carluva wrote:That like gold now boy. Even online they're not available and where it is, it's double the MSRP.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Saw this emoji quiz on places in Trinidad & Tobago sharing on socials
Screenshot 2020-04-18 at 2.48.10 PM.jpg
Strugglerzinc wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Emoji quiz on places in Trinidad & Tobago
Screenshot 2020-04-18 at 2.48.10 PM.jpg
Not aware of anywhere in TnT name Traffic Light Mountain
pugboy wrote:drilled 128 5/16 holes yesterday
plus a 1/8 pilot first
D34197F6-B42B-4395-AB37-7D3342EA9A9D.jpeg
rspann wrote:pugboy wrote:drilled 128 5/16 holes yesterday
plus a 1/8 pilot first
D34197F6-B42B-4395-AB37-7D3342EA9A9D.jpeg
You ever tried the DeWalt bits with the built-in pilot ? It will make your work easy .
Is there a jig to sharpen these bits or are they disposable?Rovin wrote:^^dise like this 1 ent ? https://www.amazon.com/DEWALT-DW1354-14 ... B0045PQ762
they work good though with time & use they still get dull
lucky thing u have a drill press otherwise it wud really suck to be doing that by hand drill
when i bought my lil econo skil dress press some yrs ago i kick myself saying why d hell i didnt buy 1 b4 ...
2 super marioDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:1. is The Simpsons
20. is Star Trek
maj. tom wrote:14 is a fridge and a washing machine