What is your take on GF/BF talking to the opposite sex?

Re: What is your take on GF/BF talking to the opposite sex?

Postby cinco » February 17th, 2015, 8:43 am

She can't talk with my d1ck in her mouth 24/7

Postby De Dragon » February 17th, 2015, 6:36 pm

cinco wrote:She can't talk with my d1ck in her mouth 24/7

I believe that she could, unless her jaw is wired shut or summin :lol: :lol:

trinidrift

Postby trinidrift » February 17th, 2015, 9:50 pm

If she like getting slap up every time she talks to a next man well go ahead

Postby black start » February 17th, 2015, 9:54 pm

trinidrift wrote:If she like getting slap up every time she talks to a next man well go ahead

she gettin slap regardless, cuz when she talking to man, is level d!ck to face....

Postby K74T » February 17th, 2015, 11:05 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:D bhagi dry

brotherhood on de boat

Postby Slartibartfast » February 27th, 2015, 2:48 pm

Anybody hear from Frank recently?

Postby 1UZFE » February 27th, 2015, 2:57 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Anybody hear from Frank recently?

He recently made this ched...
viewtopic.php?p=8557866#p8557866

Postby supercharged turbo » February 27th, 2015, 3:00 pm

Apparently Frank and lalloboy together now

Postby DVSTT » February 27th, 2015, 9:20 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:
Apparently Frank and lalloboy together now

I thought frank became a tuner named orangefox

Postby rspann » February 27th, 2015, 9:28 pm

Wait, anybody hear from orangefox ? It's been three days since he last posted.

Postby j.o.e » February 27th, 2015, 9:34 pm

rspann wrote:Wait, anybody hear from orangefox ? It's been three days since he last posted.

fail to see the problem here

Postby DVSTT » February 27th, 2015, 9:46 pm

j.o.e wrote:
rspann wrote:Wait, anybody hear from orangefox ? It's been three days since he last posted.

fail to see the problem here

As do I

Postby supercharged turbo » February 27th, 2015, 10:13 pm

blessing in disguise but is how u keeping tabs on how much days he eh post :-?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 27th, 2015, 11:35 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:
blessing in disguise but is how u keeping tabs on how much days he eh post :-?

Postby desifemlove » February 28th, 2015, 4:14 pm

he hasn't said what talking is..

OK, so he babes talks with a man he ent now..this alone means she featuring her, ent?

trinihomewreckers.com

Postby Trini Hookah » February 28th, 2015, 5:09 pm

desifemlove wrote:he hasn't said what talking is..

OK, so he babes talks with a man he ent now..this alone means she featuring her, ent?

trinihomewreckers.com

Google translate is down, can someone translate?

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » February 28th, 2015, 5:12 pm

Rampy我的朋友,甚至是谷歌翻譯不禁英語的大屠殺。

Postby desifemlove » February 28th, 2015, 6:18 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
desifemlove wrote:he hasn't said what talking is..

trinihomewreckers.com

Google translate is down, can someone translate?

the guy saying he ent like his gf talking wit other men...

he didn't say how or what context...

but then if he complains, he's insecure and/or beta, but not my concern...

alex jj

Postby alex jj » February 28th, 2015, 7:56 pm

desifemlove today iz the first i ever hear about trinihomewrecker...steups..i supposed to be doin work and i spend the last 2 hours watching bacchanal

Postby supercharged turbo » February 28th, 2015, 8:45 pm

Trying to blame someone else for you liking bachannal

I see

Postby Trini Hookah » February 28th, 2015, 9:29 pm

What else do you see?

Postby Slartibartfast » February 28th, 2015, 11:26 pm

dead people

Postby DFC » February 28th, 2015, 11:27 pm

My first girlfriend name was Alice.
Alice was and still is one of the most beautiful women i have ever met. She was the only daughter of a very wealthy contractor and heiress to the family fortunes.
How i ever acquired such a high grade of woman, i may never know.
Anyway,
The three of us always liming, Alice, Me and my neighbor Yorrick Levins (Yorlev for short)

We were a team, we did all all our jokes and pranks together. OH i forget to mention this happened when we were all teenagers. I had just got my licence and i had my mother's car to use so we used to go all over.
One day we decided to sneak in a man yard and pick some of his mangoes. Old Mr. Lalchan, have a few trees laden with all kinds of the best mangoes, julie, calabash, starch. We just couldnt resist.

We jump the gate and climb the tree, we pick all the mangoes we could fit into we pockets and hold in we hands, and then suddenly this huge black monster pitbull from hell show up. Red eyes and frothing at the mouth he growled like an angry lion and charged towards us.

I was closest to the gate and i manage to drop everything and run and i climb over the gate just in time. Yorlev and alice jump on the gate and i had a terrible choice now, to pull up alice, or yorlev .

Well i pull up alice and she got over while the pitbull caught yorlev foot and started to chew it like a piece of slippers. Yorlev fall down and was literally mauled before our eyes.

Old man lal come in the nick of time and pull away the dog. He called an ambulance and yorlev was carried to the hospital. Yorlev survives but had alot of bite marks all in his face and body etc.

I went to visit him in the hospital and he was not happy to see me. He blamed me for him getting bite up.He say i push him down to get bite while i pull up alice.
His family believe that story and even Alice too :(
He told me to get out and never come see him again.

It pained my heart, i know, honestly and truly that i never push him down to save Alice.

2months later and my life went toshit. Alice broke up with me and i went into depression. I loved that b itch and i woulda be a fkn millionaire now if things did work out.
Anyways 10 years later i liming in Tobago and guess who i see...
Alice and she was with a horribly scarred man i came to realise was Yorlev.
and the scars of Yorlev,
remind me of of us,
it keeps me thinking..we could have had it all.

Postby nervewrecker » February 28th, 2015, 11:52 pm

Aye, you have too much sparetime on your hands :lol:

Moar plz, moar!!!

Postby rollingstock » March 1st, 2015, 12:02 am

DFC on a forkin roll :lol:

Postby DVSTT » March 1st, 2015, 12:29 am

DFC? More like FTW

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » March 1st, 2015, 3:42 am

dfc wealthy gyul cah afford to buy 10 mango? :shock:

Arrow

Postby Arrow » March 1st, 2015, 6:17 am

Yeh..but yuh know how it is...was the whole thrill of doin something wrong and gettin caught ting...
ochro slime in abundance

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » March 24th, 2015, 8:43 pm

Paging DFC bump

Postby Monk BANzai » March 25th, 2015, 8:01 am

DFC wrote:My first girlfriend name was Alice.
Alice was and still is one of the most beautiful women i have ever met. She was the only daughter of a very wealthy contractor and heiress to the family fortunes.
How i ever acquired such a high grade of woman, i may never know.
Anyway,
The three of us always liming, Alice, Me and my neighbor Yorrick Levins (Yorlev for short)

We were a team, we did all all our jokes and pranks together. OH i forget to mention this happened when we were all teenagers. I had just got my licence and i had my mother's car to use so we used to go all over.
One day we decided to sneak in a man yard and pick some of his mangoes. Old Mr. Lalchan, have a few trees laden with all kinds of the best mangoes, julie, calabash, starch. We just couldnt resist.

We jump the gate and climb the tree, we pick all the mangoes we could fit into we pockets and hold in we hands, and then suddenly this huge black monster pitbull from hell show up. Red eyes and frothing at the mouth he growled like an angry lion and charged towards us.

I was closest to the gate and i manage to drop everything and run and i climb over the gate just in time. Yorlev and alice jump on the gate and i had a terrible choice now, to pull up alice, or yorlev .

Well i pull up alice and she got over while the pitbull caught yorlev foot and started to chew it like a piece of slippers. Yorlev fall down and was literally mauled before our eyes.

Old man lal come in the nick of time and pull away the dog. He called an ambulance and yorlev was carried to the hospital. Yorlev survives but had alot of bite marks all in his face and body etc.

I went to visit him in the hospital and he was not happy to see me. He blamed me for him getting bite up.He say i push him down to get bite while i pull up alice.
His family believe that story and even Alice too :(
He told me to get out and never come see him again.

It pained my heart, i know, honestly and truly that i never push him down to save Alice.

2months later and my life went toshit. Alice broke up with me and i went into depression. I loved that b itch and i woulda be a fkn millionaire now if things did work out.
Anyways 10 years later i liming in Tobago and guess who i see...
Alice and she was with a horribly scarred man i came to realise was Yorlev.
and the scars of Yorlev,
remind me of of us,
it keeps me thinking..we could have had it all.