hover11 wrote:Is only Monday hopefully the tomorrow pick up the paceK74T wrote:403 new cases, 12 deaths
FB_IMG_1637008975600.jpg
Lol wow u really can't pick up sacarsmDMan7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Is only Monday hopefully the tomorrow pick up the paceK74T wrote:403 new cases, 12 deaths
FB_IMG_1637008975600.jpg
Ok Mr. "Desensitized"
Cases decreasing.K74T wrote:403 new cases, 12 deaths
wtf wrote:Cases decreasing.K74T wrote:403 new cases, 12 deaths
FB_IMG_1637008975600.jpg
1 more day and the SOE is hover.. I mean over!!
X3000 nothing could beat a healthy diet and exerciseMmoney607 wrote:Being vaccinated won't save you. Being healthy will
We riding the wave with the SoE lifting soon, who not dead will be badly wounded, it is what it is right.... at least no men could sit in a bar and drink againwtf wrote:Monday 1st November 90 Cases 13 Dead.
Monday 8th November 354 Cases 13 Dead.
Monday 15th November 403 Cases 12 Dead.
174 dead since the 1st November.
Where we going from here?
wtf wrote:Monday 1st November 90 Cases 13 Dead.
adnj wrote:hover11 wrote:Phone Surgeon to answer your question sorry for the reply was conducting business , the same said question could be asked for one third of Europe that died from the black plague, when it's your time it's your time like I said similar circumstances to today's climate but deadlierst7 wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:hover11 wrote:I say when is your time is your time , you talking about walking in the road with your eyes closed, you issa kinda dunce yes. Breaking it down as simple as possible even a retard like you could understand, when it is your time bro, NOTHING could stop that vax , unvax nada nothing zip....cromprende ?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Vaxxed or unvaxxed when it's your time it's your time, he took the vaccine to protect himself and his family yet he still died with no comorbidities to boot
well if you think daz the case, close yuh eye and cross the road. if u suppose to dead in 2030, then u go be fine.
*shrug
so the 5million people who die from corona in the last 2 years, it was their time?
hover, why yuh quiet?
narrator: and it was then hover realised he was the dunce and retard, so he ignored Phone Surgeon's question to cry more about no lockdowns and removing SoE because he was not allowed in the places everyone were in.
Black plague 1350.
First vaccine 1796.
Try harder.
wtf wrote:Monday 1st November 90 Cases 13 Dead.
hover11 wrote:For the Pfizer fan boys, mild myocarditis and mild covid lol
Can healthy people who eat right and exercise skip the COVID-19 vaccine? A research scientist and fitness enthusiast explains why the answer is nohover11 wrote:X3000 nothing could beat a healthy diet and exerciseMmoney607 wrote:Being vaccinated won't save you. Being healthy will
So adnj continue a crappy lifestyle eat and drink what you want just because, you notice it said you won't have total protection but someone that keeps active vs someone that has diabetes which one at greater risk ?adnj wrote:Can healthy people who eat right and exercise skip the COVID-19 vaccine? A research scientist and fitness enthusiast explains why the answer is nohover11 wrote:X3000 nothing could beat a healthy diet and exerciseMmoney607 wrote:Being vaccinated won't save you. Being healthy will
No lifestyle approach, including strict adherence to a holistic, nutrient-dense diet – vegan, plant-forward or otherwise – will confer total protection against COVID-19. The vaccines aren’t perfect either; breakthrough infections do occur in some cases, though the vaccines continue to provide robust protection against severe illness and death.
I encourage people to do all they can to improve the health and functioning of their immune system, naturally. Then, seriously consider what additional protection would be gained from vaccination against COVID-19. When people make decisions based on the latest science – which is always evolving – rather than on emotions and misinformation, the decision should become much clearer.
https://theconversation.com/can-healthy ... -no-166393
Try harder.hover11 wrote:For the Pfizer fan boys, mild myocarditis and mild covid lol
Meanwhile CDC still investigatingadnj wrote:Try harder.hover11 wrote:For the Pfizer fan boys, mild myocarditis and mild covid lol
https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-con ... c-20352539
Old news.hover11 wrote:Meanwhile CDC still investigatingadnj wrote:Try harder.hover11 wrote:For the Pfizer fan boys, mild myocarditis and mild covid lol
wtf wrote:Why we have vaccinated persons dieing?
I think we need a stronger vaccine.
hover11 wrote:For the Pfizer fan boys, mild myocarditis and mild covid lolFB_IMG_1637010500604.jpg
hover11 wrote:Meanwhile CDC still investigating Screenshot_20211115-180309_Samsung%20Internet.jpgadnj wrote:Try harder.hover11 wrote:For the Pfizer fan boys, mild myocarditis and mild covid lolFB_IMG_1637010500604.jpg
Isn't that dangerous, what about if the virus still in her system and she listens to them and spreads it furtherPhone Surgeon wrote:Wife did a pcr in Mt. Hope friday
They called a little while ago to say she's positive and to go on 20 days quarantine.
After 20 days consider herself released from quarantine if she has no symptoms.
They not retesting if she doesn't have symptoms.
Weren't you in quarantine seven times or something? You should be giving tips on how many ways to eat sardines and ramen.hover11 wrote:Isn't that dangerous, what about if the virus still in her system and she listens to them and spreads it furtherPhone Surgeon wrote:Wife did a pcr in Mt. Hope friday
They called a little while ago to say she's positive and to go on 20 days quarantine.
Yup and I was retested every SINGLE time in order to get a fit for work but carry on sounding stupid as usualadnj wrote:Weren't you in quarantine seven times or something? You should be giving tips on how many ways to eat sardines and ramen.hover11 wrote:Isn't that dangerous, what about if the virus still in her system and she listens to them and spreads it furtherPhone Surgeon wrote:Wife did a pcr in Mt. Hope friday
Try harder.
I believe I hit a nerve.hover11 wrote:Yup and I was retested every SINGLE time in order to get a fit for work but carry on sounding stupid as usualadnj wrote:Weren't you in quarantine seven times or something? You should be giving tips on how many ways to eat sardines and ramen.hover11 wrote:Isn't that dangerous, what about if the virus still in her system and she listens to them and spreads it furtherPhone Surgeon wrote:Wife did a pcr in Mt. Hope friday
Try harder.
wtf wrote:Why we have vaccinated persons dieing?
I think we need a stronger vaccine.