Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby MaxPower » August 3rd, 2020, 10:28 am

alfa wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Watch this vid, this is why they come here.

https://youtu.be/2n7mK3dYOLw

Hello Zoom,

Thank you for the video, I watched the entire thing as you requested.

Really sad that these people have to go through this in their country and humbly seek a better life in our welcoming country.

I admire the Venezuelan for leaving their traits at home and how they start their new lives and families in our land.

These poor Venezuelans mean no harm by entering our country illegally. Its is against the law, but i believe due to their situation, the Govt and the accepting majority of the population have a soft heart towards them.

Its like when little Narry or hungry Kwame permanently overstays in the US, ent they does fine people to take him in and care for him? And get a lil small wuk behind the scenes to make some money? Ent thousands of allyuh false ripe yankee family dis the same and feel dey reach??!Well right, its the same thing here.

T&T is a better place with the Venezuelans.
Yes TT is an easy pickings for the Vene criminals.

Wait till they plan to rob your mini mart . Dem ladies that wuking for you will pass on infor on your movements.

You get rob and dey bust out never to be seen again

Zoom,

I have noticed that some Trinis are placing a time bomb on the Venezuelans.

Some sort of a countdown for them to have T&T like Venezuela.

Some sort of ultimatum for when Venezuelans decide to not bother to work hard.

Some sort of expected crime wave.

But soooooo much Venezuelans are here for soooo long and nothing yet? Trinis waiting for pigs to fly?

I must say, they are doing remarkably well and all the assumptions about them are rather far-fetched.
Our present crime problems stems from areas like Beetham and laventille.

These are the offsprings from the last wave of illegal immigrants coming from small islanders. These people are yet to intergrated and have no behaviour.

Our present illegals come from Vene what do you think will happen in 15 to 20 years times.

People that come here illegal have already proven that they are not honest and have criminal intentions.

We don't know these people past record, heath and as you have seen you can buy fake education in Vene

It the same when Trinis go to the US illegally. They get deported by commiting crimes.

Yeh man i cannot disagree with you.

But that is the TTPS problem.

Not all Venes will be criminals.

We cannot just send them all back...what will happen to the service industry that is at a boost atm? Who will do the work? Who will reach on time? Who will we have to work hard? Trinis?

As the Chinese and Syrians, the Venezuelans will follow suit. Its always the Trinis that will be left behind.

But who was doing it all these decades? Wasn't it the same Trinis and everything was smooth. The reason business owners prefer venes is because they they can get them to do anything for next to nothing. You might pay your employees preferential rates but I'm almost certain it's the opposite for most

Hello alfa,

Hope all is well.

Honestly most Venezuelans are being paid just as much and more than Trinis.

Next to nothing work for Vene labour will phase out as they start to speak out.

Venes are now learning which Trinis treat them like dirt and which Trinis pay favorably and they will choose accordingly.

Some Trinis feel they can just go and pick up any Vene for slavery work and throw small change in their face. They looking to get blank.

But you see the illegal ones, they put themselves in that position where they are taken advantage of.

Postby matr1x » August 4th, 2020, 6:34 am

So there is a developing story of venes with fake tt currency. Humm...those hard working venes right?

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2020, 8:35 am

matr1x wrote:So there is a developing story of venes with fake tt currency. Humm...those hard working venes right?

Hello Slim,

Are these Venes aware that it is fake?

Where are the Trinis that gave them it?

Or are you saying Venes are involved in counterfeit?

Where are the Trinis forcing them to engage in these illegal activities?

But yes, hard working Venes.

Postby zoom rader » August 4th, 2020, 8:43 am

matr1x wrote:So there is a developing story of venes with fake tt currency. Humm...those hard working venes right?
Most likely made in Colombia.

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2020, 9:34 am

But in all seriousness,

We have to get rid of the Venezuelan criminals.

Very very few bad apples.

By Trinis playin tell tell baby wella wella dumpling on Venes, it doesnt change our preference, decision and selection OVER lazy AF incompetent rude Trinis.

Postby matr1x » August 4th, 2020, 2:47 pm

Venes have been counterfeiting currency for years. You could say they brought their experiences with them. Same as atm fraud. Spoke to friends in fcb and Scotia IT, and they confirmed that many of the tampered ATM machines were done by vene looking people. And those banks have been in communication with the police for months.

Oh max, you didn't know most of your precious venes are actually criminals? Every overturned boat is a potential criminal not landing on our shores. And that is a win

Postby zoom rader » August 4th, 2020, 2:51 pm

I warn max already its only a matter of time before he's get robbed.

Venes work in gangs and will stake out his bussiness and movements.

Postby matr1x » August 4th, 2020, 3:02 pm

zoom rader wrote:I warn max already its only a matter of time before he's get robbed.

Venes work in gangs and will stake out his bussiness and movements.

For years Caracas was one of the most unsafe cities in south America, did those criminals just vanish in Max bambam

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2020, 3:24 pm

But allyuh only saying a matter of time a matter of time a matter of time.

When is that?

Anyways my friends,

When that time come we will cross that bridge, as for now, Hire a Vene, Fire a Trini.

Postby matr1x » August 4th, 2020, 3:29 pm

With poverty and lack of currency, the guardia nacional were giving bullets for illegal immigrants to sell for US dollars. So many of the bullets killing people came from for your vene buddies.

Stinking cockroaches

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2020, 4:06 pm

matr1x wrote:With poverty and lack of currency, the guardia nacional were giving bullets for illegal immigrants to sell for US dollars. So many of the bullets killing people came from for your vene buddies.

Stinking cockroaches

Slim,

Forget who doin what out of T&T.

Focus on whats happening here and happening now.

VII

Postby VII » August 4th, 2020, 5:30 pm

Where allyuh think all the record levels of guns and ammo and new Corona cases coming from?

Dem Venes killing we with contraband and disease..and committing crimes like robbery still..

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2020, 5:42 pm

Learn to live with the Venezuelans.

Postby 88sins » August 4th, 2020, 6:11 pm

matr1x wrote:With poverty and lack of currency, the guardia nacional were giving bullets for illegal immigrants to sell for US dollars. So many of the bullets killing people came from for your vene buddies.

Stinking cockroaches

shhh, doh say dat. all ah dem is good boy scouts & girl guides

doh pay attention to the lil details, like that for decades the girls freely & at will renting crotch by the 15 minutes & are professional pick-pockets (both at home in venezuela & here & even so far as eastern europe, and mind you they start their ass-rental business in venezuela from as young as 11 years old). or that the boys does source all sorts of contraband for sale here & to pass thru here as a side hustle for when the hitman & human trafficking wuk they does usually do in their homeland slow down.

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2020, 6:19 pm

Lmao at Trinis talking down on Venezuelans.

As if Trinis better.

Trinis are known worldwide for their smartman, stink and unhygienic behavior.....Venes have their bad name yeh, but Trinis are WORSE.

Go almost anywhere in the world....they will treat a Vene better than Trini anytime any day LOL

Postby zoom rader » August 4th, 2020, 6:26 pm

MaxPower wrote:Lmao at Trinis talking down on Venezuelans.

As if Trinis better.

Trinis are known worldwide for their smartman, stink and unhygienic behavior.....Venes have their bad name yeh, but Trinis are WORSE.

Go almost anywhere in the world....they will treat a Vene better than Trini anytime any day LOL
When dey rob your skunt you will know.

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2020, 6:40 pm

^ yeh but Zoom....when?

Its only Trinis i see loitering around my businesses harassing the Venes.

Even by the Chinese restaurants down the road....Trinis harassing then.

What kinda time frame we looking at for these Venezuelans to “act up”?

When will crime get rampant from the Venezuelan influx? Not no one one cases we having eh....when will there be consistent crime?

When will Venes start littering like Trinis?

When will they be just as lazy as Trinis?

They are here SO long.....and seem to be just fine.

Allyuh have to stop the jealousy.

Vene lead, Trini follow

Postby zoom rader » August 4th, 2020, 6:52 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ yeh but Zoom....when?

When will crime get rampant from the Venezuelan influx? Not no one one cases we having eh....when will there be consistent crime?

Vene lead, Trini follow
No jealousy at all from me , part of my family are Venes,

I know how they operate and move.

We got the dreggs and from the criminal underworld.

The venes that came here could not go to any other countries. Not Colombia , Brazil, Peru or Bolivia.

Not even Guyana

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2020, 7:03 pm

Vene lead, Trini follow

The venes that came here could not go to any other countries. Not Colombia , Brazil, Peru or Bolivia.

Not even Guyana

Orrr, thanks for the info.

So you have a lil Vene in you bro?

Postby 88sins » August 4th, 2020, 7:31 pm

As if Trinis better.

Say what you will about Trinis, and you can eat all the culo you want and deny it all you like.

But Trini smartman behavior is internationally seen as slight and rare, and in truth is generally considered inconsequential when compared to the fact that vene females are internationally known for the ease with which they willingly and happily jump into prostitution with zero regret or hesitation. So much so, that their gift for whoring has even been highlighted in multiple Hollywood movies and shown around the globe for decades, and lo and behold, nary a vene or anyone else bat an eye in protest or denial. They so prone to whoring, that in countries where prostitution is legal across Europe they flock en masse to these countries.
Say what you want, but the fact remains that they are easily attracted to criminal and immoral conduct. I wouldn't say all are that way, but very many of them are.

You won't alter international common knowledge with your ravings on tuner. Nobody here takes you seriously, and nobody would take you seriously anywhere else either.

Postby zoom rader » August 4th, 2020, 7:44 pm

Vene lead, Trini follow

Not even Guyana

Yes I said this before, when I was 20 I got a job in the Amuay refinery, Maracaibo and I lived with family for about two years.

Postby nemisis » August 4th, 2020, 7:50 pm

Lived in the biblical sense

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2020, 7:55 pm

As if Trinis better.

Say what you will about Trinis, and you can eat all the culo you want and deny it all you like.

But Trini smartman behavior is internationally seen as slight and rare, and in truth is generally considered inconsequential when compared to the fact that vene females are internationally known for the ease with which they willingly and happily jump into prostitution with zero regret or hesitation. So much so, that their gift for whoring has even been highlighted in multiple Hollywood movies and shown around the globe for decades, and lo and behold, nary a vene or anyone else bat an eye in protest or denial. They so prone to whoring, that in countries where prostitution is legal across Europe they flock en masse to these countries.
Say what you want, but the fact remains that they are easily attracted to criminal and immoral conduct. I wouldn't say all are that way, but very many of them are.

You won't alter international common knowledge with your ravings on tuner. Nobody here takes you seriously, and nobody would take you seriously anywhere else either.

Reek,

Thanks for taking the time to comment. Much much better on the profanity. How hard was that? It was an easy fix for me, just needed some time to tame you and get you in that gear man. Now its quite normal to rant again okay as my comments may provoke you, but this is the strategy. Respond as you feel best comfortable and i will move to suit.

Anyways, so all that you wrote about Venes and they come to Trini and STILL being preferred over allyuh locals? Something not adding up Reek.

Ok so question,

A Trini and a Vene in the US embassy, who do you think is more likely to be rejected a visa?

You know the answer....how come?

Learn to live Reeky, learn to live.

Oh and Reek, just briefly....technically its a “ole talk” forum and if i wanted anyone to take me seriously it would be on a better worded forum if you understand. I mean, i know you boast about “international viewers” but no one gives a rats ass who 88sins is and what he sais.
Last edited by MaxPower on August 4th, 2020, 7:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2020, 7:56 pm

Vene lead, Trini follow

Not even Guyana

Yes I said this before, when I was 20 I got a job in the Amuay refinery, Maracaibo and I lived with family for about two years.

Orrr nice man.

Postby 88sins » August 4th, 2020, 9:39 pm

As if Trinis better.

Reek,

Thanks for taking the time to comment. Much much better on the profanity. How hard was that? It was an easy fix for me, just needed some time to tame you and get you in that gear man. Now its quite normal to rant again okay as my comments may provoke you, but this is the strategy. Respond as you feel best comfortable and i will move to suit.

Anyways, so all that you wrote about Venes and they come to Trini and STILL being preferred over allyuh locals? Something not adding up Reek.

Ok so question,

A Trini and a Vene in the US embassy, who do you think is more likely to be rejected a visa?

You know the answer....how come?

Learn to live Reeky, learn to live.

Oh and Reek, just briefly....technically its a “ole talk” forum and if i wanted anyone to take me seriously it would be on a better worded forum if you understand. I mean, i know you boast about “international viewers” but no one gives a rats ass who 88sins is and what he sais.

I just amazed that you didn't deny that Venezuelan women are known as prostitutes around the world. Glad to see you can actually accept facts into the void between your ears. Just be aware idiot boy, a failure to deny can be considered as being in agreement.

And now, to correct you.
Firstly, nobody takes you seriously, because you've successfully made a complete and total ass of yourself repeatedly for all to see, .
Secondly, I posted "international common knowledge", not "international viewers". They are not the same thing. Learn to read and comprehend and get back to me.
Thirdly, I don't want or need the world to know me, or care about my opinion. In all truth and honesty, iirc it only have 9 pictures of me on the planet, and that's too many for my liking. I love my anonymity and my privacy, thus I care not who agrees with me or know about or care about me or my opinions. But I think you do need those things. You seem very emotional and needy, almost desperate for Trinis to encourage these illegal immigrants and for some odd reason you seem obsessed with decrying Trinis while simultaneously promoting the illegal immigrant agenda and trying to convince someone that those whoring lawless amoral people are somehow superior to Trins in Trinidad. And making statements as though you have some authority to speak for a group when you don't. Your connection to reality (or more appropriately your lack thereof) has come into question more than a few times. You should work on that, or at least see a mental health professional about it.

Postby redmanjp » August 5th, 2020, 10:49 am

Postby matr1x » August 5th, 2020, 10:56 am

So what trinis getting in return for the vene flood?

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 11:33 am

redmanjp wrote:Image
Max go say he's not a monkey

VII

Postby VII » August 5th, 2020, 11:57 am

Man trying to compare Trini and Vene US visa rejection rates,no comparison lol,Trinis are in the 90% + approval range with the lowest overstay rate in the hemisphere and even lower than many others outside the region ,and Venes even have to get a visa to come to Trini btw

The self hate is pathetic..

Trini crimes crime rates and propensity to commit crimes are child's play to Venezuelans'..

The more these dime a dozen whores whore the more value a good Trini woman has,red white black indian you name it.

Some of the best and most dignified Venezuelans are Trinis living in Venezuela..

Postby 88sins » August 5th, 2020, 1:32 pm

redmanjp wrote:Image
Max go say he's not a monkey

of course he's not a monkey
he's a always simp, & oftentimes a chimp, but never a monkey