Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Re: Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 2:54 pm

Fearless wrote:how come nobody figure out which hotel it is?

Well we know it's fake, but proper reporters will do research on the key and find which hotel it was and then to whom the registration was made. How many blue tag keys are there in trini with 201

But this trini and we don't have proper media and reporters

Postby Slartibartfast » May 22nd, 2014, 2:54 pm

I think if he is found guilty he should be forced to resign for partaking in an illegal activity (as this should be a direct violation of the code of ethics of being a government official, if such a thing exists) Other than that, the nature of the activities is of no concern to me and should be of no concern to the politics of the country. I know I do my $h!t when I ready and the stuff I do does not affect my ability at doing my job. Just like I do not believe his actions affect his

Notice I'm not commenting on how good or bad of a minister he is. I'm merely saying this should not be a distraction from real issues. I really dislike how Marlene McDonald hit him some childish insults to keep him quiet. What if he was raising some good counter arguments?

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 3:07 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:I think if he is found guilty he should be forced to resign for partaking in an illegal activity (as this should be a direct violation of the code of ethics of being a government official, if such a thing exists) Other than that, the nature of the activities is of no concern to me and should be of no concern to the politics of the country. I know I do my $h!t when I ready and the stuff I do does not affect my ability at doing my job. Just like I do not believe his actions affect his

Notice I'm not commenting on how good or bad of a minister he is. I'm merely saying this should not be a distraction from real issues. I really dislike how Marlene McDonald hit him some childish insults to keep him quiet. What if he was raising some good counter arguments?

Found guilty of what, are you going by a sketchy video that proves nothing.

tallman1986

Postby tallman1986 » May 22nd, 2014, 3:17 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:I think if he is found guilty he should be forced to resign for partaking in an illegal activity (as this should be a direct violation of the code of ethics of being a government official, if such a thing exists) Other than that, the nature of the activities is of no concern to me and should be of no concern to the politics of the country. I know I do my $h!t when I ready and the stuff I do does not affect my ability at doing my job. Just like I do not believe his actions affect his

hahhaahhahaahahahhaaha. Hey, u full dred? Lol. A government minister, a leader of our nation, a role model, one who represents us on d world stage, possible caught with weed and prostitutes and we should just... say small ting and move on. Cause maybe u and i do we wrong ting. Lol. We r not ministers fren. Yuh crack ah war

Postby Slartibartfast » May 22nd, 2014, 3:18 pm

zoom rader wrote:Found guilty of what, are you going by a sketchy video that proves nothing.

Guilty of what people are accusing him of. What else have we been talking about here. So I cannot mention that he is being accused without accusing him for myself? Let me clarify myself a bit
http://bit.ly/1n5NISr

Honestly I have some dread IP restrictions at work so I didn't even get to see the vid.
Last edited by Slartibartfast on May 22nd, 2014, 3:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

tallman1986

Postby tallman1986 » May 22nd, 2014, 3:20 pm

Well we know it's fake, but proper reporters will do research on the key and find which hotel it was and then to whom the registration was made. How many blue tag keys are there in trini with 201

Leh mi tell yuh something son. Iv seen this man in action. Trust mi dont defend him. Yuh will look like a clown.

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 3:24 pm

tallman1986 wrote:

Leh mi tell yuh something son. Iv seen this man in action. Trust mi dont defend him. Yuh will look like a clown.

Well share your experiences of him, does he smoke herbs and do hookers

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 22nd, 2014, 3:24 pm

marijuana is legal in Washington.

Daran

Postby Daran » May 22nd, 2014, 3:28 pm

weed and prostitutes.....oh the horror!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 22nd, 2014, 3:29 pm

Marijuana is legal in the capital of the United States of America.

And the only reason prostitution is illegal is because they can't tax it and also they will lose tax on porn

Postby teems1 » May 22nd, 2014, 3:29 pm

So you honestly think some anti PP organization got an actor who looks/sounds exactly like Anil, and got him to engage in these acts.

Wow, just wow.

Postby eliteauto » May 22nd, 2014, 3:30 pm

really interesting comments here, seems easy to condone and defend once the affiliations are correct

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 3:34 pm

teems1 wrote:

So you honestly think some anti PP organization got an actor who looks/sounds exactly like Anil, and got him to engage in these acts.

Wow, just wow.

Arms and cocaine in water tank, unc voter padding when in fact it was pnm ppl that was convicted, thats the height they go to

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » May 22nd, 2014, 3:36 pm

so we have the Brahmin boy , the boy boy and now the English boy? ...I wonder what else it have in dey

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 22nd, 2014, 4:06 pm

Zoom rader ur seriously is the only man i hear saying it fake -_-
Well down being a PP boboleee

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 4:10 pm

sonygoup wrote:Zoom rader ur seriously is the only man i hear saying it fake -_-

What proof does the video contain, can you tell anything from the video.
Is it positive Anil
Is it weed,
is it in trini
What hotel is it

Maybe the person that taped it should come forward and identify Anil and the other characters
Last edited by zoom rader on May 22nd, 2014, 4:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby teems1 » May 22nd, 2014, 4:14 pm

@ZR

There is a difference between he said/she said politics, and hard video evidence.

You really need to know which battles can't be won, and this is one of them.

The person on that video is Anil Roberts. You can argue that what he is smoking isn't necessarily marijuana, and those lovely ladies aren't prostitutes, but you've already done more damage to any defense case by saying it's an actor.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 22nd, 2014, 4:15 pm

sonygoup wrote:Zoom rader ur seriously is the only man i hear saying it fake -_-

What proof does the video contain, can you tell anything from the video.

I understand what ur saying too a Point
1. We seeing the man
2. We hearing the man
3.We could all hear em talking bout weed and see em rolling something

Yes we cant see exactly what drugs he using,but thats the only thing we not certain of!!!
It is Anil 100%!

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 4:16 pm

teems1 wrote:@ZR

There is a difference between he said/she said politics, and hard video evidence.

You really need to know which battles can't be won, and this is one of them.

The person on that video is Anil Roberts. You can argue that what he is smoking isn't necessarily marijuana, and those lovely ladies aren't prostitutes, but you've already done more damage to any defense case by saying it's an actor.

The video says jack chit just like the big foot video.

I guess you was there when the video was taken and can identify Anil and the other characters
Last edited by zoom rader on May 22nd, 2014, 4:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » May 22nd, 2014, 4:17 pm

zoom rader, just shut up nah..

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » May 22nd, 2014, 4:17 pm

Doesn't matter what anyone thinks or says at this stage. The damage is done

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 22nd, 2014, 4:18 pm

greggle71 wrote:Doesn't matter what anyone thinks or says at this stage. The damage is done

X2 yes!
I bet allur $1000 they go call to legalize it now lol

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 4:20 pm

Bezman wrote:zoom rader, just shut up nah..

You was there when the video was taped, can you indentify Anil and the other players
Last edited by zoom rader on May 22nd, 2014, 4:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 4:21 pm

sonygoup wrote:
greggle71 wrote:Doesn't matter what anyone thinks or says at this stage. The damage is done

X2 yes!
I bet allur $1000 they go call to legalize it now lol

Yeah juss like arms and cocaine in the water tank with unc voter padding

Postby Slartibartfast » May 22nd, 2014, 4:23 pm

tallman1986 wrote:hahhaahhahaahahahhaaha. Hey, u full dred? Lol. A government minister, a leader of our nation, a role model, one who represents us on d world stage, possible caught with weed and prostitutes and we should just... say small ting and move on. Cause maybe u and i do we wrong ting. Lol. We r not ministers fren. Yuh crack ah war

This is exactly my point. Politics should be concerned with running the country not the minister's personal affairs. So we should treat him like you would treat any other citizen and put him through due process and conviction if he is found guilty. And if he is found guilty he must also resign as minister and no longer be allowed to be a member of parliament in the future. How is that saying small thing and moving on?

So what if most of the world is doing it differently right now. Last time I checked, most of the world does not like how their respective governments are run anyway. So cuz I trini I not allowed to have new ideas. I only allowed to follow what they doing in foreign?

Btw just to reiterate, I not defending or accusing Anil Roberts. I'm just using him as an example
Last edited by Slartibartfast on May 22nd, 2014, 4:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » May 22nd, 2014, 4:23 pm

Zoomy, careful who you call names and your use of profanity.. you have been warned

Postby tr1ad » May 22nd, 2014, 4:24 pm

Come on don't let them emotions get the better of you.... all these years and all of a sudden there's an Anil Roberts look alike that happens to have keys to room 201?

Master of Disaster

Postby Master of Disaster » May 22nd, 2014, 4:27 pm

I have some question tuners ! Which party you all want in power , which party seems fit , and how can you compare this party to the other , tell me ,

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 22nd, 2014, 4:28 pm

Zoom ur very emotional today is it that time of the month for u and u gettin Bezmam vex :lol:
Thread funny tho...to see ppl defend the man while it have full proof sigh open your eyes ppl!!!

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 4:30 pm

Bezman wrote:Zoomy, careful who you call names and your use of profanity.. you have been warned

Yeah sorry boss, I beg ur pardon.