stalest joke competiition

realinstinct

Postby realinstinct » August 18th, 2008, 1:31 am

if you hit a man on his head with a ketchup bottle wat sound will it make?

Matouks!!!! :roll: :roll:

Postby joker » August 18th, 2008, 1:32 am

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Howd You Know Jesus Was A Drag Racer? .........

He Died On The Cross :roll:

my joke :evil:

banzai sitting by the wharf
<wais de scene boi rasta?>
well I an I rastafari waiting for the I BUS>

so>

I TAKE A BIG STONE And buss he eye !

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 18th, 2008, 1:34 am

why oysters dont give to charities

cause their shellfish

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 18th, 2008, 1:41 am

What did the neck tie say to the hat

you go on ahead and i'll hang around for a while

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » August 18th, 2008, 1:56 am

What did Mr. Owl say to his secretary when she told him someone was here to see him?

"Who?"

Postby joker » August 18th, 2008, 2:03 am

a dog was left in charge of some construction @ home

4 hrs later the owner returns and asks the dog what did they do

Dog says "roof"

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » August 18th, 2008, 7:58 am

a dog was left in charge of some construction @ home

4 hrs later the owner returns and asks the dog what did they do

Dog says "roof"

BessD

Postby BessD » August 19th, 2008, 4:45 pm

Hear dis one here

Wah is d bess vitamin fuh makin frends

give up?

B1 :lol:

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » August 19th, 2008, 4:52 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:alyuh head bout de baby who born during ah earthquake?

dey name him ashok :?

BUHAHAHAHA :arrow: :|

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » August 19th, 2008, 6:10 pm

so it had a trini,bajan and jew goin iun the garden

the trini climb the tree first n fell.

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
i did say stale right??

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » August 19th, 2008, 8:53 pm

jeepers wrote:so it had a trini,bajan and jew goin iun the garden

the trini climb the tree first n fell.

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
i did say stale right??

stale doh mean senseless :lol:

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » August 20th, 2008, 10:10 am

Three guys die together in an accident and go to heaven. When they get there, St. Peter says, 'We only have one rule here in heaven: Don't step on the ducks!'

So they enter heaven, and sure enough, there are ducks all over the place. It is almost impossible not to step on a duck, and although they try their best to avoid them, the first guy accidentally steps on one.

Along comes St. Peter with the ugliest woman he has ever seen. St. Peter chains them together and says, 'Your punishment for stepping on a duck is to spend eternity chained to the ugly woman!'

The next day, the second guy steps accidentally on a duck, and along comes St. Peter, who doesn't miss a thing, and with him is another extemely ugly woman. He chains them together with the same admonishment as for the first guy.

The third guy has observed all this and not wanting to be chained for all eternity to an ugly woman, is very, VERY careful where he steps. He manages to go months without stepping on any ducks, but one day St. Peter comes up to him with the most gorgeous woman he has ever laid eyes on: a very tall, tan, curvaceous, sexy blonde. St. Peter chains them together without saying a word.

The guy remarks, 'I wonder what I did to deserve being chained to you for all of eternity?'

She says, 'I don't know about you, but I stepped on a duck!'

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » August 20th, 2008, 10:20 am

I DON'T KNOW IF YOU'LL HEARD OF THE RECENT TRAGEDY IN TRINIDAD. IT WAS ON TV 6 LAST NIGHT.
A BANDIT TRIED TO BREAK INTO COURTS DEPARTMENT STORE ON HIGH STREET SAN FERNANDO. HE DECIDED TO CUT THROUGH THE ROOF TO GET IN. PROBLEMS FOR HIM....... AFTER CUTTING THE HOLE, HE SLIPPED AND FELL INTO THE STORE.
THE POLICE SARGEANT INVESTIGATING SAID IT WAS THE WORST CRIME SCENE HE HAD SEEN IN HIS TWENTY YEARS ON THE FORCE........THE MAN'S BODY WAS CUT IN TWO.

^

^

^

^

^

HE FELL ON A SHARP TV.

kaiger

Postby kaiger » August 20th, 2008, 10:50 am

Mr. Cheese, das is rel cheesy joke :shock: :lol:
bwahahahaha

integra

Postby integra » August 20th, 2008, 9:05 pm

STALEST JOKE EVER
WON THE STALEWST JOKE COMPETITION IN COLLEGE IN 1988 WITH THIS ONE
ANYBODY WANNA TEST TRY BUT YOU HA TO COME GOOD

bE HONEST EH

hERE IT IS

TALK NAH
IT SO STALE YOU HA TO GO BACK AND SEE IF YOU MISS SOMETHING.
THAT WAS IT

NOTHING MORE
HA HA!!!!

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » August 21st, 2008, 9:02 am

how to stop a rasta from falling in your bed?

put velcro on your roof

30hz

Postby 30hz » August 21st, 2008, 11:10 am

allyuh, i real sorry for this one

why the bandit couldn't break into the rasta house

cuz he had dread locks

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 21st, 2008, 11:34 am

madman2961,

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

rumbelly

Postby rumbelly » August 21st, 2008, 3:49 pm

What do you call a dog with no hind legs and steel testicles .....

... Sparky

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » August 21st, 2008, 10:27 pm

Operator: 'Ridge Hall, computer assistance; may I help you?'
Caller: 'Yes, well, I'm having trouble with WordPerfect.'
Operator: 'What sort of trouble??'
Caller: 'Well, I was just typing along, and all of a sudden the words
went away.'
Operator: 'Went away?'
Caller: 'They disappeared'
Operator: 'Hmm. So what does your screen look like now?'
Caller: 'Nothing.'
Operator: 'Nothing??'
Caller: 'It's blank; it won't accept anything when I type.'
Operator: 'Are you still in WordPerfect, or did you get out?'
Caller: 'How do I tell?'
Operator: &nb sp; 'Can you see the 'C: prompt' on the screen?'
Caller: 'What's a sea-prompt?'
Operator: 'Never mind, can you move your cursor around the screen?'
Caller: 'There isn't any cursor; I told you, it won't accept anything I
type.'
Operator: 'Does your monitor have a power indicator??'
Caller: 'What's a monitor?'
Operator: 'It's the thing with the screen on it that looks like a TV.
Does it have a little light that tells you when it's on?'
Caller: 'I don't know.'
Operator: 'Well, then look on the back of the monitor and find where
the power cord goes into it. Can you see that??'
Caller: 'Yes, I think so.'
Operator: 'Great. Follow the cord to the plug, and tell me if it's
plugged into the wall.
Caller: 'Yes, it is.'
Operator: 'When you were behind the monitor, did you notice that
there were two cables plugged into the back of it, not just
one? '
Caller: 'No.'
Operator: 'Well, there are. I need you to look back there again and
find the other cable.'
Caller: 'Okay, here it is.'
Operator: 'Follow it for me, and tell me if it's plugged securely into
&nbs p; the back of your computer.'
Caller: 'I can't reach.'
Operator: 'OK. Well, can you see if it is?'
Caller: 'No.'
Operator: 'Even if you maybe put your knee on something and lean
way over?'
Caller: 'Well, it's not because I don't have the right angle -- it's
because it's dark.'
Operator: 'Dark?'
Caller: 'Yes - the office light is off, and the only light I have is
coming in from the window.'
Operator: 'Well, turn on the office light then.'
Caller: 'I can't.'
Operator: 'No? Why not?'
Caller: 'Because there's a power failure.'
Operator: 'A power .... A power failure? Aha. Okay, we've got it
licked now. Do you still have the boxes and manuals and
packing stuff that your computer came in?'
Caller: 'Well, yes, I keep them in the closet.'
Operator: 'Good. Go get them, and unplug your system and pack it
up just like it was when you got it. Then take it back to
the store you bought it from.'
Caller: 'Really? Is it that bad?'
Operator: 'Yes, I'm afraid it is.'
Caller: 'Well, all right then, I suppose. What do I tell them?'
Operator: 'Tell them you're too stupid to own a computer!'

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » August 27th, 2008, 10:33 am

What does a dog say when walking backwards?

"floor" "floor"

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » August 27th, 2008, 10:42 am

My internal medicine doctor gave me a referral to a urologist. I went
yesterday. She's 29, beautiful and unbelievably sexy.

She told me that I had to stop masturbating. I asked her why.

She said, Because I am trying to examine you...

playmaster

Postby playmaster » August 27th, 2008, 3:33 pm

why was the maths book sad

cause it had plenty problems

playmaster

Postby playmaster » August 27th, 2008, 3:36 pm

y the taxi driver throw his watch out the window

to see time fly

playmaster

Postby playmaster » August 27th, 2008, 3:40 pm

why the skeleton could not go to the party

because he had no boby :lol:

jeepers

Postby jeepers » August 27th, 2008, 3:59 pm

ah think yuh kinda ah over do it qith the space between question and answer.by the time i see d answer i forgot the question. :roll:

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 27th, 2008, 3:59 pm

alyuh head bout de OTHER baby who born during ah earthquake?

dey name he Shekhar

rumbelly

Postby rumbelly » September 4th, 2008, 8:49 am

bump

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » September 4th, 2008, 8:54 am

An old Italian Mafia Don is dying and he calls his grandson to his bed.
"You lissin a me. I wanna for you to taka my chroma plated 38a revolver
so you will alwaysa remember me."

"But grandpa, I really don't like guns. Howzabout you leava me you Rolex
watch instead?"

"Shuddup ana lissin. Somma day you gonna runna da business. You gonna have a beautifula wifa, a lotsa money, a biga house and maybe a couplea bambinos. Somma day you gonna coma home and maybe finda you wife inna bed with another man. Whadda you gonna do thena?

-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

You gonna point to you watch anda say, "Times up? " :?

Vinesh

Postby Vinesh » September 4th, 2008, 8:59 am

y did the toilet paper roll go down the hill?????

to get 2 the bottom!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: