st7 wrote:hover11 wrote: last injection I received was probably when I was 5
how old are you now? there was a mass drive in 2001/2002 in high schools to get 1 or 2 injections (i cant recall what they were for) but every student had to get it.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:hover11 wrote:Duane , are you comfortable taking a shot every 6 months, you not tired it's like a subscription to liveDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:hover11 wrote: .....I'm not accustom to all those injections, last injection I received was probably when I was 5
That’s the reason for all these posts against the Covid vaccine?
If more people got vaccinaaaaa
You didnt answer the man question
I would if it was necessary.
As with any course of medication.
What I’m saying is if everyone was vaccinated and adhered to the protocols we wouldn’t need to take vaccines for the rest of our lives. A virus can’t spread if it can’t be spread. Many seem to think once you’re vaccinated you can stop wearing masks, stop social distancing and go lime. That mentality is causing surges in even highly vaccinated countries because there is still a lot of the virus around.
De Dragon wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:hover11 wrote:Duane , are you comfortable taking a shot every 6 months, you not tired it's like a subscription to liveDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:hover11 wrote: .....I'm not accustom to all those injections, last injection I received was probably when I was 5
What I’m saying is if everyone was vaccinated and adhered to the protocols we wouldn’t need to take vaccines for the rest of our lives. A virus can’t spread if it can’t be spread. Many seem to think once you’re vaccinated you can stop wearing masks, stop social distancing and go lime. That mentality is causing surges in even highly vaccinated countries because there is still a lot of the virus around.
Nah you talking sheit. Ent smallpox and polio and ting dead out because of natural immunity?
Dohplaydat wrote:st7 wrote:question for allyuh 'eh taking shots so much times' men...
when allyuh get headache/flu/cold etc... allyuh does still take meds or you all believe that when you take it for the first time however many years ago that you dont need to take it again?
what about tetanus? allyuh only take that once?
Bruh u trolling right? No one can be this dumb
daring dragoon wrote:st7 wrote:hover11 wrote: last injection I received was probably when I was 5
how old are you now? there was a mass drive in 2001/2002 in high schools to get 1 or 2 injections (i cant recall what they were for) but every student had to get it.
If i remember correctly it was for hpv
Human papillomavirus (HPV) is the most common sexually transmitted infection in the United States. Some health effects caused by HPV can be prevented by the HPV vaccines
TT started vaccinating for it from abt 11 years.
De Dragon wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:hover11 wrote:Duane , are you comfortable taking a shot every 6 months, you not tired it's like a subscription to liveDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:hover11 wrote: .....I'm not accustom to all those injections, last injection I received was probably when I was 5
Nah you talking sheit. Ent smallpox and polio and ting dead out because of natural immunity?
Nowadays only have a set of Instagram playboys.nismotrinidappa wrote:st7 wrote:question for allyuh 'eh taking shots so much times' men...
when allyuh get headache/flu/cold etc... allyuh does still take meds or you all believe that when you take it for the first time however many years ago that you dont need to take it again?
There was a guy working by me. He retired last year. Fit as a fiddle. Doesn't take tablets for headaches fever etc. He doesn't get sick hardly ever. His secret? Hard work old school style planting garden and land. Young boy coming to work garden and bawling. It's all about keeping fit and eating healthy. Long time was natural herb and root. Now they taking herb and root and adding all kinda stuff and chemicals and processing in a pill for you to take. Elders have the ancient knowledge that we have to prevent from fading away.
What's an Instagram?wtf wrote:Nowadays only have a set of Instagram playboys.nismotrinidappa wrote:st7 wrote:question for allyuh 'eh taking shots so much times' men...
There was a guy working by me. He retired last year. Fit as a fiddle. Doesn't take tablets for headaches fever etc. He doesn't get sick hardly ever. His secret? Hard work old school style planting garden and land. Young boy coming to work garden and bawling. It's all about keeping fit and eating healthy. Long time was natural herb and root. Now they taking herb and root and adding all kinda stuff and chemicals and processing in a pill for you to take. Elders have the ancient knowledge that we have to prevent from fading away.
timelapse wrote:What's an Instagram?wtf wrote:Nowadays only have a set of Instagram playboys.nismotrinidappa wrote:st7 wrote:question for allyuh 'eh taking shots so much times' men...
Typhoid Hoover.Phone Surgeon wrote:Hover probably out there spreading polio and yellow fever and mad cow disease
adnj wrote:Typhoid Hoover.Phone Surgeon wrote:Hover probably out there spreading polio and yellow fever and mad cow disease
K74T wrote:537 new cases, 17 deaths
FB_IMG_1637265718991.jpg
hover11 wrote:I went a private primary school and when I went Trinity , they never asked for vaccine or immunization card...no reason to lieKenjo wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:hover11 wrote: .....I'm not accustom to all those injections, last injection I received was probably when I was 5
Seems like a bit of deviation from the truth if he was only going to private schools . It will take some time for him to back track on that statement .
Dave wrote:Trinity???
Moka or Trincity?hover11 wrote:I went a private primary school and when I went Trinity , they never asked for vaccine or immunization card...no reason to lieKenjo wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:hover11 wrote: .....I'm not accustom to all those injections, last injection I received was probably when I was 5
Seems like a bit of deviation from the truth if he was only going to private schools . It will take some time for him to back track on that statement .
The Trinity that I recognize is Moka, the real oneDave wrote:Trinity???
Moka or Trincity?hover11 wrote:I went a private primary school and when I went Trinity , they never asked for vaccine or immunization card...no reason to lieKenjo wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:hover11 wrote: .....I'm not accustom to all those injections, last injection I received was probably when I was 5
Dave wrote:The original haha.
Old boy here also!
Life was simpler in those days yes compared to now, wouldn't mind returningDave wrote:The original haha.
Old boy here also!
Mmoney607 wrote:K74T wrote:537 new cases, 17 deaths
FB_IMG_1637265718991.jpg
Cases down. So it was the curfew causing the sipke. Cudos to the health team on the decision to remove the SOE.
De Dragon wrote:Dave wrote:The original haha.
Old boy here also!
You anti vax too?
It not hard to believe ppl, I not sickly like some ppl where everything that passes they catch, I eat well, take gnc megamen everyday and exercise. Works for me.Kenjo wrote:Dave wrote:Trinity???
Probably it was a day he stayed home . But primary schools have the day when they come to give vaccines . 5 years old is quite a stretch for no vaccines after
hover11 wrote:Life was simpler in those days yes compared to now, wouldn't mind returningDave wrote:The original haha.
Old boy here also!
De Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:Life was simpler in those days yes compared to now, wouldn't mind returningDave wrote:The original haha.
Old boy here also!
Sometimes the irony here writes itself!
K74T wrote:537 new cases, 17 deaths
FB_IMG_1637265718991.jpg