Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby MaxPower » August 5th, 2020, 5:48 pm

Lmao @ low life monkeys.

Anyways,

Where are the Vene raids?

This is THEIR country now...clearly.....as they can enter as they please and do as they please and Trinis cannot do 1F about it.

Why allyuh not standing up for what you think is right?

A facebook and tuner rant isnt enough.

Come on Trinis, fight for what allyuh think allyuh deserve.

Win back the hearts and respect of the business communities.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2020, 5:57 pm

If you see that pretty Vene I saw the other day eh, nothing in Trinidad looks anything that good. I suspect this is the real beat up from the locals they fear the Vene women take away the Trini men.

Postby MaxPower » August 5th, 2020, 6:24 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:If you see that pretty Vene I saw the other day eh, nothing in Trinidad looks anything that good. I suspect this is the real beat up from the locals they fear the Vene women take away the Trini men.

ED,

Thats exactly it. Worst yet if they have high color.

Postby 88sins » August 5th, 2020, 6:36 pm

ED, do not be easily fooled eh.
Yes, it have plenty real pretty chicas. No doubt.

Problem is tho, it also have plenty of them that not even passable as good looking but they feel they hot because they have a lil color, and it also have plenty of them that not naturally attractive. Cosmetic surgery cheap in vene, and many capitalize on that. And they look good in clothing, but when yuh unwrap them is like yuh watching a butchering diagram.

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2020, 6:51 pm

Chicos .

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2020, 6:58 pm

88sins wrote:ED, do not be easily fooled eh.
Yes, it have plenty real pretty chicas. No doubt.

Problem is tho, it also have plenty of them that not even passable as good looking but they feel they hot because they have a lil color, and it also have plenty of them that not naturally attractive. Cosmetic surgery cheap in vene, and many capitalize on that. And they look good in clothing, but when yuh unwrap them is like yuh watching a butchering diagram.

LOL a butchering diagram yes :lol: :lol:

Nah the one I talking about is a 19 or 20 year old skinny chica very natural no makeup or anything, she dress real simple but looked perfect it was quite something you had to see it to believe it. I mean you could be right but she looked so natural it would be hard to believe that is plastic surgery? can people really look that good with plastic surgery and no makeup? I thought makeup went with plastic surgery?

Anyways I should probably invest some time into learning Spanish, I might get lucky who knows. And soon I will upgrade to a 2007 Hilux was about to get it but due to covid had to sell the faithful 101 Corolla to pay out a loan on some renovations I did to the house.

I continuing my weight loss journey just need to lose 35 pounds again to reach perfect weight already lost 60 pounds so far so praise the lord I got rid of the nasty Obesity that has caused me so much trouble, just hadda get rid of the remaining nasty 35lb of fat, then I hadda organize my Hilux and learn some Spanish. I am sure there is a young skinny vene out there looking for a new Life and Citizenship from someone like me.

Postby 88sins » August 5th, 2020, 7:56 pm

Plenty of them around, but be careful.
Nex ting u end up minding she, she man, she whole payol clan and dey dog back home and when she done with you she clean yuh out lik a dose of Epsom salt

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 5th, 2020, 8:16 pm

If you allow that to happen, chances are it was inevitable whether vene woman, trini woman, ghana woman etc.

The woman would probably see the fella moving like a bobolee, and she just treated him accordingly.

Like VII bredjrin who was selling doubles.

Postby 88sins » August 5th, 2020, 8:48 pm

Tru dat

Postby pugboy » August 5th, 2020, 8:57 pm

Yeah, almost like be caught in the friend zone

Blaze d Chalice wrote:If you allow that to happen, chances are it was inevitable whether vene woman, trini woman, ghana woman etc.

The woman would probably see the fella moving like a bobolee, and she just treated him accordingly.

Like VII bredjrin who was selling doubles.

Postby MaxPower » August 5th, 2020, 9:39 pm

Trini women not too far off.

All of them only studying filters that fooling men when they see them in person.

Trini women only want the latest makeup and missing dental appointment to go to the saloon.

Trini women also into this body sculpting and surgery crap....Caracas self they want to go.

You see, Trinis gone dotish over Spanish people, they envy them since the Reggaeton music popularity.

Postby shogun » August 6th, 2020, 12:06 am

Don't agree with the title of the piece, but still an interesting watch.

Postby The_Honourable » August 6th, 2020, 8:10 pm

Trinidad and Tobago: Deportation of 165 Venezuelans violates international law

6 August 2020, 07:03 UTC

In response to reports that Trinidad and Tobago’s authorities have deported at least 165 Venezuelans in recent weeks, Louise Tillotson, Caribbean researcher at Amnesty International, said:

“It’s no secret that Trinidad and Tobago’s authorities criminalize irregular entry, contrary to international human rights standards. But to deport Venezuelan refugees back to the human rights and humanitarian emergency that they were fleeing, in the middle of a pandemic, is an outrageous violation of the obligations that Trinidad and Tobago has committed to under international law. No one should be forced back to a place where they are at risk of serious human rights violations.”

“Amnesty International understands that COVID-19 presents governments with a major challenge and they can regulate their borders in this context. But the authorities of Trinidad and Tobago are pushing a xenophobic narrative, which associates people fleeing Venezuela with the COVID-19 virus in a way that risks further stigmatizing and discriminating against people in need of international protection. Instead of using the criminal law to punish people forced to leave everything behind - which also risks pushing people further underground and away from health service - the authorities should work with NGOs, UN agencies and the tens of thousands of Venezuelans who have made Trinidad and Tobago their home in recent years to find solutions that uphold Trinidad and Tobago’s international human rights obligations.”

During July, the media repeatedly reported that the authorities in Trinidad and Tobago have arrested and quarantined Venezuelans.

In a press conference on 25 July, Trinidad and Tobago’s Minister of National Security claimed that “illegal immigrants” and “boat people” and businessmen that “trafficked” them present a potential health risk and issued a hotline number for people to report to. He also said that Venezuelans who registered and were given legal residency and the right to work under the government’s so-called “amnesty” process in 2019 who were found to be “harbouring” irregular migrants could have their residency revoked and face deportation. Landlords found to be renting to irregular migrants could also be subject to criminal charges, the minister added.

On 27 July, the Trinidad and Tobago Police Service circulated fliers on Facebook stating that “illegal immigration” could cause a “new wave of COVID-19” and called on people to report “suspicious activity.”

Prior to this, local NGO the Caribbean Centre for Human Rights called on the government to help Venezuelan women and children who may have been trafficked to Trinidad, instead of sending them back, including by giving them access to fair and efficient asylum procedures.

According to news reports, more than two dozen police are under investigation into alleged involvement in trafficking between Trinidad and Venezuela. When Amnesty International visited Trinidad in January 2020, Venezuelan women who identified as trafficking survivors told researchers that police were involved in trafficking networks. This, combined with the criminalization of irregular entry into Trinidad and Tobago, made them fearful to report the perpetrators, creating a culture of impunity for human rights violations.

Amnesty International believes this new threat by authorities to criminalize refugees, and those in some cases helping them, risks pushing people further underground, into hiding, and away from the health services that could protect the entire population.

Source: https://www.amnesty.org/en/latest/news/ ... ional-law/

Postby MaxPower » August 6th, 2020, 8:27 pm

^ Read it well Trinis.

And read it AGAIN.

The Venezuelans are here to stay.

Postby matr1x » August 6th, 2020, 8:32 pm

Trinis have a choice of how the will stay....

VII

Postby VII » August 6th, 2020, 8:40 pm

Dah..countries break international law al the time...

Venes are a big problem..and they will sink this country..

Postby MaxPower » August 6th, 2020, 8:53 pm

VII wrote:Dah..countries break international law al the time...

Hello VII,

So Trinis didnt sink it already to the bottom of the barrel?

Sweet T&T is no more due to the Trinidadian mentality.

The Venezuelans are bringing change, good change!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 6th, 2020, 8:59 pm

VII wrote:Dah..countries break international law al the time...

The Slim 6 pack, Crop Top, High Color Bonita Señorita in Spanish Harlem with the vagina / nipple piercing says otherwise.

They here to stay my friend, trust me they not going nowhere. Trini men won't allow that to happen

VII

Postby VII » August 7th, 2020, 12:24 am

Here to stay of course and were always here,but not here to come as they please through the back door illegally bringing contraband and diseases..

This will pass,and cheap Vene hoes have always been a feature here,only difference is you guys of no usual or historical game marrying and shacking them up now and feeling like you catch a prize bird,lol...

Poor allyuh..

Perspective is a rare commodity here..

Vene students learning English were my fare in times gone by,this new influx are some of the lowest of the low,they so fake amd greedy eh,and they really think you are monkeys,had to scold a couple for saying that about a local young lady,and they were so hungry and yet greedy,it was a shame..sponsored them some food,they wanted extra boxes to take home for later they said, got really turned off ,over a year and they still WhatsApp-ing..

And always smell like they was just frying something..

Postby MaxPower » August 7th, 2020, 1:32 am

VII wrote:Here to stay of course and were always here,but not here to come as they please through the back door illegally bringing contraband and diseases..

This will pass,and cheap Vene hoes have always been a feature here,only difference is you guys of no usual or historical game marrying and shacking them up now and feeling like you catch a prize bird,lol...

Poor allyuh..

Vene students learning English were my fare in times gone by,this new influx are some of the lowest of the low,they so fake amd greedy eh,and they really think you are monkeys,had to scold a couple for saying that about a local young lady,and they were so hungry and yet greedy,it was a shame..sponsored them some food,they wanted extra boxes to take home for later they said, got really turned off ,over a year and they still WhatsApp-ing..

God will bless you for sponsoring them food.

You have a good heart for these poor poor people.

We must help them.

Postby matr1x » August 7th, 2020, 3:26 am

They are like stray dogs. Feed them freeness once, and they will be a constant thorn.

Venes are very racist. I speak fluent spanish and hearing their conversations is hilarious.

If they so hard working, why they run away?

Postby MaxPower » August 7th, 2020, 7:38 am

matr1x wrote:They are like stray dogs. Feed them freeness once, and they will be a constant thorn.

Venes are very racist. I speak fluent spanish and hearing their conversations is hilarious.

Slim,

T&T elections on Monday.

PNM vs UNC showdown.

And Venes racist?

Try and not to worry about them too much.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 7th, 2020, 7:41 am

matr1x wrote:They are like stray dogs. Feed them freeness once, and they will be a constant thorn.

What they was saying

Postby zoom rader » August 7th, 2020, 8:45 am

Slim,

T&T elections on Monday.

PNM vs UNC showdown.

And Venes racist?

Max

I told you before venes are racist, I can understand Spanish.

They refer to Afros as "Putas" and "Negras". Those are hard terms that they use. Softer terms they use are "Morelos".

Injuns they call Indeo or Hindou which is not harsh but they don't treat the vene injuns any good.

Listen carefully when they in conversations.

Venezuelans at one time looked down on the rest of Spanish speaking countries. They thought they were superior and they had class issues.

Venes are very racist, ever wonder why you never see an Afro vene beauty queen in competition? They are barred

Postby 88sins » August 7th, 2020, 10:04 am

zoom rader wrote:Max

They refer to Afros as "Putas" and "Negras". Those are hard terms that they use. Softer terms they use are "Morelos".

Injuns they call Indeo or Hindou which is not harsh but they don't treat the vene injuns any good.

Venezuelans at one time looked down on the rest of Spanish speaking countries. They thought they were superior and they had class issues.

Venes are very racist, ever wonder why you never see an Afro vene beauty queen in competition? They are barred

you know you wasting your time trying to use reason & logic responding to that particular broke gay vene wetback right?

Postby MaxPower » August 7th, 2020, 10:06 am

Slim,

T&T elections on Monday.

PNM vs UNC showdown.

And Venes racist?

Max

Hello Zoom,

Thanks for the info. And yes i vividly remember you mentioning this as i read all your comments and i am somewhat of a fan.

But whats the issue here?

They are only racist to the Trinis that treat them like sheit.

Rather amusing that the business communities and service seekers cannot attest to this.

So i would say your statement refers to Trini sufferers and harassers.....ummmmm they not really important.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 7th, 2020, 10:13 am

I see ttps had some venes sprawl out in a drain in lange park this morning. I know allyuh doh stick in here

Postby zoom rader » August 7th, 2020, 10:14 am

Slim,

T&T elections on Monday.

PNM vs UNC showdown.

And Venes racist?

Max

Hello Zoom,

Thanks for the info. And yes i vividly remember you mentioning this as i read all your comments and i am somewhat of a fan.

But whats the issue here?

They are only racist to the Trinis that treat them like sheit.

Rather amusing that the business communities and service seekers cannot attest to this.

So i would say your statement refers to Trini sufferers and harassers.....ummmmm they not really important.
No Max

The Vene and first communities in Venezuela are treated the same way, they are left behind and are outcasts.

Only in Colombia where they have a large Afro population and are treated far better than the rest of latin countries.

VII

Postby VII » August 7th, 2020, 10:57 am

Called the nice darkie dougla well dressed with all her lil accessories a monkey and looking for me to agree..f@cking animals I thought..

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 11:05 am

VII wrote:Here to stay of course and were always here,but not here to come as they please through the back door illegally bringing contraband and diseases..

Poor allyuh..

Yeah but with the Vene you doh need to learn pointless "magic" social skills to bull what is essentially a top tier Instagram Model and so as you please with her.

You just need to go Spanish Harlem and pay your $400 for a bull
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 7th, 2020, 11:21 am, edited 2 times in total.