour feeling yuhno cause I sure I could point out instances this season where Manu had "controversial calls" eg the Liverpool match with the red against jonjo and penalty where the ref bawl " I thought Johnson touch Valencia".
Madrid play sheit in two legs, throw away countless goals and still the best Manu could have conjoured up was 1 goal (unless allyuh want to scrape and claim Ramos og)
So you don't worry about who havnt won CL in the last ten years beacuse before 2008, when was the last CL cup allyuh win? And before that when? That's right, Eric Williams was a young boy in the days you just went back to and train was still running
kurpal_v2 wrote:That was for 1uzfe actually
Dunno where you come from #randomrasslap