The Deals Thread (Prime Day, Black Friday, Sales)

Re: best deals for Black Friday & Cyber Monday sale

Postby sMASH » November 16th, 2012, 10:45 am

soo, that is a sky box that allows u do do your own shipping, your own clearing and your own pick up.
if the prices to pack, clear and deliver-to-door step aren't that high, the bulk packaging at the warehouse could end up being reducing costs quite a bit.

Re: best deals for Black Friday & Cyber Monday sale

Postby M_2NR » November 16th, 2012, 10:52 am

Good God. There is a skybox thread guys. Stick it there.

KURMAman

Re: The official Black friday and cyber monday thread

Postby KURMAman » November 16th, 2012, 11:22 pm

Sorry there bro, was jus showing ppl some options for shipping for tthe upcoming thanksgiving sale. i do apologize

Cid

Postby Cid » November 22nd, 2012, 11:56 am

Walmart start the black friday deals online today

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 22nd, 2012, 8:20 pm

amazon got some god deals on video games coming up

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » November 22nd, 2012, 8:24 pm

Missed a friggin deal yesterday on a 3TB Seagate drive for $89.99 on Amazon....

Postby Trini Hookah » November 22nd, 2012, 8:27 pm

Missed the Xbox controller deal this morn :(

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » November 22nd, 2012, 10:36 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Missed the Xbox controller deal this morn :(
Toyr R US have a couple wired ones on special

http://www.toysrus.com/search/index.jsp ... 54197&sr=1

Dunno if they any good (not familiar with xbox)
EDIT: They have wireless ones too
http://www.toysrus.com/product/index.js ... Src=search

Postby Trini Hookah » November 22nd, 2012, 10:56 pm

WOW! Thanks alot man!! :D

Postby pioneer » November 22nd, 2012, 11:23 pm

I'd stick to buying original controllers...thaz jus me

Postby Trini Hookah » November 22nd, 2012, 11:51 pm

It was the original controller Amazon had, but Toys R Us has good prices on them too.

Might pick up an Afterglow as well.

Sent from my BlackBerry 9320 using Tapatalk

Postby pioneer » November 22nd, 2012, 11:54 pm

Yes I know amazon was original, I'm saying stay away from aftermarket one's :roll:

Postby wagonrunner » November 23rd, 2012, 12:01 am

do all xbox 360 controllers work on pc?

Postby pioneer » November 23rd, 2012, 12:06 am

original wired ones out of the box yes...wireless would need the wireless receiver

Postby wagonrunner » November 23rd, 2012, 12:07 am

thank yuh

sweaty

Postby sweaty » November 23rd, 2012, 1:12 am

AGENT RORO wrote:Missed a friggin deal yesterday on a 3TB Seagate drive for $89.99 on Amazon....

They going for $109.99 though, still not bad.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » November 23rd, 2012, 4:59 am

50" LEDs?

Postby M_2NR » November 23rd, 2012, 9:45 am

Aye. The 3TB Seagate still there for 99$ go grab it. Sadly I missed the one with FireWire 800.
http://amzn.com/B00834SJU8

AND AGAIN
Check slickdeals.net ;)
Hot deals section for live deals. By the time it hits the front page it's gone.

KURMAman wrote:Sorry there bro, was jus showing ppl some options for shipping for tthe upcoming thanksgiving sale. i do apologize

lol no problem :P

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 23rd, 2012, 10:37 am

http://www.amazon.com/Sceptre-X408BV-FH ... 659&sr=1-5

39 Inch HDTV 1080p for $249 with free shipping Amazon Super Saver

Also those who wanted Diablo 3 its on sale on Amazon for $35. Its always $60 US except black friday not even Christmas does it drop from $60

Star Craft 2 is on sale on Blizzard site also for $20

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » November 23rd, 2012, 10:49 am

looking for good deal on a ssd

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 23rd, 2012, 11:23 am

Dishonored for 25us atm on amazon

snypaz

Postby snypaz » November 23rd, 2012, 12:15 pm

Ended up getting some stuff on Aeropostale.com. That was it. :(

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 23rd, 2012, 12:29 pm

snypaz wrote:Ended up getting some stuff on Aeropostale.com. That was it. :(

haha 5us a jersey can't go wrong also bought a jeans for 14us site was lagging alot

snypaz

Postby snypaz » November 23rd, 2012, 1:08 pm

jeevdude199 wrote:
snypaz wrote:Ended up getting some stuff on Aeropostale.com. That was it. :(

haha 5us a jersey can't go wrong also bought a jeans for 14us site was lagging alot

Everything came up to 79.50 after Sales Tax. Not bad. 8 tees for me. 7 for her.

SUNNYB310GUY

Postby SUNNYB310GUY » November 24th, 2012, 1:32 am

I went to black Friday sale 3 times and is not ah good experience. Ppl always pushin yuh, jumpin in front of u in line after u have to stand in de line for a hour and a half wait to reach de cashier. Plus the traffic jam...me and de wifey nearly get in a crash with ah big chevy suburban 3 yrs ago. Plus it does be so cold to be standing outside waiting for de stores to open. Last night de temperature was 15 degrees. It have killa deals in dem black Friday sales but yuh could get killed going to dat. Better thing is to shop online.

Postby pioneer » November 24th, 2012, 1:48 am

All that to say you went farin?

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 24th, 2012, 9:14 am

Went ham on some chit to wear in the bay

New boxers ftw

Postby 1UZFE » November 24th, 2012, 9:22 am

pioneer wrote:All that to say you went farin?

no Pios he went "shoppers free zone " black friday sale...

Postby 1UZFE » November 24th, 2012, 9:24 am

pioneer wrote:All that to say you went farin?

no Pios he went "shoppers free zone " black friday sale...

Postby pioneer » November 24th, 2012, 9:34 am

so did your posts