Re: Fellaz and Valentine's Day

Postby moti » February 15th, 2013, 11:17 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Pandora, yuh wa ah black beetham man in yuh life ah wa

Gosh hun.. very tempting offer..
But I will have to decline, swore off your species (males) for a bit.

That does not mean I'm man-hating and bitter!!

Yuh hadda give eeeen to d temptations. When I done wit yuh Pandora, yuh go wet up yuhself like Niagra Falls.

Lesson #1 - De only temptation a woman EVER needs to give in to is Chocolate/Ice cream when she's on a strict diet.. for all else there are battery operated sh!ts

Lesson #2 - Dat supposed to happen during AND after.. common misconception that it should only happen after.

Pandora; I love you, and thats all you need to know :wink:

Postby DFC » February 15th, 2013, 11:25 am

BrotherHood wrote:
DFC wrote:We met last year in mayaro by the mangrove .
I went hunting for crab, and i was chasing down this crab...she was running down the crab too, and it suddenly went in a hole and at the same time we both pushed our hands in the hole to get the crab.

We didnt get the crab but that was the first time i held her hand...and i watch she in she eye and say.."aye gyal wa iz yuh name?"

She blush and say..."Dularie"

Well thats how it started...it was love at first crab.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Well Dularie say give she some time to think.
I tried calling her after i drop her home and no answer. I know she hardly gets service in Moruga.
No answer since this morning too.

I wonder whats going on?

moti

Postby moti » February 15th, 2013, 11:26 am

maybe she's out fishing?

doubt crab running now and a girl has to eat

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » February 15th, 2013, 11:27 am

Musbe 'hunting for crab' wid sumbudee else

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 15th, 2013, 11:48 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
lost to all wrote:BAH WHO NEEDS A PARTNER!!! :lol: :lol:

bro you could put an ad in the personals in the express.... :D

nah dan, no need to, it have about 6 darky womenz @ d workplace tracking meh right now, dey like red man, you know how it is. So I just normel, normel wid dem, l Juss choose to intentionally choose to remain single boidan. you know how it is.

Postby BrotherHood » February 15th, 2013, 11:56 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Pandora, yuh wa ah black beetham man in yuh life ah wa

Gosh hun.. very tempting offer..
But I will have to decline, swore off your species (males) for a bit.

That does not mean I'm man-hating and bitter!!

Yuh hadda give eeeen to d temptations. When I done wit yuh Pandora, yuh go wet up yuhself like Niagra Falls.

Lesson #1 - De only temptation a woman EVER needs to give in to is Chocolate/Ice cream when she's on a strict diet.. for all else there are battery operated sh!ts

Lesson #2 - Dat supposed to happen during AND after.. common misconception that it should only happen after.

Counteraction #1 - Well I black like chocolate inno baby, dark chocolate. Cya go wrong at all.

Counteraction # 2 - I didn't mean only during or only after. Is wettin after wettin like the Gulf of paria honey.

I will make dem eyes of yours shine bright like a diamond.

Postby rollingstock » February 15th, 2013, 12:10 pm

Sanch forget dem fellas..........

Drop dem hero and get with a zero ;)

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 15th, 2013, 6:52 pm

Like the Gulf of paria?
Seriously?
Nah man

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » February 15th, 2013, 7:13 pm

so while men getting girlfren in the mangroves I doh have none

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 15th, 2013, 7:19 pm

Next ting yuh hear a set a men camping out in d country's mangroves and swamps hoping to find true love