When was the last time you....

COROLLA KID

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby COROLLA KID » February 25th, 2011, 8:10 am

couple days ago, i was the one who did it "tee hee heehe hee"

when was the last time yuh gone in hi RPM on a Saturday and didn't see one under age person?

venomz

Postby venomz » February 25th, 2011, 8:49 am

NEVER...daze d underage place...

when last yuh went hi r pm?

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » February 25th, 2011, 9:15 am

hmmmm

several year ago bro .... last time i went rpm, smoking was allowed, left there smelling like an ashtray...

When last you had a bess hot pig tail soup ???

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » February 25th, 2011, 10:58 am

Last Christmas

Wen was d last time yuh went villa

venomz

Postby venomz » February 25th, 2011, 12:02 pm

lastnight

when last u get hold by police in villa

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » February 25th, 2011, 2:08 pm

NEVER!!!!

When was d last time u watch ah punch papers n get ah C0Ck stand.....btw when was d last time u hear bout d punch anyways

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » February 25th, 2011, 2:11 pm

never

but i lime with a police in villa already !!! without uniform offcourse

When last yuh rent ah whore to fcuk ???

venomz

Postby venomz » February 25th, 2011, 2:23 pm

badman doh rent

when last a fb friend send u some "personal pics of herself"

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » February 25th, 2011, 2:31 pm

never..but yuh could pm meh a link to her profile and i go add she.lol..

when last yuh watch sponge bob show

lab toy

Postby lab toy » February 25th, 2011, 5:47 pm

i hate da show boi lmao....hey patrick! hey spongebob STEUPS!

wen last yuh pull up on a married gyal with children?

SPRANG_A

Postby SPRANG_A » February 25th, 2011, 10:54 pm

last year november...and the man calling every ten minutes...i kind ah look for it too considering i meet she in a hohouse....

when last you end up on stage in dadz?

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » February 26th, 2011, 9:31 am

never... i have stage fright :) :) :)

when was the last time yuh "pull skin" lol ???

marlon333

Postby marlon333 » February 26th, 2011, 2:00 pm

Last month.

When was the last time while driving you was watching bess thing in ah tight jeans and yuh ended up almost running off the road or riding up the pavement?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » February 27th, 2011, 9:37 am

bout 1/2 hour ago........

When las yuh eat a chinee tambran?

SPRANG_A

Postby SPRANG_A » February 27th, 2011, 9:51 pm

16-18 years...primary school... now i going to look for some tomorow...

when last you throw a salts in your greedy friend food?

Postby Stephon. » February 27th, 2011, 10:04 pm

:lol: Maybe 5 years ago. Tired do that to a girl back in Maple Leaf, and she would still never learn.

Least time you left your cellphone at home and almost had a nervous breakdown :|

Postby gt4tified » February 28th, 2011, 11:36 am

Never, I doh let material things like that control me.

When last yuh get orn wutless in a fête?

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » February 28th, 2011, 4:06 pm

Saturday night !!!

when last yuh travel in a maxi ???

marlon333

Postby marlon333 » February 28th, 2011, 9:42 pm

Last weekend.

When was the last time you gone to carry out a hott chick and yuh bling out, drop down car start giving problems while driving and shutdown on d highway.

venomz

Postby venomz » February 28th, 2011, 10:00 pm

never.....

when last u bounce (small accident)yuh car while ona date with a sweet girl that u was trying to impresss

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » February 28th, 2011, 10:36 pm

badman doh bounce car! he dus bounce up oman! *knocks on wood*

when was d last time yuh see 2 females having a brawl?

venomz

Postby venomz » February 28th, 2011, 10:41 pm

long time prolly 2 carnival a back in gulf city mall....

when last you get rob from a maxi conductor with short change....

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » March 1st, 2011, 10:55 am

never "long time i an't ride a maxi"

when was the last time you ride a unicorn across and colorful rainbow and landed in a meadow where lollipops grow..............................when was the last time you smoke weed?

venomz

Postby venomz » March 1st, 2011, 11:41 am

no do drugs.....

when las u sell a half pack of ciggarette in school for 50dollars to a form one student?

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » March 1st, 2011, 11:48 am

lol never- I used to sell retail for $3.00 to anybody in school...

when was the last time u made a racist statement to someone ???

venomz

Postby venomz » March 1st, 2011, 2:06 pm

3mins ago.

when last u drink a caribbean cool sorrel drink?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » March 1st, 2011, 3:29 pm

yesterday

when last yuh gone to a auto racing event and didn't see any Hondas?

venomz

Postby venomz » March 1st, 2011, 7:27 pm

not in trinidad lol

when last u consider buying a new car?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » March 2nd, 2011, 6:47 am

las week, went and check out vans from the foyim

When las you feel to bounce down dem dotish young fellas who dressing up like women dese days...fricking capri pants and manpurse...

and when NEXT you want too?, i want to bounce down some mehself...call meh.

venomz

Postby venomz » March 2nd, 2011, 7:25 am

dem cudders munt f@git boy...bounce dey i say bounce dem....

what last u play all fours and and get yuh jack hang?